Adobe Photoshop CS3

通過 Ann Young, Cui Jin Pau 2022-01-10, Chinese Blog

Adobe Photoshop CS3

  • 排名
    (4/5)
  • 评论:8.2K
  • 价格:免费
  • 下载:14.3k
  • 版本:10.0.1
  • 兼容:Windows、Mac

您是否正在寻找下载 Adobe Photoshop CS3 的方法?在本文中,我将告诉您为什么不应该下载 Photoshop 的盗版版本以及这可能导致的所有问题。我还将向您列出 5 个在功能和功能上与此图形编辑器相似的程序。

adobe photoshop cs3 界面

Photoshop CS3 的好处

  • 更好地支持来自 Camera RAW 的文件
  • 快速选择工具
  • 黑白图像中的灰度控制
  • 智能过滤器
  • 移动设备的图形优化
  • Photomerge 工具来创建全景图像

常问问题

  • 我在哪里可以下载 Photoshop CS3?

由于市场方式和客户需求的变化,Adobe 有时会停止销售、开发或支持其产品。这就是您无法从开发者网站下载 Adobe Photoshop CS3 的原因。但是,您可以在那里获得更新、改进的版本。

  • Photoshop 有试用期吗?

是的,您可以免费测试该程序 7 天。要下载 Photoshop 试用版,您需要使用您的 Adobe ID 和密码登录系统。

  • 我可以将 Photoshop 安装到多台计算机上吗?

绝对地。您可以在许可的帮助下将 Photoshop 和其他 Creative Cloud 应用程序安装到两台计算机上 Photoshop安装程序.如果要将其安装到第三台 PC 上,则必须在其他两台 PC 中的一台上停用它。

  • 如果我有 Adobe Photoshop CS3 的安装 CD,我可以将程序安装到新 PC 上吗?

较旧的 Photoshop 版本尚未在现代操作系统上开发或测试。确保您的 PC 满足您的 Photoshop 版本的系统要求。

  • 我可以同时使用旧版本和新版本的 Photoshop 吗?

是的,您可以在同一台 PC 上安装和使用多个版本的 Photoshop。所有可用版本都收集在 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序中。

  • 该程序的较新版本与 Adobe Photoshop CS3 之间有什么区别?

最新版本的 Photoshop CC (2022.23.1) 可以安装到 PC 或 iPad。您的作品将保存在云存储中,让您随时随地在任何设备上发挥创意。开发人员更新了插件,添加了新的渐变功能、模板和图层样式。较旧的工具仍然存在,但它们被收集在一个单独的部分中。

盗版Photoshop CS3

尽管此版本的程序不再受支持,但仍有第三方网站提供 Photoshop CS3 免费下载,因为用户仍在搜索旧版本。

当您从这样的网站下载文件时,您可能会遇到存在大量错误和故障的软件、用恶意软件感染您的 PC 并触犯法律的风险。请继续阅读以了解使用未经许可的软件有多危险。

了解更多 Photoshop软件.

版权侵权

从其他网站下载适用于 iPad 或台式计算机的 Adobe Photoshop 的任何人都将承担刑事责任。这是一种侵犯版权的行为,在美国,它会被处以几千美元的罚款或 5 年的监禁。

恶意软件

从不可靠的来源免费下载 Adobe Photoshop CS3 可能会遇到的另一个问题是恶意软件。请注意,特洛伊木马每天都在变得“更聪明”。除了破坏您的系统之外,他们还可以窃取您的个人数据。因此,您将不得不从他们那里“对待”您的 PC。许可软件使用起来安全可靠,不会对您的数据造成任何威胁。或者,你可以得到 Adobe Creative Cloud 免费试用版 并测试所需软件的功能。

无技术支持

如果您在合法使用 Photoshop 时有任何疑问,可以联系技术支持并询问他们。通过下载盗版的 Adobe Photoshop CS3,您将不得不自己处理所有错误。

Adobe Photoshop CS3 替代品

由于 Photoshop CS3 已过时,请考虑下载此程序的最新版本并确保获得 7 天免费试用版。一周后,您要么需要购买 888 RMB的月度订阅,要么寻找一个不错的选择。我整理了一个可以代替 Photoshop 使用的图形编辑器列表。

1. Luminar

发光标志
优点
  • 可调面板
  • 高效的 RAW 转换
  • 人工智能滑块
  • Adobe 应用程序插件
缺点
  • 没有镜头配置文件
  • 与 Photoshop 相比相当慢

Skylum 的 Luminar 4 为想要简化照片编辑工作的摄影师提供了最直观的工具。该软件使用强大的人工智能技术,有助于大大加快图像编辑过程。我非常喜欢天空替换功能。它使您只需单击一下鼠标即可更改天空。

2. GIMP

gimp 标志
优点
  • 开源程序
  • 大量插件、图层蒙版、过滤器
  • 深度图像增强
  • 适用于几乎任何图片文件格式
缺点
  • 稍微复杂的界面
  • Photoshop 动作没有类似物

