2022的 10 个最佳游戏免费 VPN

通過 Julia Newman, Cui Jin Pau 2022-11-25, Chinese Blog

在线玩游戏时,游戏玩家会将他们的设备暴露在网络上的其他威胁之下。这就是为什么他们需要一个 VPN 来玩游戏。这些服务有助于保护您的数据、优化连接速度并改善游戏体验。

用于游戏的 10 大最佳 VPN

  1. Surfshark - 用于游戏的跨平台 VPN
  2. NordVPN - 从 DDoS 攻击中保存
  3. ExpressVPN - 遍布 94 个国家/地区的 145 多台服务器
  4. VyprVPN - 最快的VPN速度
  5. IPVanish - 免费云存储
  6. PureVPN - 适用于最多 10 位用户的游戏室
  7. CyberGhost VPN - 能够更改您的 DNS 设置
  8. ProtonVPN - 自由
  9. Buffered - 减少 ping 的游戏 VPN
  10. SaferVPN - 最好的客户支持

我根据服务器位置(VPN 服务在全球范围内拥有的服务器越多,您可以访问并享受低延迟的游戏越多)、NAT 防火墙技术和避免 DDoS 攻击的能力等方面选择了最好的游戏 VPN 服务,安全性和速度,以及特殊的游戏服务器。

1. Surfshark - 我们的选择

用于游戏的跨平台 VPN
  • 庞大的服务器网络
  • 安全协议
  • 不受限制的同时连接数
  • 无限带宽
  • 没有完全免费的版本

结论: Surfshark 可以充分满足游戏玩家的需求,为他们提供遍布全球超过 65 个国家的众多可靠服务器。

Surfshark 无论您是使用公共 Wi-Fi 还是私人 Wi-Fi,您的个人数据都不会被窥探。除了标准功能外,您还将看到诸如 Kill Switch 之类的高级选项,如果它检测到可能的隐私问题和威胁,它会自动关闭您的连接。

更重要的是,Surfshark 可以作为 防毒软件,这对于参与在线活动的玩家来说是一个很大的优势。为防止病毒攻击,您可以根据需要启动对整个计算机、特定文件或程序的扫描。为了获得最大程度的保护,您可以调整病毒和恶意软件的自动扫描和删除。

surfshark vpn 游戏界面

2. NordVPN

从 DDoS 攻击中保存
  • 59 个国家/地区的 5000 台服务器
  • 提供 250Mbps 下行连接速度
  • 许多快乐的客户
  • 不需要数据记录
  • 连接速度慢

结论: 使用 NordVPN,您不必担心自己可能成为 DDoS 攻击的受害者。拒绝服务攻击仍然是游戏界的一大麻烦。寻求比对手获得竞争优势的游戏玩家经常使用这种方法来减慢其他玩家的互联网连接或暂时将他们从服务器中取出。

NordVPN 是一种流行的在线游戏 VPN,它在 59 个国家/地区提供大量游戏服务器。您所需要的只是选择合适的位置并享受流畅的游戏体验。该服务与许多操作系统兼容。随意使用 适用于 Windows 的 VPN、Linux、Mac OS、iOS、Android 甚至 Android TV。

1/2
  • nordvpn واجهة vpn للألعاب

    3. ExpressVPN

    遍布 94 个国家/地区的 145 多台服务器
    • 极快的速度
    • 实惠的游戏价格
    • 一流的 DDoS 攻击防护
    • 能够解锁任何游戏服务器
    • 有时可能会失去联系

    结论: ExpressVPN 提供以用户为中心的软件,可提升您在各种平台(包括 Windows、Mac OS、iOS 和 Android)上的游戏体验。您还可以在任何兼容的路由器上安装 ExpressVPN 应用程序,以保护连接到您的 Wi-Fi 网络的每台设备。它甚至与 Xbox 和 PlayStation 等游戏机兼容。

    ExpressVPN 不仅是一款出色的游戏 VPN,还是解锁直播和点播流媒体服务的完美工具。在 MediaStreamer 的帮助下,您无需缓冲即可享受您喜爱的内容。但是,它既不会加密您的在线流量,也不会提供 VPN 的其他优势。为了方便您的决策过程,比较 NordVPN 和 ExpressVPN.

