2023 6 款最佳鞋类设计软件

通過 Eva Williams, Cui Jin Pau 2023-01-06, Chinese Blog

借助最好的鞋子设计软件,您可以在制作鞋子时优化您的工作流程。您需要找到最好的 3D 程序,让您能够在尽可能短的时间内编辑您的模型。通过使用它,您可以多次修改任何模型,以确保您的客户会喜欢您的设计。

排名前 6 位的鞋类设计软件

  1. Adobe Illustrator - 自定义和 print 就绪设计
  2. inkXE - 基于网络
  3. Shoemaster - 3D 设计工具
  4. AutoDesk Maya - 支持鞋子设计的所有步骤
  5. Fusion 360 - 用于精确的鞋子制作
  6. RCS 3D Sketch - 用于鞋子原型制作

选择程序时,请检查它是否适合初学者和专业人士。此外,您需要考虑它是否带有一套高级 3D 工具。

以前的鞋子设计照片 鞋子设计照片后

让你的鞋子照片更好看!

地址 FixThePhoto 如果您有根据您的设计应在发布前编辑的鞋子照片。所有营销平台的任何更正和修饰。

最好的程序允许您添加各种元素以增强您的设计,具有可视化功能并使您能够导出 3D 设计。

1. Adobe Illustrator - 我们的选择

自定义和 print 就绪设计
  • 庞大的图像和剪贴画库
  • 还有制作 T 恤、帽子、包包的工具
  • 许多用于创建设计模式的功能
  • 没有任何

判决书: 对于刚接触的人 Adobe Illustrator ,这是一个功能强大的程序,带有 over500 个画笔和调色板,可实现高质量的鞋履设计。在此程序中,您会发现许多用于创建设计模式的功能以及庞大的图像和剪贴画库。

除此之外,您还可以为网站、小册子、书籍、艺术作品以及各种 print 和网络媒体创建图形。 Illustrator 是动态图形动画、创建布局设计和提供编辑功能的理想选择。它也非常适合矢量图解和形状结构的操作。

adobe illustrator鞋子设计软件界面

2. inkXE

基于网络
  • 内置设计模板
  • 基本编辑工具
  • 兼容电商平台
  • 没有任何

判决: inkXE是为从购物者的角度处理定制设计鞋子的中小型企业量身定制的。这款鞋子设计软件使用户能够轻松创建自定义鞋码和不同款式。基本的自定义选项包括添加 鞋子摄影 或文字。还可以编辑鞋子的尺寸、颜色和图案,以获得符合要求的完美鞋子组合。

该设计软件还包括针对不同类型鞋子的打印方法。除此之外,它还包括不同装饰区域的选项,为鞋子增添不同的外观。此类装饰区域包括徽标、图案、缝线等。

inkxe鞋类设计软件界面

3.Shoemaster

3D 设计工具
  • 非常适合初学者
  • 您可以可视化二维草图
  • 试验材料和纹理
  • 有限的设计

判决: 通过 Shoemaster,您可以学习如何制作自己的鞋子,并获得让您的鞋子设计脱颖而出的重要技巧。它允许您导入您穿过的鞋子的图片,并为您提供混合和匹配不同鞋子部件的选项。使用这款鞋子设计软件,您可以进行自己的设计,选择您的颜色、图案,然后导出您的鞋子设计。

您还可以决定如何保存您的鞋子设计,以便以后进行编辑。您甚至可以使用计算机生成的鞋子图像使您的鞋子设计看起来像一双专业的运动鞋。这款鞋子设计软件附带的另一个巧妙功能是能够通过选择您可能喜欢的任何鞋子图片然后给它擦鞋油,将您自己的照片变成鞋子。

shoemaster鞋类设计软件界面

4. AutoDesk Maya

支持鞋子设计的所有步骤
  • 很棒的3D引擎
  • 熟悉的用户界面
  • 渲染工具
  • 昂贵的

判决: AutoDesk Maya 用于打造专业外观的鞋履和鞋履印象,包括高跟鞋、低跟鞋、厚底鞋跟、坡跟鞋等。有了它,您可以制作从跑鞋到结婚凉鞋的任何东西。这个鞋子电脑程序是为设计专业人士而创建的。

您可以从数以千计的设计选项中进行选择,然后从最适合您的风格和个人需求的选项中进行选择。一旦你选择了你喜欢的鞋子,这 3D建模软件 将为您提供编辑设计和添加文本的选项,使其成为您想要的定制产品。

autodesk maya鞋类设计软件界面

5. Fusion 360

用于精确的鞋子制作
  • 出色的建模工具
  • 参数化设计特点
  • 学生和老师免费
  • 可能会造成混淆

判决: Fusion 360 的开发旨在简化跑步鞋和运动鞋的设计和制造。这款鞋子设计软件能够创建虚拟原型。该软件允许用户从各个角度查看鞋子的最终产品。用户还可以在鞋子上添加文字或图像。

用户能够生成并保存他们的想法和图纸以及编辑现有设计。这个 3D打印软件 使用户可以编辑鞋子的颜色和材料。这也允许用户在多个鞋底和鞋跟高度之间进行选择。由该程序生成的鞋子组件可以生产成各种尺寸和形状。

fusion 360鞋子设计软件界面

6. RCS 3D Sketch

用于鞋子原型制作
  • 基于云端
  • 包括协作工具
  • 您可以创建内部 3D 打印
  • 功能有限
rcs 3d sketch 鞋类设计软件 logo
RCS 3D Sketch

判决: RCS 3D Sketch 用于创建鞋类草图。您还可以添加自己的图片,并将它们转换为数字格式。此软件可在 Mac 和 PC 上使用。

它带有教学视频。您可以反复观看这些视频,直到您了解制作鞋子的所有步骤。您将了解如何绘制准确的草图、如何选择颜色以及如何选择材料。 RCS 3D Sketch 还附带供您下载的模板,您可以在想要从头开始时使用这些模板。

rcs 3d sketch鞋子设计软件界面
GET 60% OFF GET 60% OFF

6 Best Shoe Design Software in 2022

With the best shoe design software, you can optimize your workflow when creating shoes. You need to find the best 3D program that allows you to edit your model in the shortest time possible. By using it, you can modify any model several times to ensure that your clients will like your design.

