أفضل 12 مولد توقيع بريد إلكتروني لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني

بواسطة Eva Williams, Hamdi al-Kazmi 2022-09-13, Arabic Blog

يعد توقيع البريد الإلكتروني أداة فعالة لجذب انتباه العميل وزيادة الوعي بعلامتك التجارية. تستخدم 62٪ من الشركات توقيعات البريد الإلكتروني لزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية. سواء كنت متداولًا وحيدًا أو تمتلك شركتك الخاصة ، سيساعدك توقيع البريد الإلكتروني على التميز عن المنافسة وتحقيق تحويل إيجابي. إذا كنت تريد أن يبدو توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني احترافيًا ولا يُنسى ، فاختر مولدات توقيع البريد الإلكتروني المناسبة.

أفضل 12 مولِّدًا لتوقيع البريد الإلكتروني

  1. Gimm.io - ميزات التخصيص المتقدمة
  2. Newoldstamp - تحليل نقرات التوقيع
  3. Email Signature Rescue - قوالب تم إنشاؤها باحتراف
  4. MySignature - قم بإنشاء توقيعات على هاتفك
  5. WiseStamp - للشركات الكبيرة
  6. Rocketseed - يتكامل مع جميع عملاء البريد الإلكتروني
  7. Branded Emails - لتسويق الأعمال
  8. Designhill - عملية 60 ثانية
  9. Signature.email - سحب وإسقاط منشئ
  10. Hubspot - للشركات الصغيرة
  11. Woodpecker - لا توجد رسوم أو اشتراكات
  12. Influencer Marketing Hub - صديقة للمبتدئين

هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار. ابحث في خيارات التخصيص ، واكتشف ما إذا كان يمكنك إضافة صور ورموز وسائط اجتماعية وروابط وعناصر أخرى إلى توقيعك. أيضًا ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من التوافق مع نظام البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى برنامج لشركتك ، فعليك اختيار برنامج يتمتع بقدرات عمل جماعي جيدة.

1. Gimm.io - اختيارنا

ميزات التخصيص المتقدمة
  • يتضمن قوالب جاهزة
  • يمكنك استخدام اللافتات وإخلاء المسؤولية والصور الإضافية
  • يتوفر عنصر تحكم في التخطيط بالسحب والإفلات
  • هناك خطط جيدة لوكالات الويب
  • لا يوجد

الحكم: يلبي تطبيق توقيع البريد الإلكتروني هذا احتياجات وكالات التصميم والشركات التي ترغب في إنشاء تصميمات مخصصة رائعة. يتميز بخيارات التخصيص والتصميم المتقدمة المناسبة للمهام الأكثر تطلبًا.

يشتمل البرنامج على over45 قوالب احترافية مجانية. يأتون للإنقاذ إذا لم تكن قويًا في تصميم الرسوم أو ترغب في إنجاز الأمور بشكل أسرع. Gimm.io شائع بين المستخدمين الفرديين و شركات تصميم الويب. خيارات التخصيص مذهلة. يمكنك تعيين الحدود التي تريدها وتغيير الألوان واختيار الخطوط وإضافة الرموز الاجتماعية والمزيد. اجعل توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني فريدًا من خلال الاستفادة من 44 خطًا ، وخيارات الرموز الاجتماعية over2000 ، والقدرة على ضبط التباعد والحدود في كل حقل.

واجهة مولد توقيع البريد الإلكتروني gimmio

2. Newoldstamp

تحليل نقرات التوقيع
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • كفاءة وسرعة
  • مثالي للمستخدمين المبتدئين
  • من السهل إعداد جميع الخيارات الخاصة بك
  • يجب أن تدفع للحصول على الميزات المتقدمة

حكم : منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني البسيط هذا لديه خيارات تخصيص رائعة. إنه اختيار جيد للمستخدمين عديمي الخبرة نظرًا لوظائفه المريحة وسهلة الاستخدام. ستفهم بسرعة واجهة المستخدم وعناصر التحكم الواضحة الخاصة به حتى لو لم تكن شخصًا غير تقني على الإطلاق. جميع الوظائف بسيطة للغاية ويمكنك إنشاء توقيعك في دقيقتين فقط.