    1/2
    • Expressvpn واجهة vpn للألعاب

      4. VyprVPN

      最快的VPN速度
      • 运行自己的基础设施
      • 无日志VPN服务
      • 提供可靠的安全措施
      • 可同时连接5台设备
      • 不支持比特币作为支付方式

      结论: 用户可以在 Windows、Linux、Mac OS、iOS、Android 和路由器等移动和计算机平台上享受 VyprVPN 应用程序。借助这款面向游戏玩家的 VPN,无论您身在何处,都可以显着提升您的游戏体验。要更深入地了解此事,请查看综合比较 VyprVPN 与 ExpressVPN 在我的博客上。

      一些游戏服务器要求玩家提供来自特定国家的 IP 地址。 VyprVPN 让您可以访问来自 60 个国家/地区的 700 多台服务器的 IP 地址。无论您是想从南美、北美、亚洲、欧洲还是大洋洲获取 IP 地址,都可以轻松搞定。

      VyprVPN 保护您免受 DDoS 攻击,所以不用担心,您将在游戏过程中被关闭。拥有超过 200,000 个 IP 地址,您可以确保不会泄露您的实际位置。此外,该提供商还提供 NAT 防火墙,可区分请求和未经请求的流量。

      1/2
      • vyprvpn واجهة vpn للألعاب

        5. IPVanish

        免费云存储
        • 出色的可用性
        • 运营自己的基础设施
        • 使用 256 位加密
        • 不提供日志政策
        • 没有优化的服务器

        结论: 除了提供安全的游戏体验外,IPVanish 还提供了极快的连接。该游戏 VPN 提供商保护您的在线身份,并赋予您控制 IP 地址的权力。

        使用此服务,您可以使用所有受限制的游戏,同时通过可靠的加密保护您的数据。与竞争对手不同,IPVanish 没有对带宽施加限制,允许您需要的连接数量。要获得更好的洞察力,请查看 IPVanish 和 ExpressVPN 比较。

        大多数主机游戏和电脑游戏都允许与世界各地的真人在线玩。与在线游戏相关的最重要问题之一是个人数据安全。随着现代技术的出现,如果没有适当的安全性,恶意玩家可以轻松访问您的个人信息。

        1/2
        • واجهة ipvanish vpn للألعاب

          6. PureVPN

          适用于最多 10 位用户的游戏室
          • 超过2000台服务器
          • Torrent支持
          • 10 多次登录
          • 紧急切断开关
          • 月费似乎不利

          结论: PureVPN 是一款面向游戏玩家的跨平台 VPN,具有一长串高级功能,包括 150 多个位置的专用服务器、DNS 泄漏保护和广泛的安全协议。

          它最有用的功能之一是支持 10 个多登录,允许同时连接多达 10 个用户,同时继续使用 VPN 而不会受到任何干扰(例如,如果您想与朋友建立一个小型游戏室,这可能是相关的)。另一个有用的功能是使用 Torrent 源的能力,因为它允许您绕过您所在国家/地区的盗版保护。

          对于重视安全高于一切的用户,PureVPN 提供了紧急终止开关功能。如果由于某种原因您失去与 VPN 服务器的连接,此功能会暂时冻结您的互联网。

          purevpn 游戏界面

          7. CyberGhost VPN

          能够更改您的 DNS 设置
          • 物超所值
          • 防止在线监控
          • 流式优化服务器
          • 支持多种平台
          • 支持几种支付方式

          结论: CyberGhost 是一家位于罗马尼亚的游戏 VPN 提供商。它在 90 多个国家/地区运行服务器,允许用户访问他们喜欢的任何内容。使用 CyberGhost VPN 时,您可能不必担心 DDoS 攻击或其他隐私问题。

          微软、任天堂或索尼等流行品牌会阻止 VPN 服务。然而,有一个可行的变通解决方案可用。要在您的游戏机上安装虚拟专用网络应用程序,您应该更改您的 DNS 设置。因此,您可以保持互联网速度稳定。

          像任何体面的产品一样,该软件相当昂贵。这就是为什么有很多 CyberGhost VPN 裂缝 您可以在网上找到。但是,必须知道该程序是不合法的,因此会带来一些问题。在我的博客上,你也可以比较 CyberGhost VPN 和 ExpressVPN.

