1/12
  • product retouching
  • product photo editing
  • ecommerce image editing
  • retouch product photos
  • retouch product photos
  • product photography retouching
  • product retouching
  • product photo editing
  • product photography retouching
  • ecommerce image editing
  • product photo retouching services
  • product retouching

    产品修图服务

    产品修饰是电子商务图像编辑的过程,包括颜色校正、剪切路径、背景去除/替换、对象去除等。Fixthephoto 产品照片编辑的主要目的是使您的电子商务照片对想要的客户具有吸引力购买产品。

    产品摄影修图服务我们提供:

    照片修饰和清洁 - 每张照片 2.50 美元起

    我们提供基本的照片润饰、改善色彩、去除墨影和修复白平衡,以确保您的产品图像能够带来经济利润。清洁是去除所有干扰元素所必需的另一个步骤。

    product retouching - photo retouching and cleaning product retouching - photo retouching and cleaning

    幽灵模特技术 - 每件 10 美元

    为了让买家更好地了解特定衣服在穿着时的外观,我们使用了不同的 3D 效果。最流行的技术称为 Ghost Mannequin,我们可以使用您的产品图像轻松实现。

    product photo editing - ghost mannequin technique product photo editing - ghost mannequin technique

    添加阴影和反射 - 每个对象 0.5 美元起

    阴影在买家如何看待产品方面发挥着重要作用。当我们润饰产品照片时,我们会尽量保持逼真的外观,这涉及修复阴影。另一个重要的调整是反射。这对于具有玻璃表面的物体尤其重要。

    product photography retouching - adding shadows & reflections product photography retouching - adding shadows & reflections

    重新着色元素 - 每个对象 2 美元

    如果您有几款颜色不同的类似产品,您可以拍下其中一件产品的照片,然后订购我们的产品重新着色服务。我们确保所有颜色看起来都明亮但没有“浮华效果”。

    ecommerce image editing - recoloring elements ecommerce image editing - recoloring elements

    剪切路径/蒙版 - 每张照片 2.50 美元起

    如果您需要从原始背景中剪切您的产品,您可以利用我们的剪切路径服务。我们的修图师准确工作以保存所有产品比例和形状。

    retouch product photos - clipping path/masking retouch product photos - clipping path/masking

    旋转和调整大小 - 每张照片 2.50 美元

    旋转有助于从不同角度展示产品,而调整大小则可以突出买家可能感兴趣的特定项目。人们真的希望获得尽可能多的关于产品的视觉信息,我们将为他们提供这些细节。

    product photo retouching services - rotation and resizing product photo retouching services - rotation and resizing

    背景去除 - 每张照片 2.50 美元起

    这是电子商务图像编辑最重要的阶段之一。我们可以去掉一个中性的背景,用纯白色甚至透明的背景代替。我们将根据您的要求和特定在线交易平台设定的标准更改原始背景。

    product retouching - background removal product retouching - background removal

    重塑、液化和固定对称性 - 每个对象 4.50 美元起

    Reshaping 可以显示更多关于产品的细节。液化技术可以在不降低质量的情况下推动或拉动特定像素。我们还使用专业的产品修饰工具来改善对称性,使您的产品看起来很棒。

    product photo editing - reshaping, liquifying and fixing symmetry product photo editing - reshaping, liquifying and fixing symmetry

    创意产品照片编辑 - 每张照片 12 美元起

    我们使用色温配置文件,提高活力以吸引买家的注意力,消除噪音,调整产品的轮廓并进行拼接以使您的电子商务图像看起来完美。

    product photography retouching - creative photo editing product photography retouching - creative photo editing

    模型产品照片编辑 - 每张图像 5 美元起

    如果您使用模特拍摄电子商务产品照片,FixThePhoto 修图师可以帮助您用新背景替换当前背景、添加逼真的阴影、进行色彩校正和面部修饰。专业编辑的照片可让您展示您的产品并提高销售额。

    product retouching - model product photo editing product retouching - model product photo editing

