适用于Windows的ExpressVPN下载

expressvpn徽标
寻找一个可以在其中下载ExpressVPN for Windows的地方吗?使用该程序的正式版本,您可以在被阻止的社交网络上与朋友聊天,并在被阻止的站点上观看电影。
该程序具有内置的最佳加密算法,因此第三方将无法访问有关您的位置或付款方式的信息。如果VPN连接突然断开,该程序将阻止流量,直到恢复连接。

ExpressVPN 可在PC,手机和浏览器上使用。使用它,您可以快速连接到服务器以隐藏IP地址和位置。此外, ExpressVPN 允许绕过地理封锁并访问您所在国家/地区的封锁内容。用户可以从94个国家/地区的160个服务器位置中进行选择。

ExpressVPN Windows版本功能:

expressvpn接口
智能分体式隧道系统
使用智能拆分隧道系统,您可以控制要通过VPN访问哪些站点以及应该通过标准Internet连接访问哪些站点。在某些程序无法使用VPN或运行速度很慢的情况下,此功能很有用。借助先进的加密技术,您还可以在网上保护您的身份。
访问被阻止的网站
您可以绕过Netflix,BBC iPlayer,Amazon Prime,迪士尼+,Google,YouTube等网站的屏蔽。该列表包括ExpressVPN for Windows提供的超过25种服务。而且,连接速度保持良好。
简单的隐私政策
ExpressVPN不会记录敏感信息。用户数据未存储在硬盘驱动器上,也未跟踪流量来源。此外,服务团队进行了独立审核,以确认其隐私政策。这样,您可以确保您的数据保持匿名。
VPN断开连接保护
该程序具有网络锁定功能:即使与VPN服务器的连接丢失,用户数据也将受到保护。该软件会自动阻止流量,以保护您免受骗子的侵害。

系统要求

作业系统 Windows 7、8、10
macOS 10.10-10.15
处理器 1 GHz处理器
存储 最小50 MB
内存 256兆字节

Windows ExpressVPN

文档名称: win_expressvpn.exe(下载)
文件大小: 45兆字节

Chrome ExpressVPN

文档名称: chrome_expressvpn.exe(下载)
文件大小: 27兆字节

Windows ExpressVPN工具

文档名称: expressvpn_tools.exe(下载)
文件大小: 25兆字节

免费VPN软件

文档名称: free_vpn_software_tools.exe(下载)
文件大小: 36兆字节

Eva Williams

Hi there, I'm Eva Williams - a professional blogger, read more

内容::
creative cloud all special offers creative cloud all special offers

ExpressVPN Download for Windows

expressvpn logo
Looking for a place, where you can download ExpressVPN for Windows? Using the official version of the program, you can chat with friends on blocked social networks and watch movies on blocked sites.
The program comes with the best encryption algorithm built in, so third parties won’t have access to information about your location or payment methods. If the VPN connection suddenly drops, the program will block traffic until the connection is restored.

ExpressVPN works on PC, phones, and browsers. With it, you can connect to the server with good speed to hide your IP address and location. In addition, ExpressVPN allows bypassing geo-blocking and accessing content blocked in your country. Users can choose from 160 server locations in 94 countries.

ExpressVPN Windows Version Features:

expressvpn interface
Smart split tunneling system
A smart split tunneling system allows you to control which sites you will access via VPN for and which websites should be reached via a standard Internet connection. This feature is useful in cases where certain programs don’t work with VPN, or are very slow. You can also protect your identity on the net thanks to advanced encryption technology.
Access to blocked websites
You can bypass the blocking of sites like Netflix, BBC iPlayer, Amazon Prime, Disney +, Google, YouTube and others. The list includes over 25 services that ExpressVPN for Windows provides access to. Moreover, the connection speed remains good.
Simple privacy policy
ExpressVPN doesn’t log sensitive information. User data isn’t stored on the hard drive and the traffic source isn’t tracked. Moreover, the service team conducted an independent audit to confirm their privacy policy. This way you can be sure that your data remains anonymous.
VPN disconnect protection
The program has a Network Lock function: user data remains protected even if the connection to the VPN server is lost. The software automatically blocks traffic to protect you from scammers.

System Requirements

Operation System Windows 7, 8, 10
macOS 10.10 - 10.15
Processor 1 GHz processor
Storage Minimum 50 MB
RAM 256 MB

Windows ExpressVPN

Filename: win_expressvpn.exe (download)
Filesize: 45 MB

Chrome ExpressVPN

Filename: chrome_expressvpn.exe (download)
Filesize: 27 MB

Windows ExpressVPN Tools

Filename: expressvpn_tools.exe (download)
Filesize: 25 MB

Free VPN Software

Filename: free_vpn_software_tools.exe (download)
Filesize: 36 MB
creative cloud all special offers creative cloud all special offers