          1/2
          • واجهة vpn cyberghost للألعاب

            8. ProtonVPN

            最佳免费 VPN 服务
            • 36个国家的服务器
            • 一流的安全性
            • 复杂的广告拦截工具
            • 路由器兼容性
            • 有时工作缓慢

            结论: ProtonVPN 很棒 免费VPN服务 对于游戏迷。由于它提供无限的数据和带宽,因此您可以随时享受持久的游戏会话。

            该游戏 VPN 提供商提供与路由器的完全兼容性,这意味着您可以在计算机或控制台上享受安全游戏。虽然 ProtonVPN 是一项免费服务,但它提供了高水平的安全性。尽管是免费用户,但您的数据将受到 AES-256 加密、Kill Switch 和 DNS 泄漏功能的仔细保护。此外,该服务还提供高级广告拦截工具。

            尽管 ProtonVPN 在 36 个国家/地区运行其基础架构,但免费服务器仅在 3 个国家/地区可用,例如美国、日本和荷兰。使用此服务的人可以观看 Netflix 在 VPN 服务器上免费 在几乎每个国家。

            1/2
            • واجهة protonvpn vpn للألعاب

              9. Buffered

              减少 ping 的游戏 VPN
              • 连接速度快,影响最小
              • 综合教程
              • 慷慨的退款政策
              • 跨服务器的低延迟
              • 比其他供应商贵

              结论: 虽然 Buffered 是一个相当新的 VPN 提供商,但它包含用户可能期望的一切,从简单的界面开始,到尖端技术结束。由于它是基于直布罗陀的服务,因此由于高度的隐私性而在竞争对手中脱颖而出。

              这是因为Buffered根据直布罗陀法律运作。目前,该提供商在 40 个国家/地区拥有服务器。但是这个游戏VPN平台运营的服务器数量在不断增加。

              Buffered在虚拟专用网络市场上没有太多经验。但它在速度测试方面做得很好,这使其成为游戏玩家中最受欢迎的选择之一。如果您在 Buffered 服务器附近,并且愿意支付比普通服务略高的费用,那么这款面向游戏玩家的 VPN 是值得考虑的不错产品。

              1/2
              • واجهة VPN المخزنة لألعاب

                10.SaferVPN

                最佳客户支持
                • 强大的连接性
                • 出色的客户服务支持
                • 实惠的定价政策
                • 能够同时连接多达 5 个设备
                • 功能不够强大

                结论: SaferVPN 以其一流的速度、可靠的客户支持和实惠的价格政策值得称赞。由于它的隐私和安全措施较弱,因此适合那些对平均服务水平感到满意的人。尽管如此,SaferVPN 仍然提供强大的铭文和 IP 地址保护。

                并非所有人都担心黑客或可疑政府机构的漏洞。但他们仍然更喜欢相对较高的安全性和减少游戏延迟。这就是SaferVPN登场的地方。

                如果您准备好每月支付 5.99 美元,您将获得可靠的客户支持,并能够花更多时间享受您喜爱的游戏,而不必总是担心内容受限和连接中断。

                1/2
                • واجهة 更安全的vpn vpn للألعاب
                  内容:
                  GET 60% OFF GET 60% OFF

9 Best Free VPNs for Gaming in 2021

9 Best Free VPNs for Gaming in 2021

When playing online, gamers expose their devices to additional threats available on the web. That is why they need a VPN for gaming. These services help protect your data, optimize connection speed and improve the gameplay.

Top 9 Best VPNs for Gaming

  1. NordVPN – Saves from DDoS attacks
  2. ExpressVPN – 145+ servers across 94 countries
  3. VyprVPN – The fastest VPN speeds
  4. IPVanish – Free cloud storage
  5. PureVPN – For gaming rooms with up to 10 users
  6. CyberGhost VPN – Ability to change your DNS settings
  7. ProtonVPN – Free
  8. Buffered – Gaming VPN with reduced ping
  9. SaferVPN – The best client support

I’ve selected the best gaming VPN services based on such aspects as servers’ location (the more servers the VPN service has worldwide, the more games you can access and enjoy low latency), NAT firewalls technology and the ability to avoid DDoS attacks, security and speed, as well as special gaming servers.