    它是如何工作的

    产品修饰
    上传产品照片
    产品照片编辑
    写建议
    产品摄影修图
    如有必要,提交修订
    电子商务图像编辑
    取回您的照片

    FixThePhoto 专家了解产品摄影修图、减淡和燃烧、剪切路径、纹理编辑、频率分离和 Ghost Mannequin 技术的细微差别,这有助于使产品图像在不同的网站和在线商店中看起来很棒。

    我们的产品修图价格

    基础等级

    $ 2.50
    每张照片
    查看示例
    已申请服务:
    • 电子商务:
    • 简单项目背景去除
    • 背景颜色变化(简单对象)
    • 添加边框
    • 调整大小
    • 更改文件格式
    • 添加水印
    • DPI 校正
    • 压缩
    1/3
    • ecommerce image editing service basic level
    • product photo editing basic level
    • product photography retouching basic level

      附加服务

      $ US
      每张照片
      查看示例
      阴影/反射:
      • 自然阴影 +1$
      • 阴影 +0.5$
      • 投射阴影 +0.5$
      • 反射 +1$
      • 重新着色元素 +2$
      • 移除人体模型 +1$
      • 幽灵模特 +10$
      • 修饰:

      • 基础修饰 +2.50$
      • 专业润饰 +6$
      • 附加修饰 +12$
      • 剪切路径/遮罩:

      • 背景去除(简单对象)+ 2$
      • 背景去除(复杂对象)+ 5$
      1/3
      • ecommerce image editing additional services
      • retouch product photos additional services
      • product photo retouching additional services
        为永久客户提供批量服务
        产品修图服务折扣
        一个月内所有产品照片修饰服务的折扣, 50-250 产品图片。
        产品修图服务折扣
        一个月内所有产品照片修图服务的折扣, 250-1000 张产品图片。
        产品修图服务折扣
        一个月内所有产品照片修饰服务的折扣, 1000-5000 张产品图片。

        产品照片编辑包括什么?

        电子商务图像编辑的主要步骤是色彩校正和背景增强。为了达到完美的效果,您还需要对产品图片进行裁剪、对比度和亮度调整、标签去除、背景更改、水印、降噪、遮罩和边距调整。

        图像裁剪涉及去除照片中不必要的部分,并允许突出显示最重要的区域。 FixThePhoto 修图师可以轻松裁剪您的电子商务照片,以吸引对所描绘项目的关注。

        产品润饰的另一个重要阶段是遵循客户的风格。通过这种方式,我们确保整个系列产品的一致性,并保证客户会立即认出您的品牌。

        价格:  每张图片 14.50 美元

        产品照片修饰服务:

        • 电子商务编辑 - 2.50 美元
        • 反射和眩光去除(附加修饰)-

        产品摄影编辑:服装和鞋类

        我们尝试使用不同的 Photoshop 技术来展示衣服的形状,以帮助人们想象自己穿着这些衣服。这种方法适用于连衣裙、T 恤、牛仔裤,实际上任何类型的衣服。我们的修图师还改进了垂直对称性,当我们必须改进不对称剪裁的连衣裙时,我们会确保它们看起来尽可能棒。

        鞋类产品修图有其自身的困难。即使你在工作室里拍过鞋子的照片,也可能会出现一些脏点,这会破坏产品照片。 FixThePhoto 团队可以帮助您快速恢复整洁美观的外观。

        在编辑衣服和鞋类时,我们去除皱纹、改善形状和颜色、去除灰尘颗粒、添加阴影并创建 3D 外观。如果反射元素有问题,我们也会注意的。

        价格:  每张图片 18.50 美元

        产品照片修饰服务:

        • 电子商务编辑 - 2.50 美元
        • 改变背景颜色
        • 幽灵模特 -
        • 去除衣服皱纹 -

        产品照片修饰服务:颜色和水印

        我们校正颜色以设置良好的对比度-亮度平衡。有时,我们会提高色温以使产品照片更明亮、更生动。良好的电子商务形象应该吸引买家并使他们花很多钱。

        水印现在非常流行,您可以在FixThePhoto 订购此产品润饰服务。我们通过标记贵公司的标志、品牌名称等来保护您的图像免遭未经授权在不同资源上的使用。水印不必突出,它应该作为防盗对象。