GIMP 是一个带有开源代码的免费图像编辑器。您可以选择在桌面版或在线版程序中工作。此 Adobe Photoshop CS3 替代品可用于减少噪点、校正颜色、使用画笔和渐变工具,以及创建拼贴画和海报。您可以使用 Photoshop 插件来处理 GIMP。开发人员很快就可以消除任何错误和滞后。

3. Photo Pos Pro

照片 pos pro 徽标
优点
  • 图层可以编辑
  • 多种效果和过滤器可供选择
  • 许多可以定制的刷子
  • 文本框架内的文本流动
缺点
  • 创建图层副本很棘手
  • 工具面板没有键盘快捷键

Photo Pos Pro 是一个像素图形编辑器,初学者和专家都会发现它很有用。您可以使用图层、自定义画笔和修复工具对照片进行修饰,以去除斑点、瑕疵和红眼效果。除此之外,您会发现各种艺术效果、纹理、渐变等,这将帮助您从头开始创建项目。

4. Pixlr

像素标志
优点
  • 有手机版
  • 许多快速修复工具
  • 图层和蒙版支持
  • 将从您的 PC 或 URL 打开照片
缺点
  • 需要闪光灯
  • 广告

Pixlr 是一个基于 Flash 的图像编辑在线应用程序。有 4 个版本的 Pixlr 可供选择(Pro、Editor、X 或 Express)。它的主要优点是其惊人的功能、使用的简单性和适用于所有用户的可用性。这个 Adobe Photoshop CS3 替代品可以很好地完成快速人像修饰的任务,将帮助您改变图像的视觉色调,并可用于绘图和平面设计。

5.Paint.NET

油漆网标志
优点
  • 初学者友好
  • 免费插件
  • 组织良好的用户界面
  • 用于图像增强的多种工具选择
缺点
  • 受限功能
  • 仅限 Windows

Paint.NET 是一个简单的图像和照片编辑器。它有一系列最基本的图片编辑工具,包括图层、曲线和级别。尽管工具和过滤器的设置相当有限,但该程序支持许多免费插件。许多摄影师和图形设计师使用 Paint.NET,这意味着有很多论坛提供研讨会和教程,以及许多问题的答案。

免费赠品

fixthephoto 提供的免费 photoshop 操作

为了节省您编辑照片的时间,我选择了免费操作。您只需单击一下即可获得完美的图像。

下载 Photoshop CS3

adobe photoshop cs3 免费试用

初学者和专业摄影师都选择 Adobe Photoshop CS3,因为它具有智能滤镜、处理黑白图像、图层等高级功能。您可以测试 Photoshop CS3,看看它是否适合您。

GET 60% OFF GET 60% OFF

Adobe Photoshop CS3

Adobe Photoshop CS3
  • Rank
     
    (4/5)
  • Reviews: 8.2K
  • Price: Free
  • Downloads: 14.3k
  • Version: 10.0
  • Compatible: Windows, Mac

Are you looking for ways to download Adobe Photoshop CS3? In this article, I will tell you why you shouldn’t download the pirated versions of Photoshop and all the problems this can lead to. I will also give you a list of 5 programs that are similar in functionality and capabilities to this graphics editor.

adobe photoshop cs3 interface

Photoshop CS3 Benefits

  • Better support of files from Camera RAW
  • Quick selection tool
  • Shades of gray control in the b&w images
  • Smart filters
  • Graphics optimization for mobile devices
  • Photomerge tool to create panoramic images

FAQ

  • Where can I download Photoshop CS3?

From time to time, Adobe stops selling, developing or supporting its products due to the way the market and the demands of its clients change. This is the reason why you won’t be able to download Adobe Photoshop CS3 from the developer’s website. However, you can get an updated, improved version there.

  • Is there a trial period for Photoshop?

Yes, you can test the program for free for 7 days. To download the trial version, you need to log into the system with your Adobe ID and password.

  • Can I install Photoshop onto several computers?

Absolutely. You are able to install Photoshop and other Creative Cloud apps onto two computers. If you want to install it onto a third one, you will have to deactivate it on one of your other two PCs.

  • If I have an installation CD for Adobe Photoshop CS3, can I install the program onto a new PC?

Older Photoshop versions have not been developed or tested on modern operating systems. Make sure your PC meets the system requirements for your version of Photoshop.

  • Can I use older and newer versions of Photoshop simultaneously?

Yes, you can install and use several versions of Photoshop on the same PC. All the available versions are collected in the Creative Cloud desktop app.

  • What are the differences between the newer version of the program and Adobe Photoshop CS3?

The latest version of Photoshop CC (2020.21.0) can be installed either onto a PC or iPad. Your work will be saved in cloud storage, enabling you to be creative at any time and from any device. The developers have updated the plugins, added new gradient features, templates and layer styles. The older tools are still there, but they are gathered in a separate section.

Pirated Version Photoshop CS3

Although this version of the program is no longer supported, there are third-party websites that still offer Photoshop CS3 free downloads because users are still searching for the older version.