يمكنك إضافة أيقونات الوسائط الاجتماعية والتطبيقات إلى التصميم إذا لزم الأمر. قد يحتوي الجزء السفلي من الرسائل الإخبارية أيضًا على خيار الحث على اتخاذ إجراء وراية ترويجية. بفضل أدوات التتبع والتحليل ، يمكنك الحصول على معلومات حول النقرات على توقيع البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. لذلك ، يمكنك استخدامه كملف برامج التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

newoldstamp واجهة منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني

3. Email Signature Rescue

قوالب تم إنشاؤها باحتراف
  • يمكنك استرداد أموالك في غضون 7 أيام
  • يمكن إضافة صور GIF المتحركة واللافتات
  • يتضمن ميزة التحليلات
  • متوافق مع الكثير من منصات البريد الإلكتروني
  • النسخة المدفوعة فقط
  • منحنى تعليمي متواضع

حكم : هذا أحد التطبيقات بمجموعته المتميزة المكونة من 60 تطبيقًا قابلة للتخصيص قوالب البريد الإلكتروني للمصور. إذا كان لديك مشروع صغير ، فهذا البرنامج مناسب لك. وهو متوافق مع أكثر من 60 نظامًا أساسيًا للبريد الإلكتروني ، ويحتوي على over1 20000 رمز وسائط اجتماعية ، ويوفر دعمًا للمستخدم.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنه تحديث التوقيعات تلقائيًا من لوحة معلومات حسابك. يمكنك تخزين التوقيع الذي تم إنشاؤه على المنصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح لك التكامل مع Google Analytics الحصول على بيانات حول فعالية رموز الوسائط الاجتماعية والروابط والصور والمزيد.

email signature rescue واجهة المولد

4. MySignature

قم بإنشاء توقيعات على هاتفك
  • قوالب بسيطة وواضحة
  • سهولة الإدارة والتوزيع من خلال لوحة القيادة
  • يمكنك استيراد لافتة ورموز اجتماعية
  • مناسب لمجموعة كبيرة من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني
  • لا يوجد سوى 4 قوالب مجانية

حكم : MySignature مفيد لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة وأصحاب الأعمال الحرة ورجال الأعمال الذين يرغبون في زيادة ظهورهم على الإنترنت. يدعم البرنامج عددًا من الخدمات الشائعة مثل Apple Mail و Outlook و Gmail و Thunderbird و Office 365. وهو يعمل جيدًا على الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية حتى تتمكن من استخدام هذا التطبيق أثناء التنقل.

باستخدام الإصدار المجاني من البرنامج ، يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من خيارات التخصيص. يمكنك إضافة نص أو تسجيلات مكتوبة بخط اليد ، واختيار الخطوط والألوان ، وتطبيق الوظائف الإضافية المختلفة ، والمزيد. يتوفر لك أيضًا 140 رمزًا اجتماعيًا. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك استخدام بياناتك من Facebook أو LinkedIn.

واجهة مولد توقيع البريد الإلكتروني

5. WiseStamp

للشركات الكبيرة
  • الكثير من الخيارات الإضافية
  • يتضمن ميزة التحليلات
  • يمكنك تخصيص لون القالب
  • قم بإنشاء العديد من التوقيعات التي تريدها
  • يمكن أن تكون مربكة لبعض المستخدمين
  • إنه ليس الخيار الأفضل للفرق الأصغر
wisestamp منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني logo
WiseStamp

الحكم: يعد تطبيق توقيع البريد الإلكتروني هذا خيارًا رائعًا للشركات الكبيرة حيث يمكن أن يستوعب over1000 مستخدم. بفضل النظام المركزي ، يمكن للشركات تحقيق التوحيد الضروري من خلال التحكم في جميع توقيعات الموظفين وتغييرها.

