أفضل 11 مسجلات مكالمات Skype لحفظ البرامج التعليمية والفيديو

بواسطة Eva Williams, Hamdi al-Kazmi 2023-01-08, Arabic Blog

في هذه الأيام ، نستخدم جميعًا تقريبًا Skype ليس فقط للتواصل مع أحبائنا ولكن أيضًا لإجراء اجتماعات عبر الإنترنت أو تعلم شيء جديد أو مشاهدة البث. قد يكون من الصعب تسجيل مثل هذه الجلسات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لمشاهدتها لاحقًا. هذا هو السبب في أنني جمعت البرامج التي ستساعدك على القيام بذلك حتى تتمكن من العثور على أفضل مسجل مكالمات Skype. كل منهم يسمح بتخصيص الإعدادات ، وبعضها يسمح لك حتى باقتصاص التسجيلات الخاصة بك.

أفضل 11 مسجلات مكالمات Skype

  1. Movavi Screen Recorder - التقاط الشاشة بنقرة واحدة
  2. Aiseesoft Screen Recorder - يسجل صوت الكمبيوتر الداخلي
  3. Wondershare DemoCreator - حزمة فيديو كاملة
  4. Camtasia - محرر مقاطع مدمج
  5. Loom Screen Recorder - يقدم تطبيق الهاتف المحمول
  6. VideoSolo Screen Recorder - خيار معاينة رائع
  7. Talkhelper Skype Call Recorder - تسجيل الفيديو في Skype
  8. Amolto Call Recorder - تسجيلات غير محدودة
  9. Evaer - العديد من أوضاع تسجيل الفيديو
  10. DVDVideosoft Free Skype Video Recorder - ميزات التسجيل الأساسية
  11. Ecamm Call Recorder - الحل الأمثل لنظام التشغيل macOS

في هذه القائمة ، يمكنك العثور على مسجلات فيديو Skype مجانية أو مدفوعة. عند البحث عن حل مجاني ، تحقق مما إذا كان يحتوي على مجموعة الأدوات التي تحتاجها وسجّل الشاشة بأكملها أو جزء منها فقط. تحتوي بعض البرامج أيضًا على ميزة تسجيل الصوت وتدعم مجموعة من التنسيقات.

انتبه إلى واجهة المستخدم وتحقق مما إذا كانت تحتوي على أدوات تحرير. ستجد هنا برنامجًا يناسب كل ذوق.

1. Movavi Screen Recorder - اختيارنا

التقاط الشاشة بنقرة واحدة
  • يدعم جميع تنسيقات الإخراج الشائعة
  • يأتي مع ميزات تحرير المقاطع الرئيسية
  • سجل الجدولة
  • أعلى جودة لتسجيل الفيديو
  • العلامات المائية في الخطة المجانية

الحكم: يعد تسجيل الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت أو مؤتمرات الفيديو أو مجرد المحادثات مع الأصدقاء أمرًا سهلاً مع هذا البرنامج ، حيث يلتقط جميع أنشطة الشاشة تمامًا ويدعم العديد من التنسيقات لحفظ ملف الإخراج. يتميز برنامج تسجيل Skype هذا بمعدل تسجيل مرتفع يبلغ 60 إطارًا في الثانية وتشغيلًا بنقرة واحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة ضبط معلمات التسجيل.

يمكنك التقاط لقطة الشاشة في وقت واحد وبشكل فردي. يستخدم هذا الحل كامل الميزات كاميرا ويب لالتقاط الصور وميكروفون لتسجيل الصوت والصوت وميزات النظام المدمجة لتسجيل الصوت الداخلي. يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه كملف مسجل الفيديو لالتقاط التدفقات الفردية أو جدولة التسجيلات. يمكنك تجربة البرنامج مجانًا. بعد الفترة التجريبية ، يتعين عليك دفع 39.95 دولارًا.

movavi واجهة مسجل مكالمات شاشة سكايب

2. Aiseesoft Screen Recorder

يسجل صوت الكمبيوتر الداخلي
  • ترميز الفيديو في الوقت الحقيقي
  • لا توجد علامات مائية في الخطة المجانية
  • تحرير المقطع عند التسجيل
  • مفاتيح الاختصار يدوية
  • واجهة ملتوية

الحكم: يسمح هذا البرنامج بتسجيل جلسات Skype باستخدام إعدادات مختلفة لحجم الشاشة. بفضل تقنيات تشفير الفيديو في الوقت الفعلي المبتكرة ، سيكون وضوح الفيديو وصوته عالياً. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام خيار قفل النافذة. سيتم تسجيل نافذة واحدة فقط دون التدخل في أنشطتك الأخرى.