        价格:  每张图像 4.50 美元

        产品照片修饰服务:

        • 电子商务编辑 - .50

        • 在白色背景上屏蔽简单对象 -

        高品质产品修图服务

        FixThePhoto 公司从事产品摄影修图多年,与来自世界各地的摄影师、商家、电商平台、贸易机构和普通用户合作。我们帮助他们完成与产品照片编辑相关的所有流程,从背景增强开始,到为印刷、网络和社交媒体准备编辑过的照片。

        如果您订购基本的电子商务图像编辑和清洁服务,我们可以在同一天准备好照片。在重新着色、蒙版和创意照片编辑方面,您可能需要等待 1 到 3 个工作日。  

        我们也接受批量产品修饰订单,并有特别折扣。如果您对背景移除、旋转和调整大小以及重新着色感兴趣,这可能会派上用场,以在整个产品系列中保持一致的外观。

        价格:  每张图片 6 美元

        产品照片修饰服务:

        • 电子商务编辑 - 2.50 美元
        • 色彩校正
        • 背景颜色变化
        • 基础修饰 - .50
        • 自然阴影 -

        产品照片编辑:背景和降噪

        您可以选择不同类型的背景来展示产品。纯白色背景是所有在线销售平台的标准选择。如果您的图像需要透明背景,我们可以轻松进行此类编辑。

        在某些情况下,摄影师要求我们用更有趣的东西替换最初无聊的背景。这种情况下的主要挑战是不要在明亮的背景下丢失对象。我们明白,照片的核心是产品,而背景必须有利地呈现它。

        除了背景去除和替换之外,FixThePhoto 修图师还可以通过消除噪音来改进它。太多的噪音会降低产品照片的整体质量。图像中的噪点有很多种,我们都可以轻松应对。

        价格:  每张图片 9.50 美元

        产品照片修饰服务:

        • 电子商务编辑 - 2.50 美元
        • 颜色校正
        • 背景颜色变化 -
        • 添加自然阴影 -

        无需登录即可进行产品照片编辑的报价

        要了解您的产品修饰订单的成本,请访问 FixThePhoto 网站,附上您的图像(接受所有流行格式),指明要求,输入您的电子邮件和姓名,然后单击“发送”。您还可以为我们的修图师附上几张示例照片。  

        Loading free quotes...

        Fix The Photo Product Retouching 服务评价

        Loading reviews ...
        产品照片润饰示例全尺寸

1/12
  • product retouching
  • product photo editing
  • ecommerce image editing
  • retouch product photos
  • retouch product photos
  • product photography retouching
  • product retouching
  • product photo editing
  • product photography retouching
  • ecommerce image editing
  • product photo retouching services
  • product retouching

    Product Retouching Services

    Product retouching is a process of ecommerce image editing which includes color correction, clipping path, background removal/replacement, objects removal, etc. The main purpose of Fixthephoto product photo editing is to make your ecommerce photos attractive for customers who want to buy the product.

    Product Photography Retouching Services We Provide:

    Photo retouching and cleaning - from $2 per photo

    We offer basic photo retouching, improving colors, removing inky shadows and fixing white balance to make sure your product images will bring financial profit. Cleaning is another step that is necessary for removing all distracting elements.

    product retouching - photo retouching and cleaning product retouching - photo retouching and cleaning

    Ghost mannequin technique - $10 per item

    To give buyers a better idea of how particular clothes will look when they wear them, we use different 3D effects. The most popular technique is called the Ghost Mannequin and we can easily do that with your product images.

    product photo editing - ghost mannequin technique product photo editing - ghost mannequin technique

    Adding shadows & reflections - from $0.5 per object

    Shadows play a huge role in how buyers perceive products. When we retouch product photos, we try to preserve a realistic look and this involves fixing shadows. Another important adjustment is reflections. This is especially important for objects with a glass surface.

    product photography retouching - adding shadows & reflections product photography retouching - adding shadows & reflections