WiseStamp متوفر في خطط متعددة بما في ذلك خطة مجانية. يمكنك إنشاء توقيعات بريدك الإلكتروني عن طريق اختيار واحد من 50 نموذجًا جاهزًا. إنها تختلف في النوع والأسلوب بحيث يمكنك بسهولة العثور على النوع الذي يناسب علامتك التجارية. قم بإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على تصميمك عن طريق إضافة أيقونات الوسائط الاجتماعية والملصقات و صور لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني. عند الانتهاء من كل شيء ، يمكنك مشاركته بسرعة مع عملائك بنقرة واحدة.

wisestamp واجهة منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني

6. Rocketseed

يتكامل مع جميع عملاء البريد الإلكتروني
  • التوافق مع الدليل النشط
  • خيار التحكم المركزي
  • حملة لافتة بريد إلكتروني فعالة
  • إعداد بسيط
  • عدم وجود نسخة مجانية
صاروخ مولد توقيع البريد الإلكتروني logo
Rocketseed

حكم : يعد هذا خيارًا جيدًا للشركات حيث يتيح لك البرنامج إنشاء وإدارة توقيعات بريد إلكتروني احترافي للنشاط التجاري للفريق بأكمله لمطابقة صورة العلامة التجارية بالكامل. يمكنك إنشاء توقيعات فريدة بناءً على قوالب مخصصة أو اتصل بخدمة التصميم الاحترافي لـRocketseed للمساعدة. أدخل روابط الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية وشارات الوسائط الاجتماعية وأيقونات مواقع الويب حسب الحاجة. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك خيار للتحديث التلقائي لتفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بالتوقيع.

يوفر مُنشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني حلولًا آمنة يتم نشرها وعرضها جيدًا بغض النظر عن جهازك. يعد الدمج في Active Directory أحد المزايا الرئيسية لهذا البرنامج. باستخدام هذه الميزة ، سيتم تحديث معلومات توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني بمجرد إجراء أي تغييرات على Active Directory.

واجهة مولد توقيع البريد الإلكتروني

7. Branded Emails

لتسويق الأعمال
  • تصميم مخصص ممتاز
  • يوفر تحليلات البريد الإلكتروني
  • تتوفر العلامة التجارية الكاملة للبريد الإلكتروني
  • خيارات تخصيص مذهلة
  • مدفوع
  • يفتقر إلى خطط للأفراد
branded emails منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني logo
Branded Emails

حكم : يوجد فريق تصميم محترف وراء Branded Emails. بالمناسبة ، ربما تكون قد عرفت هذا المولد باسم Growth Mail من قبل. يمكنهم إنشاء قوالب فريدة تساعدك على التميز عن الآخرين. يعد هذا أحد أفضل أدوات إنشاء توقيع البريد الإلكتروني لأولئك الذين يريدون شيئًا أكثر إبداعًا وشخصية.

بالإضافة إلى إنشاء توقيع بريد إلكتروني ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على علامة تجارية كاملة للبريد الإلكتروني لعملك. بمساعدة توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني ، يمكنك زيادة حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك دون بذل الكثير من الجهد. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج الاستفادة من توقيعات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك باستخدامها كإعلانات تفاعلية. مع القدرة على تتبع التحليلات وتسويق خدماتك ، يعد هذا الخيار أحد خيارات أقوى استراتيجيات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني للمصورين.

branded emails واجهة منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني

8. Designhill

عملية 60 ثانية
  • مناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من منصات البريد الإلكتروني
  • طن من قوالب التصميم
  • تتضمن 100 أيقونة لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
  • قاعدة عملاء مذهلة
  • توقيعات المجموعة غير متوفرة
  • لا يمكنك حفظها على الخادم الخاص بهم
designhill منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني logo
Designhill

حكم : باستخدام منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني المجاني هذا ، ستحصل على النتيجة في دقيقة واحدة فقط. إنه متوافق مع مجموعة واسعة من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني. يشتمل البرنامج على مجموعة مذهلة من القوالب التي يمكنك استكمالها بروابط الوسائط الاجتماعية والأيقونات وإخلاء المسؤولية. باستخدام هذه الأدوات الفعالة ، ستحصل على المزيد من النقرات على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك.