مع هذا مسجل الشاشة بدون علامة مائية، يمكنك تسجيل صوت الكمبيوتر الداخلي دون عناء. أي مسار أو بث إذاعي متاح على الفور للتسجيل دون الحاجة إلى تنزيله بتنسيقات صوتية مناسبة. ومع ذلك ، لا تنس إيقاف تشغيل صوت النظام عندما تريد تسجيل صوت ، وإلا فلن يعمل. يمكنك أيضًا تجربتها مجانًا أو الاشتراك مقابل 20.00 دولارًا شهريًا.

واجهة مسجل شاشة aiseesoft skype

3. Wondershare DemoCreator

حزمة فيديو كاملة
  • مجموعة واسعة من ميزات التحرير
  • تحكم كامل في over إعدادات التسجيل
  • سكايب مكالمة فيديو البث المباشر
  • تكامل السحابة
  • الخطة المجانية محدودة

حكم : يميز هذا البرنامج متعدد المنصات نفسه عن البقية من خلال أدوات تحرير المقاطع المتنوعة الخاصة به. يمنحك مسجل مكالمات Skype هذا الحرية في حجم الشاشة عند تسجيل الفيديو: كامل أو مستهدف أو مخصص ، كل هذا يتوقف على احتياجاتك. تتراوح سرعة التسجيل من 30 إلى 120 إطارًا في الثانية ، مما يتيح لك تسجيل مقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة دون مشاكل.

يأتي المنتج مع ميزات إضافية ، مثل الرسم على الشاشة والجدولة والشاشة المزدوجة والمزيد لتجربة مستخدم مريحة. مكافأة رائعة هي أن هناك العديد من المرشحات والتأثيرات للاختيار من بينها والتي ستعمل على تحسين محادثة Skype الخاصة بك. اختبر المنتج مجانًا لمدة أسبوع أو ادفع 45 دولارًا للحصول على ترخيص سنوي.

wondershare democreator واجهة مسجل مكالمات سكايب

4. Camtasia

محرر مقاطع مدمج
  • ميزات تعديل المقاطع المدمجة
  • التقاط كاميرا ويب وشاشة وميكروفون في وقت واحد
  • انشر مباشرةً على YouTube و Vimeo و Screencast
  • خيارات مختلفة لتسجيل الصوت
  • مكلفة

حكم : يدعم التسجيل الفوري لمقاطع فيديو Skype والتحرير على 3 مراحل. عند الانتهاء من التسجيل ، يمكنك عمل نقوش ، وتطبيق الانتقالات والتأثيرات عن طريق سحبها وإفلاتها في المحرر المدمج. بعد الانتهاء من جميع التعديلات ، يمكنك تحميل الإخراج على الفور إلى YouTube أو خدمات استضافة الفيديو الشائعة الأخرى.

يمكنك تسجيل صوتك عبر الميكروفون الخاص بك أو من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وكذلك استيراد المقاطع. هذه برنامج مسجل فيديو لنظام التشغيل Mac مجاني للتجربة. ومع ذلك ، لاستخدام Camtasia بعد انتهاء فترة تجريبية ، يتعين عليك دفع 299.99 دولارًا.

واجهة مسجل المكالمات сamtasia سكايب

5. Loom Screen Recorder

تطبيق محمول ملائم
  • تشذيب الفيديو وإزالة الضوضاء الخلفية
  • يوفر الرموز التعبيرية
  • خيارات الرسم والماوس
  • لديه امتداد Chrome وتطبيق جوال
  • عدد محدود من مقاطع الفيديو في الخطة المجانية
مسجل شاشة تلوح في الأفق سكايب logo
Loom Screen Recorder

حكم : مع هذا برنامج تسجيل الشاشة، يصبح التقاط الصوت الداخلي لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو أي جهاز آخر مهمة لا تحتاج إلى تفكير. علاوة على ذلك ، لا ينطبق هذا على مكالمات Skype فقط. يمكنك استخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول لتسجيل المكالمات الهاتفية أيضًا. بالنسبة لحجم النافذة أثناء تسجيل الشاشة ، يوفر مسجل المكالمات هذا Skype خيارات متعددة: ملء الشاشة أو نافذة محددة أو منطقة مخصصة.