When you download files from such a website, you risk getting software that has a lot of errors and malfunctions, infecting your PC with malware and getting in trouble with the law. Read on to find out how dangerous the use of unlicensed software is.

Copyright Infringement

There is criminal liability for anyone who downloads Adobe software from other websites. This is a copyright infringement, and in the USA, it is punished by a fine of a couple of thousand dollars or a 5-year prison sentence.

Malware

Another problem that you might face with Adobe Photoshop CS3 free download from an unreliable source is malware. Mind that Trojans are becoming “smarter” every day. Besides damaging your system, they can steal your personal data. As a result, you will have to “treat” your PC from them. Licensed software is secure and safe to use without any threat to your data.

No Technical Support

Should you have any questions while using Photoshop legally, you can approach technical support and ask them. By downloading pirated Adobe Photoshop CS3, you will have to deal with all the bugs yourself.

Adobe Photoshop CS3 Alternatives

Since Photoshop CS3 is outdated, consider downloading the latest version of this program and make sure you get the 7-day free trial. After a week, you will either need to purchase the $20.99 monthly subscription or look for a great alternative. I have put together a list of graphics editors that can be used instead of Photoshop.

1. Luminar

luminar logo
Pros+
  • Adjustable panels
  • Efficient RAW conversion
  • AI sliders
  • Plugin for Adobe apps
Cons-
  • No lens profiles
  • Quite slow compared to Photoshop

Luminar 4 from Skylum has the most intuitive tools for photographers who want to make the photo editing aspect of their work simpler. The software uses powerful AI technologies that help considerably speed up the image editing process. I enjoy the sky replacement feature a lot. It allows you to change the sky with just one click of a mouse.

2. GIMP

gimp logo
Pros+
  • Open-source program
  • Tons of plugins, layer masks, filters
  • Deep image enhancement
  • Works with almost any picture file format
Cons-
  • A slightly more complicated interface
  • No analogs for Photoshop actions

GIMP is a free image editor with open-source code. You can either choose to work in a desktop or online version of the program. This Adobe Photoshop CS3 alternative can be used to reduce noise, correct colors, work with brushes and gradient tools, as well as to create collages and posters. You can use a Photoshop plugin to work with GIMP. The developers are quick on their feet to remove any bugs and lags.

3. Photo Pos Pro

photo pos pro logo
Pros+
  • Layers can be edited
  • Great choice of effects and filters
  • Lots of brushes that can be customized
  • Text flows within text frames
Cons-
  • Creating layer duplicates is tricky
  • Tools palette doesn’t have keyboard shortcuts

Photo Pos Pro is a pixel graphics editor that both beginners and experts will find useful. You can do photo retouching with layers, custom brushes and Healing tool to remove spots, blemishes and red-eye effect. Besides that, you will find a variety of artistic effects, textures, gradients, etc. that will help you create a project from the ground up.

4. Pixlr

pixlr logo
Pros+
  • Has a mobile version
  • Many quick-fix tools
  • Layer and mask support
  • Will open photos from your PC or URL
Cons-
  • Needs Flash
  • Ads

Pixlr is a Flash-based image editing online app. There are 4 versions of Pixlr to choose from (Pro, Editor, X or Express). Its main advantage is its amazing functionality, simplicity of use and availability for all users. This Adobe Photoshop CS3 alternative does the task of quick portrait retouching very well, will help you change the visual tone of an image, and can be used for drawing and graphic design.

5. Paint.NET

paint.net logo
Pros+
  • Beginner-friendly
  • Free plugins
  • Well-organized UI
  • A wide selection of tools for image enhancement
Cons-
  • Restricted functionality
  • Windows-only

Paint.NET is a simple image and photo editor. It has a selection of the most basic picture editing tools, including layers, curves and levels. Although the set of tools and filters is rather limited, the program supports a number of free plugins. A lot of photographers and graphics designers use Paint.NET, which means that there are lots of forums with workshops and tutorials, as well as answers to many questions.

Freebies

To save you hours on photo editing, I have chosen three free actions. You will be one click away from getting perfect images.

Fashion

freebies for adobe photoshop cs3 freebies for adobe photoshop cs3

This Photoshop action is meant to be used for fashion shots. With its help, you can make photos brighter overall, while all the colors will look deeper and crisper.

Instagram

freebies for adobe photoshop cs3 freebies for adobe photoshop cs3

This action will work great for Instagram photos, increasing their contrast and making them look brighter.

Cross Processing

freebies for adobe photoshop cs3 freebies for adobe photoshop cs3

Use this Photoshop action to create a bright and colorful landscape photo. It will add pink hues to the images.

Download Photoshop CS3

adobe photoshop cs3 free trial

Both beginner and professional photographers choose Adobe Photoshop CS3 for its advanced capabilities like smart filters, work with black & white images, layers, etc. You can test Photoshop CS3 to see if it works for you.


Ann Young

Hi there, I'm Ann Young - a professional blogger, read more

creative cloud all special offers creative cloud all special offers