Designhill يأتي بمحرر أساسي يتضمن بعض خيارات التخصيص. الجانب السلبي هو عدم القدرة على حفظ التوقيع على نظامهم الأساسي. سألاحظ أيضًا أن هذا ليس الخيار الأفضل للشركات الكبيرة حيث يمكنك فقط إنشاء توقيع واحد.

designhill واجهة منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني

9. Signature.email

سحب وإسقاط منشئ
  • مسح واجهة المستخدم
  • مظهر مثالي بغض النظر عن جهازك
  • خيار تغيير الحجم التلقائي للصور التي تم تحميلها
  • علامة تجارية متسقة للفريق بأكمله
  • عدد قليل من الخطوط
  • يمكن تطبيق خط واحد فقط على القالب بأكمله
مولد توقيع البريد الإلكتروني logo
Signature.email

حكم : يعد توقيع البريد الإلكتروني البسيط هذا خيارًا لائقًا لأولئك الذين لا يريدون عناء التعامل مع الوظائف المعقدة والمربكة. يمكنك بسهولة تخصيص القوالب المتاحة لعلامتك التجارية باستخدام محرر السحب والإفلات. فقط عدد قليل من المعالجات البسيطة وتوقيع البريد الإلكتروني الفريد تحت تصرفك!

يمكنك استخدام Signature.email لمشاريع الفريق لتوفير تصميم توقيع متسق. يتجنب خيار مشاركة الارتباط عمليات التلاعب التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً لتقديم التوقيعات إلى جميع الموظفين. رابط واحد وسيتلقى جميع أعضاء الفريق الأصول اللازمة.

واجهة مولد توقيع البريد الإلكتروني

10. HubSpot

للشركات الصغيرة
  • بحرية مطلقة
  • لا يلزم التسجيل أو التسجيل
  • يمكنك تعديل الألوان
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • تتوفر ستة قوالب فقط
  • خيارات التخصيص رديئة
hubspot مولد توقيع البريد الإلكتروني logo
HubSpot

حكم : هذه برنامج خدمة العملاء هو خيار جيد للشركات الصغيرة. لديها مجموعة رائعة من أدوات التسويق. يمكنك استخدام مولد التوقيع الخاص به حتى بدون خبرة في التصميم ومعرفة تقنية عميقة.

يمكنك تخصيص القوالب المتوفرة عن طريق إضافة الصور ، وروابط الوسائط الاجتماعية ، والمعلومات الأخرى ذات الصلة ، بالإضافة إلى تغيير الألوان والخطوط. عندما تحصل على توقيع يلبي متطلباتك ، يمكنك إدراجه بسهولة في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك.

hubspot واجهة منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني

11. Woodpecker

لا توجد رسوم أو اشتراكات
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • سهولة التسليم
  • تحميل مباشر لعميل البريد الإلكتروني
  • بناءً على عملية من 4 خطوات
  • خيارات التخصيص ضعيفة
  • يمكنهم توفير المزيد من القوالب
woodpecker منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني logo
Woodpecker

حكم : تحقق من Woodpecker إذا كنت تريد إنشاء توقيعات بريد إلكتروني بدون أي رسوم. هذه أداة نظيفة ومجانية تمامًا بدون رسوم خفية أو خطط متميزة. يتضمن منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني البسيط هذا العديد من القوالب التي يمكنك تخصيصها وفقًا لاحتياجات علامتك التجارية. العملية برمتها بسيطة وسريعة للغاية. بضع دقائق فقط وتوقيعك جاهز!