إذا كنت لا تحتاج إلى خيارات وتحليلات متقدمة ، يمكنك استخدام البرنامج مجانًا. ومع ذلك ، سيكون عدد مقاطع الفيديو ومدتها محدودًا - حتى 25 مقطعًا تصل مدتها إلى 5 دقائق.

شاشة تلوح في الأفق واجهة تسجيل المكالمات سكايب

6. VideoSolo Screen Recorder

خيار معاينة رائع
  • مسجل صوت مستقل موثوق
  • خيار المعاينة
  • جدولة تسجيلات مكالمات Skype
  • الرسم والتعليق والتقاط في الوقت الحقيقي
  • تسمح النسخة التجريبية بالتسجيل لفترة محدودة
videosolo شاشة تسجيل مكالمات سكايب logo
VideoSolo Screen Recorder

حكم : يسمح هذا البرنامج بتحديد المنطقة التي تريد التقاطها - ملء الشاشة أو جزء منها فقط. بشكل ملائم ، يمكنك معاينة التسجيل الخاص بك هنا قبل حفظه. يتوفر لك الرسم والتعليق والتقاط الصور هنا في الوقت الفعلي.

مثل البرامج الأخرى في القائمة ، يمكن اختبار هذا VideoSolo مجانًا ، ولكن مع حد زمني للتسجيل يصل إلى 3 دقائق. لا تحتوي خطة Pro على حدود زمنية للتسجيل وتكلف 29.95 دولارًا شهريًا.

videosolo واجهة مسجل مكالمات شاشة سكايب

7. Talkhelper Skype Call Recorder

تسجيل الفيديو في Skype
  • خاصية التسجيل التلقائي
  • يضيف الملاحظات والنقوش
  • واجهة مستخدم بديهية متوافقة تمامًا مع Skype
  • النسخة التجريبية لها وظائف محدودة
  • تأخيرات عرضية
talkhelper skype call recorder logo
Talkhelper Skype Call Recorder

حكم : يمكن تسمية هذا البرنامج بجدارة بأنه أفضل مسجل مكالمات Skype نظرًا لموثوقيته العالية ووظائفه المفيدة. وهو يدعم الاكتشاف التلقائي والتسجيل التلقائي لمكالمات Skype.

TalkHelper جودة صورة مناسبة. يمكنك استخدام أوضاع النافذة بملء الشاشة والعادية والمتحركة. هناك الكثير من التنسيقات لحفظ الفيديو أو التسجيل الصوتي. إذا كنت تريد استخدامه بشكل دائم بعد 7 أيام من اختبار البرنامج ، فستحتاج إلى شرائه مقابل 49.95 دولارًا.

talkhelper skype call recorder الواجهة

8. Amolto Call Recorder

تسجيل صوتي غير محدود
  • مكالمات التسجيل التلقائي
  • يسمح بإضافة العلامات
  • مدة غير محدودة من التسجيلات الصوتية
  • واجهة سجل المكالمات
  • الخطة المجانية لا تدعم تسجيل الفيديو
amolto skype call recorder logo
Amolto Call Recorder

حكم : يمكنك استخدام ميزة التسجيل التلقائي لمحادثات Skype الخاصة بك دون أي تعديلات معقدة. يقوم البرنامج بحفظ مكالماتك بتنسيق MP3 - التنسيق الأنسب لجميع الأجهزة والهواتف الذكية تقريبًا. سيكون الاستماع إلى سجلاتك على الطريق مهمة لا تحتاج إلى تفكير. نفذ المطورون وظيفة وضع علامات ملائمة. يبسط البحث والفرز.

البرنامج يحتوي على نسخة مجانية مناسبة لتسجيل الصوت. اشتر الإصدار المميز مقابل 29.99 دولارًا لكل مستخدم للاستمتاع بمزيد من الأدوات والوظائف. يمكنك أيضًا اختبار هذا الإصدار لمدة 10 أيام ، ولكنه يقتصر على 5 دقائق فقط من تسجيل الفيديو.

amolto سكايب مسجل المكالمات واجهة

9. Evaer

العديد من أوضاع تسجيل الفيديو
  • حتى 10 طرق لتسجيل مكالمات الفيديو
  • يتم إخطار جميع المشاركين في المكالمة عند بدء التسجيل
  • يدعم أوضاع تسجيل فيديو متعددة
  • تسجيل عالي الجودة
  • لا يدعم التحرير
evaer مسجل مكالمات سكايب logo
Evaer

حكم : يتيح لك مسجل الفيديو Skype هذا تسجيل المحادثات الصوتية والمرئية وعقد مؤتمرات الفيديو لمجموعات تصل إلى 10 أشخاص. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار جودة تسجيل الفيديو الخاص بك ، من 240 بكسل إلى 1080 بكسل. علاوة على ذلك ، يأتي هذا البرنامج مزودًا بأوضاع تسجيل متعددة ، PiP ، جنبًا إلى جنب ، وكاميرا ويب بعيدة على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، لتجربة مستخدم أفضل.