1. NordVPN – Our Choice

 
Saves from DDoS attacks
  • 5000 servers in 59 countries
  • Offers 250Mbps down connection speed
  • Many happy clients
  • Doesn’t require data logging
  • Slow connection speed

Verdict: With NordVPN, you shouldn't worry that you may become a victim of a DDoS attack. Denial of service attacks continues to be a nuisance for the gaming world. Gamers who seek to get a competitive advantage over their opponents often use this method to slow down the internet connection of the other players or temporarily take them out from a server.

NordVPN is a popular VPN for online games that offer numerous gaming servers across 59 countries. All you need is to select the proper location and enjoy smooth gameplay. This service is compatible with numerous operating systems. Feel free to use VPN for Windows, Linux, Mac OS, iOS, Android and even Android TV.

1/2
  • nordvpn interface vpn for gaming

    2. ExpressVPN

     
    145+ servers across 94 countries
    • Extremely fast speed
    • Affordable prices for games
    • First-class DDoS attacks protection
    • Ability to unblock any game server
    • Sometimes may lose connection

    Verdict: ExpressVPN provides a user-focused software to boost your gaming experience on a variety of platforms, including Windows, Mac OS, iOS and Android. You can also install the ExpressVPN app on any compatible router to protect every device connected to your Wi-Fi network. It is even compatible with gaming consoles like Xbox and PlayStation.

    ExpressVPN is not only a good VPN for gaming but a perfect tool to unlock live and on-demand streaming services. With the help of MediaStreamer, you can enjoy your favorite content without buffering. However, it neither encrypts your online traffic nor provides other advantages of a VPN. To facilitate your decision-making process, compare the features of NordVPN and ExpressVPN.

    1/2
    • expressvpn interface vpn for gaming

      3. VyprVPN

       
      The fastest VPN speeds
      • Runs its own infrastructure
      • No log VPN service
      • Offers reliable security measures
      • Can be connected to 5 devices simultaneously
      • Doesn’t support bitcoin as a form of payment

      Verdict: Users can enjoy the VyprVPN app for both mobile and computer platforms, such as Windows, Linux, Mac OS, iOS, Android and Router. With this VPN for gamers, you can significantly supercharge your gaming experience no matter where you are. To have a deeper look into the matter, check out a comprehensive comparison of VyprVPN vs ExpressVPN on my blog.

      Some gaming servers ask the players to provide the IP address from a particular country. VyprVPN gives you access to IP addresses from over 700 servers across 60 countries. Whether you want to get an IP address from South America, North America, Asia, Europe or Oceania, you can do it without any hassle.

      VyprVPN protects you from DDoS attacks, so don't worry, you will be shut down during the gameplay. With over 200,000 IP addresses, you can make sure that your actual location won’t be revealed. Moreover, this provider offers NAT Firewall that distinguishes requested and unsolicited traffic.

      1/2
      • vyprvpn interface vpn for gaming

        4. IPVanish

         
        Free cloud storage
        • Excellent availability
        • Operates its own infrastructure
        • Uses 256-bit encryption
        • Doesn’t provide logs policy
        • No optimized servers

        Verdict: Apart from delivering a secure gaming experience, IPVanish provides a blazing-fast connection. This game VPN provider protects your online identity and gives you the power to control your IP address.

        With this service, you can use all the restricted games while keeping your data under lock with reliable encryption. Unlike its rivals, IPVanish doesn’t impose a limit on bandwidth, allowing for as many connections as you need. To get a better insight, check out the IPVanish and ExpressVPN comparison.

        The majority of console and computer games allow playing online with real people worldwide. One of the most significant issues associated with online gaming is personal data safety. With the advent of modern technologies, vicious players can easily access your personal info if it doesn’t have proper security.

        1/2
        • ipvanish interface vpn for gaming

          5. PureVPN

           
          For gaming rooms with up to 10 users
          • Over 2000 servers
          • Torrent support
          • 10 multi-logins
          • Emergency kill switch
          • Monthly fee may seem disadvantageous

          Verdict: PureVPN is a cross-platform VPN for gamers that comes with a long list of advanced functions including dedicated servers in over 150 locations, DNS leak protection, and a broad range of security protocols.