تعد إمكانية تسليم التوقيع المذهل والتوافق أحد المزايا الرئيسية لهذه الأداة. يدعم العديد من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني التواقيع التي تم إنشاؤها في هذا البرنامج ، لذا يمكنك التأكد من أن عملائك سيشاهدونها بشكل صحيح.

woodpecker واجهة منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني

12. Influencer Marketing Hub

صديقة للمبتدئين
  • تصميم القرن الحادي والعشرين
  • خيارات التخصيص الجيدة
  • عملية بسيطة
  • يتضمن خيار حقل مخصص
  • لا توجد ميزات متقدمة
influencer marketing hub مولد توقيع البريد الإلكتروني logo
Influencer Marketing Hub

حكم : إذا كنت تبحث عن منشئ توقيع بريد إلكتروني سهل الاستخدام بدون مجموعة معقدة من الميزات ، فإن هذا الخيار يستحق اهتمامك. يمكنك إنشاء توقيعاتك بسهولة دون أي رسوم. أولاً ، اختر نموذجًا ثم املأه بالمعلومات ذات الصلة بما في ذلك الاسم وجهات الاتصال والروابط المفيدة وما إلى ذلك.

يمكن أيضًا تحميل logo وصورة الملف الشخصي. أضف لمسة شخصية أكثر من خلال تخصيص الألوان والخطوط. تحتوي القوالب أيضًا على حقل مخصص للمعلومات المختلفة مثل ساعات العمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك مشاركة توقيع البريد الإلكتروني النهائي مع أعضاء الفريق أو الموظفين الآخرين.

influencer marketing hub واجهة منشئ توقيع البريد الإلكتروني
GET 60% OFF GET 60% OFF

13 Best Email Signature Generators for Professional Emails

An email signature is an effective tool to draw the client’s attention and increase your brand awareness. 62% of businesses use email signatures to increase brand awareness. Whether you are a sole trader or own your own company, an email signature will help you stand out from the competition and drive a positive conversion. If you want your email signature to look professional and memorable, then choose appropriate email signature generators.

Top 13 Email Signature Generators

  1. Gimm.io - Advanced customization features
  2. Newoldstamp - Analyze signature clicks
  3. Email Signature Rescue - Professionally created templates
  4. MySignature - Create signatures on your phone
  5. WiseStamp - For large companies
  6. Rocketseed - Integrates with all e-mail clients
  7. Branded Emails - For business marketing
  8. Designhill - 60-Second process
  9. Signature.email - Drag & drop builder
  10. Hubspot - For small businesses
  11. Woodpecker - No fees or subscriptions
  12. Influencer Marketing Hub - Beginner-friendly
  13. Stripo - User-friendly and straightforward builder

There are a few things to keep in mind. Look through customization options, find out if you can add images, social media icons, links, and other elements to your signature. Also, you need to check compatibility with your email platform. If you need software for your company, then you should choose a program with good teamwork capabilities.

1. Gimm.io — Our Choice

Advanced customization features
  • Includes ready-made templates
  • You can use banners, disclaimers, and extra images
  • Drag-and-drop layout control is available
  • There are good plans for web agencies
  • None

Verdict: This email signature app meets the needs of design agencies and businesses that want to create fantastic custom designs. It features advanced customization and styling options suitable for the most demanding tasks.

The program includes over 45 free professional templates. They come to the rescue if you are not strong in graphic design or want to get things done faster. Gimm.io is popular among both individual users and web design companies. The customization options are amazing. You can set the borders you want, change colors, choose fonts, add social icons, and more. Make your email signature unique by taking advantage of 44 fonts, over 2000 social icon options, and the ability to adjust spacing and borders in each field.

gimmio email signature generator interface

2. Newoldstamp

Analyze signature clicks
  • User-friendly
  • Efficient and quick
  • Perfect for novice users
  • Easy to set up all your options
  • You must pay to get advanced features

Verdict: This simple email signature creator has impressive customization options. It is a good choice for inexperienced users due to its convenient and easy-to-use functionality. You will quickly understand its clear UI and controls even if you are not a non-tech person at all. All functions are extremely simple and you can create your signature in just 2 minutes.