    Recoloring elements - $2 per object

    If you have several similar products that differ in color, you can take a photo of one item and then order our product recoloring services. We make sure all colors look bright but without a “flashy effect”.

    ecommerce image editing - recoloring elements ecommerce image editing - recoloring elements

    Clipping path/masking - from $2 per photo

    If you need to cut out your product from the original background, you can take advantage of our clipping path services. Our retouchers work accurately to save all product proportions and shapes.

    retouch product photos - clipping path/masking retouch product photos - clipping path/masking

    Rotation and resizing - $2 per photo

    Rotation helps show products from different angles, while resizing allows accentuating particular items that may interest buyers. People really want to get as much visual information about the product as possible, and we will provide them with those details.

    product photo retouching services - rotation and resizing product photo retouching services - rotation and resizing

    Background removal - from $2 per photo

    This is one of the most important stages of ecommerce image editing. We can remove a neutral background and replace it with a pure white or even transparent backdrop. We will alter the original background, depending on your requirements and the standards set by a particular online trading platform.

    product retouching - background removal product retouching - background removal

    Reshaping, liquifying and fixing symmetry - from $4 per object

    Reshaping can show more details about the product. The liquifying technique makes it possible to push or pull specific pixels without losing quality. We also use professional product retouching tools for improving symmetry to make your products look great.

    product photo editing - reshaping, liquifying and fixing symmetry product photo editing - reshaping, liquifying and fixing symmetry

    Creative product photo editing - from $12 per photo

    We work with color temperature profiles, improve vibrancy to capture the attention of your buyers, get rid of noise, adjust the contours of the product and perform stitching to make your ecommerce images look perfect.

    product photography retouching - creative photo editing product photography retouching - creative photo editing

    How Does It Work

    product retouching
    Upload product photos
    product photo editing
    Write recommendations
    product photography retouching
    Submit for revision if necessary
    ecommerce image editing
    Get your photos back

    FixThePhoto experts understand the nuances of product photography retouching, dodging and burning, clipping path, texture editing, frequency separation, and Ghost Mannequin technique, which altogether help make product images look great on different websites and online stores.

    Our Product Retouching Pricing

    Basic Level

    $ 2.00
    per photo
    View Examples
    Services applied:
    • E-commerce:
    • Simple Items Background Removal
    • Backdrop Color Changing (Simple Objects)
    • Add the Borders
    • Resizing
    • Change File Format
    • Watermarks Adding
    • DPI Correction
    • Compression
    Before
    After
    1/3
    • ecommerce image editing service basic level
    • product photo editing basic level
    • product photography retouching basic level

      Additional Services

      $ US
      per photo
      View Examples
      Shadows/Reflection:
      • Natural Shadows +1$
      • Drop Shadows +0.5$
      • Cast Shadows +0.5$
      • Reflection +1$
      • Recoloring Elements +2$
      • Remove Mannequin +1$
      • Ghost Mannequin +10$
      • Retouching:

      • Basic Retouch +2$
      • Pro Retouch +5$
      • Extra Retouch+10$
      • Clipping Path/Masking:

      • Background Removal (Simple Object) + 2$
      • Background Removal (Complex Object) + 5$
      Before
      After
      1/3
      • ecommerce image editing additional services
      • retouch product photos additional services
      • product photo retouching additional services
        Bulk Services for Permanent Customers
        product retouching services discount
        Discount for all product photo retouching services during a month who orders from 50-250 product pictures per 1 order.
        product retouching services discount
        Discount for all product photo retouching services during a month who orders from 250-1000 product pictures per 1 order.
        product retouching services discount
        Discount for all product photo retouching services during a month who orders from 1000-5000 product pictures per 1 order.

        What Does Product Photo Editing Include?

        The main steps in ecommerce image editing are color correction and background enhancement. To achieve perfect results, you also need product image cropping, contrast and brightness adjustment, tags removal, background changing, watermarking, noise reduction, masking, and margin adjustment.