          One of its most useful features is 10 multi-login support that allows connecting up to ten users simultaneously while continuing to use the VPN without any disruptions (for instance, this can be relevant if you want to set up a small gaming room with your friends). Another useful function is the ability to use torrent sources, as it allows you to bypass the piracy protection in your country.

          For users that value security above all else, PureVPN offers an emergency kill switch feature. This function temporarily freezes your internet if for some reason you lose connection to the VPN server.

          purevpn for gaming interface

          6. CyberGhost VPN

           
          Ability to change your DNS settings
          • Excellent value for the price
          • Prevents online monitoring
          • Streaming-optimized servers
          • Supports multiple platforms
          • Supports a few payment methods

          Verdict: CyberGhost is a Romania-based gaming VPN provider. It runs servers in 90+ countries, which allows users to access any content they like. You may not worry about DDoS attacks or other privacy issues while using CyberGhost VPN.

          Such popular brands as Microsoft, Nintendo or Sony block VPN services. Nevertheless, there is a feasible workaround solution available. To install a virtual private networks app on your gaming console, you should change your DNS settings. Thus, you can keep Internet speeds steady.

          Like any decent product, this software is rather expensive. That is why there are many CyberGhost VPN Cracks which you can find on the web. However, it is essential to know that this program is not legal, and therefore entails some issues. On my blog, you can also compare CyberGhost VPN and ExpressVPN.

          1/2
          • cyberghost vpn interface vpn for gaming

            7. ProtonVPN

             
            Best free VPN service
            • Servers in 36 countries
            • First-class security
            • Sophisticated ad-blocking tools
            • Router compatibility
            • Sometimes works slowly

            Verdict: ProtonVPN is a great free VPN service for game addicts. Since it offers unlimited data and bandwidth, you can enjoy long-lasting gaming sessions whenever you want.

            This game VPN provider offers complete compatibility with routers, meaning that you can enjoy secure gaming either on your computer or console. Although ProtonVPN is a free service, it provides a high level of security. Despite being a free user, your data will be carefully protected by AES-256 encryption, Kill Switch and DNS leak features. Also, the service offers advanced ad-blocking tools.

            Even though ProtonVPN runs its infrastructure in 36 countries, free servers are available only in 3 countries, such as the USA, Japan and the Netherlands. Those who use this service can watch Netflix on VPN servers for free in almost every country.

            1/2
            • protonvpn interface vpn for gaming

              8. Buffered

               
              Gaming VPN with reduced ping
              • Fast connection speeds with minimal impact
              • Integrated tutorials
              • Generous refund policy
              • Low latency across the servers
              • More expensive than other providers

              Verdict: Although Buffered is a rather new VPN provider, it includes everything the user may expect, starting from a straightforward interface and ending with cutting-edge technologies. Since it is a Gibraltar-based service, it stands out from the rivals due to a high level of privacy.

              This is because Buffered operates according to Gibraltar laws. Currently, the provider has servers in 40 countries. But the number of servers operated by this game VPN platform is constantly increasing.

              Buffered doesn’t have much experience on the virtual private network market. But it does a great job when it comes to the speed tests, which makes it one of the most sought-after options among the gamers. If you are within the Buffered servers’ proximity and are ready to pay slightly more than for average service, this VPN for gamers is a decent product to consider.

              1/2
              • buffered interface vpn for gaming

                9. SaferVPN

                 
                Best client support
                • Robust connectivity
                • Excellent customer service support
                • Affordable pricing policy
                • Ability to connect up to 5 devices simultaneously
                • Features are not robust enough

                Verdict: SaferVPN deserves praise for its first-class speed, reliable customer support and affordable pricing policy. Since it has weak privacy and security measures, it will be suitable for those who are satisfied with the average level of services. Nevertheless, SaferVPN still offers robust inscription and IP address protection.

                Not everyone is concerned about the vulnerabilities of hackers or dubious government agencies. But they would still prefer a relatively high level of security and reduced latency for gaming purposes. That is where SaferVPN comes on stage.

                If you are ready to pay $5.99 per month, you will get reliable customer support and the ability to spend more time enjoying your favorite games, rather than always worry about restricted content and connection drops.

                1/2
                • safervpn interface vpn for gaming
                  creative cloud all special offers creative cloud all special offers