You can add social media icons and applications to the design if necessary. The bottom of the newsletters may also contain the call-to-action option and a promotional banner. Thanks to its tracking and analysis tools, you can get information about clicks on your email signature. Therefore, you can use it as email marketing software.

newoldstamp email signature generator interface

3. Email Signature Rescue

Professionally created templates
  • You can get your money back within 7 days
  • Animated GIFs and banners can be added
  • Includes an analytics feature
  • Compatible with lots of email platforms
  • Only paid version
  • Modest learning curve

Verdict: This is one of the apps with its outstanding collection of 60 customizable photographer email templates. If you have a small business, this program is for you. It is compatible with 60+ email platforms, has over 120,000 social media icons, and provides user support.

Moreover, it can automatically update signatures from your account dashboard. You can store the created signature on the platform. Plus, integration with Google Analytics allows you to get data on the effectiveness of your social media icons, links, images, and more.

email signature rescue generator interface

4. MySignature

Create signatures on your phone
  • Simple and clear templates
  • Easy management and distribution through the dashboard
  • You can import a banner and social icons
  • Suitable for a wide range of email clients
  • There are only 4 free templates

Verdict: MySignature comes in handy for small business owners, freelancers, and entrepreneurs who want to increase their online visibility. The program supports a number of popular services such as Apple Mail, Outlook, Gmail, Thunderbird, and Office 365. It works well on tablets and smartphones so you can use this app on the go.

Using the free version of the program, you get access to a wide range of customization options. You can add text or handwritten sign-offs, choose fonts and colors, apply different add-ons, and more. Also, 140 social icons are available to you. If necessary, you can use your data from Facebook or LinkedIn.

email signature generator interface

5. WiseStamp

For large companies
  • Lots of add-on options
  • Includes an analytics feature
  • You can customize the template color
  • Create as many signatures as you need
  • Can be confusing for some users
  • It is not the best choice for smaller teams
wisestamp email signature generator logo
WiseStamp

Verdict: This email signature app is a great option for larger businesses as it can take on over 1000 users. Thanks to the centralized system, companies can achieve the necessary uniformity through the control and change of all employee signatures.

WiseStamp is available in multiple plans including a free one. You can build your email signatures by choosing one of the 50 ready-made templates. They differ in genre and style so you can easily find one that suits your brand. Personalize your design by adding social media icons, and stickers, and images for emails. When everything is done, you can quickly share it with your customers in one click.

wisestamp email signature generator interface

6. Rocketseed

Integrates with all e-mail clients
  • Active Directory compatibility
  • Centralized control option
  • Efficient email banner campaign
  • Simple setup
  • Lack of free version
rocketseed email signature generator logo
Rocketseed

Verdict: This is a good option for companies as the program allows you to generate and manage pro-level business email signatures for the whole team to match the entire brand image. You can create unique signatures based on custom templates or contact Rocketseed's professional design service for help. Insert newsletter sign-up links, social media badges, and website icons as needed. Moreover, there is an option to auto-update signature contact details.

This email signature creator delivers secure solutions that deploy and display well regardless of your device. Integration into Active Directory is one of the key advantages of this software. With this feature, your email signature information will be updated as soon as you make any changes to Active Directory.

rocketseed email signature generator interface

7. Branded Emails

For business marketing
  • Excellent custom design
  • Provides email analytics
  • Full-suite email branding is available
  • Stunning customization options
  • Paid
  • Lacks plans for individuals
branded emails email signature generator logo
Branded Emails

Verdict: There is a professional design team behind the Branded Emails. By the way, you may have known this generator as Growth Mail before. They can create unique templates that will help you stand out from the crowd. This is one of the best email signature generators for those who want something more creative and personalized.

In addition to creating an email signature, you can also get full-fledged email branding for your business. With the help of your email signature, you can increase traffic to your website without much effort. This program allows you to benefit from your email signatures using them as interactive ads. With the ability to track analytics and market your services, this option is one of the most powerful email marketing strategies for photographers.

branded emails email signature generator interface

8. Designhill

60-Second process
  • Suitable for a variety of email platforms
  • Tons of design templates
  • Includes100 social media icons
  • Amazing customer base
  • Group signatures aren’t available
  • You can’t save them on their server
designhill email signature generator logo
Designhill

Verdict: With this free email signature generator, you will get the result in just one minute. It is compatible with a wide range of email clients. The program includes an amazing collection of templates which you can complete with social media links, icons, and disclaimers. With these effective tools, you will get more clicks on your emails.