        Image cropping involves removing unnecessary parts of a photo and allows highlighting the most important areas. FixThePhoto retouchers can easily crop your ecommerce photos to attract attention to the item depicted.

        Another important stage of product retouching is following our customer’s style. This way we ensure consistency across the entire range of products and guarantee that clients will immediately recognize your brand.

        Price: $7 per image

        Product photo retouching services applied:

        • E-commerce Editing - $2
        • Reflection and Glare Removal - $5

        Product Photography Editing: Clothes & Footwear

        We try to show the shape of clothes using different Photoshop techniques to help people picture themselves wearing the clothes. This approach works great for dresses, T-shirts, jeans, and actually any kind of clothes. Our retouchers also improve vertical symmetry and when we have to improve dresses with an asymmetrical cut, we make sure they look as awesome as they could be.

        Footwear product retouching presupposes its own difficulties. Even if you have taken photos of shoes in the studio, there may appear some dirty spots that will spoil a product photo. FixThePhoto team can help you return that neat and presentable look in a quick way.

        While editing clothes and footwear, we remove wrinkles, improve shapes and colors, get rid of dust particles, add shadows, and create a 3D look. If there are problems with reflective elements, we will take care of that too.

        Price: $17 per image

        Product photo retouching services applied:

        • E-commerce Editing - $2
        • Backdrop Color Changing
        • Ghost Mannequin - $10
        • Clothes Wrinkles Removal - $5

        Product Photo Retouching Services: Colors and Watermarks

        We correct colors to set a fine contrast-brightness balance. Sometimes, we raise the color temperature to make a product photo brighter and livelier. A good ecommerce image should attract buyers and make them spend much money.

        Watermarking is highly popular nowadays and you can order this product retouching service at FixThePhoto. We protect your images from unauthorized use on different resources by marking them with your company’s logo, brand’s name, etc. The watermark doesn’t have to stand out, it should serve as a theft-preventing object.

        Price: $4 per image

        Product photo retouching services applied:

        • E-commerce Editing - $2

        • Masking Simple Object on White Background - $2

        High-Quality Product Retouching Services

        FixThePhoto company has been engaged in product photography retouching for many years, working with photographers, businesses, e-commerce platforms, trading agencies, and average users from all over the globe. We help them with all processes related to product photo editing starting with background enhancement and ending with preparing edited photos for print, web, and social media.

        If you order basic ecommerce image editing and cleaning, we can get photos ready the same day. When it comes to recoloring, masking, and creative photo editing, you may need to wait from 1 to 3 business days. 

        We also accept bulk product retouching orders and have special discounts on them. This may come in handy if you are interested in background removal, rotating and resizing, as well as recoloring, to maintain a consistent look across the whole range of products.

        Price: $5 per image

        Product photo retouching services applied:

        • E-commerce Editing - $2
        • Color correction
        • Backdrop Color Changing
        • Basic Retouching - $2
        • Natural Shadows - $1

        Product Photo Editing: Background & Noise Reduction

        There are different types of background you can choose for displaying products. A pure white background is a standard choice for all online selling platforms. If you need a transparent background for your images, we can easily make such edits.

        There are situations when photographers ask us to replace an initial boring background with something more interesting. The main challenge in this case is not to lose an object against a bright background. We understand that the centerpiece of a photo is a product, while the background must favorably present it.

        In addition to background removal and replacement, FixThePhoto retouchers can improve it by eliminating noise. Too much noise reduces the overall quality of product photos. There are several types of noise in images, and we can easily cope with them all.

        Price: $8 per image

        Product photo retouching services applied:

        • E-commerce Editing - $2
        • Color correction
        • Backdrop Color Changing - $5
        • Natural Shadows Adding - $1

        Quote for Product Photo Editing Without Signing in

        To know the cost of your product retouching order, visit FixThePhoto website, attach your images (all popular formats accepted), indicate the requirements, enter your email and name, and click “Send”. You can also attach several sample photos for our retouchers. 

        Loading free quotes...

        Fix The Photo Product Retouching Services Reviews

        Loading reviews ...

        Product Photo Retouching Examples in Full Size