يمكنك معاينة مقاطع الفيديو وتغيير الإعدادات أثناء التصوير ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تغيير موضع الفيديو الخاص بك في وضع صورة داخل صورة. البرنامج متاح للاختبار المجاني ، ولكن بعد الفترة التجريبية ، ستحتاج إلى شراء ترخيص مدى الحياة مقابل 19.95 دولارًا أو 29.95 دولارًا (للفرق).

evaer واجهة مسجل مكالمات سكايب

10. DVDVideosoft Free Skype Video Recorder

ميزات تسجيل يدوية
  • ثلاثة أوضاع للتسجيل
  • ميزة شنق المتابعة
  • تسجيل صوت وفيديو منفصل ومتزامن
  • مدعومة بنماذج الكمبيوتر الأقدم
  • من المستحيل ضبط الجودة
dvdvideosoft مسجل مكالمات سكايب مجاني logo
DVDVideosoft Free Skype Video Recorder

حكم : يحتوي هذا البرنامج المجاني تمامًا على مجموعة واسعة من الميزات ويتيح لك إنشاء عدد غير محدود من التسجيلات بدون علامة مائية. استمتع بمجموعة كاملة من الأدوات والميزات لتسجيل محادثات الصوت والفيديو عبر Skype.

يمكنك الاستفادة من وضع الصورة في الصورة ، والذي يسمح بتسجيل الفيديو والصوت لجميع المشاركين في المكالمة ، أو تسجيل فيديو المحاور الخاص بك ، أو تسجيل الصوت فقط. يقوم البرنامج بحفظ الصوت إلى MP3 ومقاطع الفيديو إلى MP4. مكافأة لطيفة هي أنه مجاني ليس فقط للاستخدام الشخصي ولكن أيضًا للاستخدام التجاري.

dvdvideosoft واجهة تسجيل مكالمات سكايب مجانية

11. Ecamm Call Recorder

الحل الأمثل لنظام التشغيل macOS
  • تسجيل تقسيم الشاشة
  • يسجل دون ضغط الصوت
  • التحكم في over حجم الفيديو وضغطه
  • يتكامل مع 4 بوابات البث الشعبية
  • متوافق مع macOS فقط
ايكام سكايب مسجل المكالمات logo
Ecamm Call Recorder

حكم : يعد تسجيل محادثات FaceTime و Skype الخاصة بك في غاية السهولة باستخدام برنامج تسجيل Skype هذا. هذا هو الحل الأمثل لمستخدمي macOS لأنه يتكامل مع 4 بوابات بث شهيرة. من بين ميزاته المفيدة ، ستجد تحديد وقت المكالمة ، والذي يسمح بإضافة تسميات توضيحية مخصصة. للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى العثور على رمز القلم الرصاص والنقر عليه. يمكنك تجربة وظائف هذا البرنامج مجانًا. للاستخدام الدائم ، يجب أن تدفع 39.95 دولارًا.

واجهة مسجل المكالمات ecam سكايب
محتوى:
GET 60% OFF GET 60% OFF

11 Best Skype Call Recorders to Save Webinars & Presentations

These days, almost all of us use Skype not only to communicate with our loved ones but also to conduct online meetings, learn something new or watch broadcasts. It might be difficult to record such sessions on your PC for viewing them later. That is why I have rounded up the programs that will help you do this so that you can find the best Skype call recorder. All of them allow customizing the settings, and some even allow you to crop your recordings.