Designhill comes with a basic editor including some customization options. The downside is the lack of the ability to save a signature on their platform. I will also note that this is not the best choice for large companies since you can only create 1 signature.

designhill email signature generator interface

9. Signature.email

Drag & drop builder
  • Clear UI
  • Perfect look regardless of your device
  • Auto resizing option for uploaded pictures
  • Consistent branding for the whole team
  • A few fonts
  • Can apply only 1 font to the entire template
email signature generator logo
Signature.email

Verdict: This simple email signature is a decent option for those who don't want to bother with complex and confusing functionality. You can easily customize the available templates for your brand using its drag & drop editor. Just a few simple manipulations and a unique email signature is at your disposal!

You can use Signature.email for team projects to provide a consistent signature design. The link-sharing option avoids time-consuming manipulations to deliver signatures to all employees. One link and all team members will receive the necessary assets.

email signature generator interface

10. HubSpot

For small businesses
  • Absolutely free
  • No signing up or registration is required
  • You can modify colors
  • User-friendly
  • Only six templates are available
  • Poor customization options
hubspot email signature generator logo
HubSpot

Verdict: This customer service software is a good option for small businesses. It has an impressive array of marketing tools. You can use its signature generator even without design experience and deep tech knowledge.

You can personalize the available templates by adding pictures, social media links, other relevant information, as well as changing colors and fonts. When you get a signature that meets your requirements, you can easily insert it into your emails.

hubspot email signature generator interface

11. Woodpecker

No fees or subscriptions
  • Easy-to-use
  • Deliverability-friendly
  • Direct load to email client
  • Based on the 4-step process
  • Weak customization options
  • They could provide more templates
woodpecker email signature generator logo
Woodpecker

Verdict: Check out Woodpecker if you want to generate email signatures without any fees. This is a completely clean and free tool with no hidden fees or premium plans. This simple email signature creator includes several templates that you can customize according to your branding needs. The whole process is very simple and fast. Just a few minutes and your signature is ready!

The amazing signature deliverability and compatibility is one of the main advantages of this tool. The signatures created in this program are supported by many email clients, so you can be sure that your clients will see them correctly.

woodpecker email signature generator interface

12. Influencer Marketing Hub

Beginner-friendly
  • Twenty-first-century design
  • Good customization options
  • Simple process
  • Includes custom field option
  • There are no advanced features
influencer marketing hub email signature generator logo
Influencer Marketing Hub

Verdict: If you are looking for a user-friendly email signature creator without a complex set of features, then this option is worth your attention. You can easily generate your signatures without any fees. First, choose a template and then fill it with relevant information including name, contacts, useful links, etc.

Uploading a logo and profile photo is also possible. Give a more personal touch by customizing colors and fonts. The templates also have a custom field for various info such as business hours. Plus, you can share the finished email signature with other team members or employees.

influencer marketing hub email signature generator interface

13. Stripo

User-friendly and straightforward builder
  • High speed of operation
  • Top-quality signatures
  • No annoying adverts
  • Adding social network links
  • Poor template selection
stripo email signature generators logo
Stripo

Verdict: Being a robust email design service, Stripo allows for quick and hassle-free creation of sophisticated email templates without any coding experience. It is fitted with a clear and user-friendly email generator as well. What I liked the most is that the whole process takes only three steps, it is very fast and convenient.

To get started, you should browse the pre-made templates to choose the one that suits you best. Next, you need to provide the required data by filling out the form so that Stripo can create a unique email signature based on it. At this stage, adding links to your social networks and template customization become available to fully meet your expectations.

When you complete all the adjustments, just go to your email inbox to enjoy your individual and unique email signature. Everything is ready – the signature is available for use. I’m impressed by how quickly this service can provide such amazing results.

stripo email signature generators interface
Contents:
GET 60% OFF GET 60% OFF