Top 6 Shoe Design Software

  1. Adobe Illustrator - Customize and print-ready designs
  2. inkXE - Web-based
  3. Shoemaster - Tools for 3D design
  4. AutoDesk Maya - Supports all steps in shoe design
  5. Fusion 360 - For precise shoe creation
  6. RCS 3D Sketch - For shoe prototypes creation

When selecting a program, check whether it is suitable for beginners and professionals alike. Besides, you need to consider if it comes with a set of advanced 3D tools.

shoe design photo before shoe design photo after

Make Your Shoe Photos Twice Better!

Address FixThePhoto if you have shoe photos according to your design that should be edited before publishes. Any corrections and retouching for all marketing platforms.

The best programs allow you to add various elements to enhance your design, have visualization features and enable you to export 3D designs.

1. Adobe Illustrator - Our Choice

Customize and print-ready designs
  • A massive library of images and clipart
  • Also has tools to create T-shirts, hats, bags
  • A lot of features for creating design patterns
  • None

Verdict: For those who are new to Adobe Illustrator, it is a powerful program with over 500 brushes and paint palettes that enable high-quality shoe designs. In this program, you will find a lot of features for creating design patterns and a massive library of images and clipart.

Besides that, you can create graphics for websites, brochures, books, art pieces, and all manner of print and web media. Illustrator is ideal for animating motion graphics, creating layout designs, and providing editing features. It is also great for vector illustration and manipulation of shape structures.

adobe illustrator shoe design software interface

2. inkXE

Web-based
  • Built-in design templates
  • Basic editing tools
  • Compatible with e-commerce platforms
  • None

Verdict: inkXE is tailor-made for small to medium scale businesses that deal with customized designing shoes from a shopper's point of view. This shoe design software enables users to easily create custom shoe sizes as well as different styles. The basic customization options include adding a shoe photography or text. One can also edit the size of the shoe, color, and pattern to get a perfect combination of shoes as per the requirements.

This design software also includes printing methods for different types of shoes. Besides that, it also includes options for different decoration areas in order to add different looks to the shoes. Such decoration areas include logos, patterns, stitching, and others.

inkxe shoe design software interface

3. Shoemaster

Tools for 3D design
  • Great for beginners
  • You can visualize 2D sketches
  • Experiment with materials and textures
  • Limited designs

Verdict: With Shoemaster, you can learn how to create your own shoes as well as get great tips for making your shoe designs stand out from the crowd. It allows you to import pictures of shoes you have worn and gives you the option of mixing and matching parts of different shoes. With this shoe design software, you can do your own design, choose your colors, pattern and then export your shoe design.

You can also decide on how to save your shoe design so that you can edit it later on. You can even use a computer generated image of a shoe to make your shoe design look like a professional pair of sneakers. Another neat feature that comes with this shoe design software is the ability to turn a picture of yourself into shoes by choosing any shoe picture that you may like and then giving it a shoe polish.

shoemaster shoe design software interface

4. AutoDesk Maya

Supports all steps in shoe design
  • Awesome 3D engine
  • Familiar UI
  • Rendering tools
  • Expensive

Verdict: AutoDesk Maya is used to create professional looking footwear and shoe impressions, including high heels, low heel, platform heels, wedges, and more. With this you can create anything from running shoes to wedding sandals. This shoe computer program was created with the designing professional in mind.

You can choose from thousands of design options and simply make your selection from the ones that best fits your style and your personal needs. Once you have selected the shoes you like, this 3D modeling software will give you the option of editing the design and adding text, making it as custom-made as you want it to be.

autodesk maya shoe design software interface

5. Fusion 360

For precise shoe creation
  • Great modeling tools
  • Parametric design features
  • Free for students and teachers
  • Can be confusing

Verdict: Fusion 360 was developed to make the designing and manufacturing of running and sports footwear easier. This shoe design software is able to create a virtual prototype. This software allows users to see the end product of the shoes from all angles. Users are also able to add text or images onto the shoes.

Users are able to generate and save their ideas and drawings as well as edit the existing design. This 3D printing software makes it possible for the users to edit the colors as well as the materials of the shoes. This also allows the user to choose between several soles and heel heights. The shoe components that are generated by this program can be produced in various sizes and shapes.

fusion 360 shoe design software interface

6. RCS 3D Sketch

For shoe prototypes creation
  • Cloud-based
  • Collaboration tools included
  • You can create in-house 3D prints
  • Limited features
rcs 3d sketch shoe design software logo
RCS 3D Sketch

Verdict: RCS 3D Sketch uses to create footwear sketches. You can also add your own pictures, and have them converted into digital format. This software can be used on both Mac and PC.

It comes with instructional videos. You can watch these videos repeatedly until you know all the steps involved in creating your footwear. You will get to see how to draw accurate sketches, how to choose colors, and how to select materials. RCS 3D Sketch also comes with templates for you to download that you can use in case you want to start from scratch.

rcs 3d sketch shoe design software interface
GET 60% OFF GET 60% OFF