Top 11 Skype Call Recorders

  1. Movavi Screen Recorder - One-click screen capturing
  2. Aiseesoft Screen Recorder - Records internal computer’s sound
  3. Wondershare DemoCreator - Full video package
  4. Camtasia - In-built clip editor
  5. Loom Screen Recorder - Offers mobile application
  6. VideoSolo Screen Recorder - Great preview option
  7. Talkhelper Skype Call Recorder - In-Skype video recording
  8. Amolto Call Recorder - Unlimited recordings
  9. Evaer - Many video recording modes
  10. DVDVideosoft Free Skype Video Recorder - Fundamental recording features
  11. Ecamm Call Recorder - Perfect solution for macOS

On this list, you can find free or paid Skype video recorders. When searching for a free solution, check whether it has the toolset you need and records the whole screen or only part of it. Some programs also have a sound recording feature and support a range of formats.

Pay attention to the UI and check whether it has editing tools. Here, you will find a program for every taste.

1. Movavi Screen Recorder — Our Choice

One-click screen capturing
  • Supports all common output formats
  • Comes with main clip editing features
  • Record scheduling
  • Top video recording quality
  • Watermarks in the free plan

Verdict: Recording online courses, video conferences, or just conversations with friends is a breeze with this program, as it perfectly captures all the screen activities and supports many formats for saving the output file. This Skype recording software boasts a high recording rate of 60 fps and a one-click launch. What’s more, you can easily adjust the recording parameters.

You can capture the screen capture both simultaneously and individually. This full-featured solution uses a webcam to capture pictures, a microphone to record sound and voice, and the in-built system features for recording internal audio. You can also use it as a streaming video recorder for capturing individual streams or scheduling recordings. You can try the program for free. After the trial period, you need to pay $39.95.

movavi screen skype call recorder interface

2. Aiseesoft Screen Recorder

Records internal computer’s sound
  • Real-time video encoding
  • No watermarks in the free plan
  • Clip editing when recording
  • Handy hotkeys
  • Convoluted interface

Verdict: This program allows recording Skype sessions using different screen size settings. Thanks to the innovative real-time video encoding technologies, the clarity of your video and its sound will be high. You can also use a window-locking option. Only one window will be recorded without interfering with your other activities.

With this screen recorder with no watermark, you can effortlessly record internal PC audio. Any track or radio broadcast is immediately available for recording with no need to download it in suitable audio formats. However, don’t forget to switch off the system sound when you want to record a voice, otherwise, it will not work. You can also try it for free or subscribe for $20.00/mo.

aiseesoft screen skype call recorder interface

3. Wondershare DemoCreator

Full video package
  • A wide range of editing features
  • Full control over the recording settings
  • Skype video call live streaming
  • Cloud integration
  • Free plan is limited

Verdict: This cross-platform program sets itself apart from the rest with its diverse clip editing tools. This Skype call recorder gives you freedom in screen size when recording video: full, target or custom, it all depends on your needs. The recording speed is from 30 to 120 fps, which allows you to record high-res video clips without problems.

The product comes with extra features, such as screen drawing, scheduling, dual monitor, and more for a comfortable user experience. A nice bonus is that there are many filters and effects to choose from that will spruce up your Skype conversation. Test the product for free for a week or pay $45 for a yearly license.

wondershare democreator skype call recorder interface

4. Camtasia

In-built clip editor
  • In-built clip editing features
  • Simultaneous capturing web camera, screen, and microphone
  • Publish directly to YouTube, Vimeo, Screencast
  • Various options for sound recording
  • Expensive

Verdict: It supports instant recording of Skype videos and 3-stage editing. When the recording is finished, you can make inscriptions, and apply transitions and effects by dragging and dropping them in the built-in editor. After completing all the edits, you can instantly upload the output to YouTube or other popular video hosting services.

You can record your voice via your mic or from your PC as well as import clips. This video recorder software for Mac is free to try out. However, to use Camtasia after a trial period expires, you need to pay $299.99.

сamtasia skype call recorder interface

5. Loom Screen Recorder

Convenient mobile application
  • Video trimming and background noise removal
  • Provides emojis
  • Drawing and mouse selection options
  • Has a Chrome extension & mobile app
  • A limited number of video clips in the free plan
loom screen skype call recorder logo
Loom Screen Recorder

Verdict: With this screen recording software, capturing the internal sound of your PC or other device becomes a no-brainer task. What’s more, this applies not only to Skype calls. You can use the mobile app to record phone calls as well. As for the window size during screen recording, this call recorder Skype offers multiple options: full screen, specific window, or custom area.

If you do not need advanced options and analytics, you can use the software for free. However, the number of video clips and their duration will be limited – up to 25 clips that are up to 5 minutes long.

loom screen skype call recorder interface

6. VideoSolo Screen Recorder

Great preview option
  • Reliable standalone sound recorder
  • Preview option
  • Scheduling of Skype calls recordings
  • Real-time drawing, annotating and snapshotting
  • The trial version allows recording for a limited time
videosolo screen skype call recorder logo
VideoSolo Screen Recorder

Verdict: This software allows defining the area you need to capture – full screen or just part of it. Conveniently, you can preview your recording here before saving it. Drawing, annotating, and snapshotting are available to you here in real-time.

Like other programs on the list, this VideoSolo can be tested for free, but with a recording time limit of up to 3 minutes. The Pro plan has no recording time limits and costs $29.95/mo.

videosolo screen skype call recorder interface

7. Talkhelper Skype Call Recorder

In-Skype video recording
  • Auto-recording feature
  • Adds notes and inscriptions
  • Intuitive UI fully compatible with Skype
  • The trial version has limited functionality
  • Occasional lags
talkhelper skype call recorder logo
Talkhelper Skype Call Recorder

Verdict: This program can deservedly be called the best Skype call recorder due to its high reliability and handy functions. It supports auto-detection and auto-recording of Skype calls.

TalkHelper offers decent picture quality. You can use full-screen, normal and floating window modes. There are plenty of formats to save your video or audio recording. If after 7 days of testing the software you want to use it permanently, you will need to buy it for $49.95.

talkhelper skype call recorder interface

8. Amolto Call Recorder

Unlimited sound recording
  • Calls auto-recording
  • Allows adding tags
  • Unlimited duration of audio recordings
  • Call history interface
  • Free plan doesn’t support video recording
amolto skype call recorder logo
Amolto Call Recorder

Verdict: You can use the auto-recording feature for your Skype conversations without any complex adjustments. The program saves your calls in MP3 – the most suitable format for almost all devices and smartphones. Listening to your records on the road will be a no-brainer task. The developers implemented a convenient tagging function. It simplifies searching and sorting.

The program has a free version that is suitable for recording audio. Buy the Premium version for $29.99 per user to enjoy more tools and functions. You can also test this version for 10 days, but it is limited to only 5 minutes of video recording.

amolto skype call recorder interface

9. Evaer

Many video recording modes
  • Up to 10-way video call recording
  • All call participants are notified when the recording starts
  • Supports multiple video recording modes
  • Top-quality recording
  • Doesn’t support editing
evaer skype call recorder logo
Evaer

Verdict: This Skype video recorder allows you to record audio and video conversations and hold video conferences for groups of up to 10 people. You can also choose the quality of your video recording, from 240p to 1080p. What’s more, this software comes with multiple recording modes, PiP, side-by-side, and a remote webcam to name a few, for an even better user experience.

You can preview videos and change settings while shooting, for instance, you can change the position of your video in picture-in-picture mode. The software is available for free testing, but after the trial period, you will need to buy a lifetime license for $19.95 or $29.95 (for teams).

evaer skype call recorder interface

10. DVDVideosoft Free Skype Video Recorder

Handy recording features
  • Three recording modes
  • Hang-up feature
  • Separate and simultaneous audio and video recording
  • Supported by older PC models
  • Impossible to adjust the quality
dvdvideosoft free skype call recorder logo
DVDVideosoft Free Skype Video Recorder

Verdict: This completely free program has a wide choice of features and enables you to create an unlimited number of recordings without a watermark. Enjoy a full suite of tools and features for recording Skype audio and video conversations.

You can benefit from the picture-in-picture mode, which allows recording video and sound of all participants in the call, recording the video of your interlocutor, or recording only the sound. The software saves audio to MP3 and videos to MP4. A nice bonus is that it is free not only for personal but also for commercial use.

dvdvideosoft free skype call recorder interface

11. Ecamm Call Recorder

Perfect solution for macOS
  • Split-screen recording
  • Records without compressing the sound
  • Control over video size and compression
  • Integrates with 4 popular broadcast portals
  • Compatible with macOS only
ecamm skype call recorder logo
Ecamm Call Recorder

Verdict: Recording your FaceTime and Skype conversations is a breeze with this Skype recording software. This is the perfect solution for macOS users as it integrates with 4 popular broadcast portals. Among its handy features, you’ll find call time marking, which allows adding custom captions. To do it, just find the pencil icon and click on it. You can try the functionality of this software for free. For permanent use, you need to pay $39.95.

ecamm skype call recorder interface
Contents:
GET UP TO 71% OFF GET UP TO 71% OFF