2023 iOS 和 Android 的 7 个最佳头像制作应用程序

通過 Tani Adams, Cui Jin Pau 2023-01-07, Chinese Blog

即使您没有任何特殊的绘画技巧,所有这些头像制作应用程序都可以帮助您快速创建头像。无论您是要向朋友发送消息、增加粉丝群,还是只是想改变一下,使用您自己创建的引人注目的卡通头像来提升您的个人资料总是一个好主意。

如果您想以创造性的方式在社交媒体上展示自己,这篇文章正是您所需要的,因为它涵盖了可用于创建您自己的头像的最方便的头像应用程序。

前 7 名头像制作应用程序

  1. Adobe Express - 媒体设计的通用应用程序
  2. Bitmoji - 广泛的卡通头像创作者
  3. Zmoji - 个性化的 iOS 贴纸和头像
  4. MojiPop - 基于人工智能的头像创建功能
  5. Myidol - 3D头像制作器
  6. Avatoon - 独特的面部表情符号制作器
  7. ZEPETO - 以游戏形式创建头像

与常规(通常没有灵感)的照片相比,个人定制的卡通头像在社交网络上往往更加引人注目和高效。

下面,您将找到精选的最佳头像制作应用程序,它们将帮助您为社交媒体资料注入新的活力。大多数提供的工具都提供一系列自定义选项,让您可以尝试各种服装、颜色和样式。您也可以在几乎所有移动设备上使用它们,只要它们在 Android 或 iOS 上运行即可。

1. Adobe Express(以前的 Adobe Spark)——我们的选择

媒体设计的通用应用程序
  • 灵感示例库
  • 与其他 Adobe 产品集成
  • 免费模板
  • 预制矢量元素集
  • 对于某些人来说,界面可能看起来过于复杂

判决书 : Adobe Express,以前称为 Adobe Spark, 有大量工具可用于创建逼真且富有创意的个人资料图片。在这里,您会找到一组 Adobe 图标和图像,可以调整颜色、选择合适的模板、选择字体,并根据您的喜好自定义许多其他设计元素。之后,您可以立即在您最喜欢的数字平台上分享您的新头像。

不像 Adobe Spark 个备选方案 ,此工具具有搜索功能,可让您根据类型、任务、美学、心情或颜色查找资产,以确保您不断感受到灵感。

这个应用程序提供了创建从经典卡通到漫画设计的一切所需的功能。

adobe express头像制作app界面

2. Bitmoji

广泛的卡通头像创作者
  • 外观定制工具
  • 大贴纸集合
  • Snapchat 整合
  • 用户友好的界面
  • 缺乏光栅图形功能

判决书 :Bitmoji 是使用最广泛的表情符号制作之一 摄影师应用 和头像创作者。此应用程序在 Google Play 上被下载了 over100 百万次,并且还可以在 iOS 上使用,同时在每个平台上呈现不同的大小要求。尽管 Bitmoji 可用于一系列不同的目的,但其功能集特别适合制作时尚、吸引人的卡通头像。

除了头像之外,您还可以使用该应用程序制作自己的表情符号和贴纸,稍后您可以将其发送给您的朋友和各种聊天平台上的其他用户。说到贴纸,Bitmoji 包含一个庞大的贴纸库。此外,该应用程序允许您通过导入和转换其中一张照片来制作自己的 bitmoji。

Bitmoji 中包含的另一个有趣的功能是能够使用您朋友之一的头像设计放置在各种有趣场景中的 3D 头像。

bitmoji头像制作app界面

3.Zmoji

个性化的 iOS 贴纸和头像
  • 各种面部特征的详细校正
  • 贴纸创作者
  • 不断增加的表情符号集合
  • 便捷的分享功能
  • 便捷的分享功能

判决书 : Zmoji 是一个了不起的化身和 卡通图片应用 App Store 独家提供。您可以使用此工具以您认为合适的任何方式设计、自定义和调整卡通头像。

在您的创造力的推动下,您还可以使用 Zmoji 设计各种表情符号,稍后可以在向您的朋友和熟人发送消息时将其发送到社交媒体上。您所做的设计将完全个性化,同时提供与您在 iMessage 和其他类似聊天应用程序中浏览各种 GIF 时所看到的相同质量水平。

zmoji头像制作app界面

4. MojiPop

基于人工智能的头像创建功能
  • 快速方便的访问
  • 动画贴纸
  • 即时分享
  • 接收每日更新
  • 内置广告
mojipop头像制作应用
MojiPop

判决书 :在 MojiPop 的帮助下,您可以在几秒钟内创建自己有趣的卡通头像。只需轻点 2 下,您就可以访问数以千计的漫画和动画贴纸,它们使用您的脸来表达所有可能的情绪和情况。这个 图像卡通化 依靠复杂的面部识别技术,该技术利用人工智能来确保头像和贴纸具有适当的风格,同时看起来仍然像您。

您甚至不需要授予该应用访问您设备的权限,因为您可以直接从智能手机相机导入照片。您使用此头像创建器应用程序制作的设计可以保存在您的设备上,在社交网络上共享,或添加到您的键盘以供以后与人聊天时使用。

mojipop头像制作app界面

5. Myidol

3D头像制作器
  • 广泛的编辑功能选择
  • 方便分享
  • 多种款式选择
  • 角色制作者和创作者
  • 仅适用于 Android
myidol头像制作app
Myidol

判决书 :这个头像制作应用程序旨在通过使用面部识别 AI 将您的自拍照转换为高质量的 3D 头像。之后,您可以自定义其肤色、发型、眼睛颜色、面部毛发等。

除此之外,Myidol 还可以让你用大量的礼服来提升你的头像。如果您对创建独特的表情符号感兴趣,这款应用也能满足您的需求。当前版本的 Myidol 还允许您实时使用您的头像,因为它利用 Apple 的面部捕捉技术为头像注入生命,因为它会复制您的笑声、眨眼和其他表情。

myidol头像制作app界面

6. Avatoon

独特的面部表情符号制作器
  • 自动备份
  • 它适用于企业和个人
  • 备份失败时的通知
  • 简单的恢复过程
  • 功能弱
  • 昂贵的订阅
头像制作app
Avatoon

判决书 :Avatoon 旨在帮助您以多种方式个性化您的头像。它可以让你调整发型、眼睛、服装和其他元素,让设计看起来和你一模一样。此应用程序随附高级编辑工具集。除此之外,它还允许您利用内置背景来自定义头像的表情和姿势,直到您对结果完全满意为止。

该应用程序接收定期更新,并为用户提供新的头像、风格、服装和其他资产。

头像制作app界面

7. ZEPETO

以游戏形式创建头像
  • 庞大的支持社区
  • 与流行品牌合作
  • 3D头像
  • 质量图形
  • 免费版功能有限
zepeto头像制作应用
ZEPETO

判决书 :ZEPETO 是市场上最好的头像制作应用程序之一,拥有over1.5 亿个注册帐户。它允许您沉浸在具有自己化身的虚拟环境中,同时与您的朋友和其他用户的创作互动。

该应用程序提供大量定制选项,包括流行的发型和服装,以及与耐克、迪士尼和其他公司的品牌合作。你可以用这些物品来增强你的头像,让它脱颖而出,reflect 你的个性。此外,ZEPETO 允许您制作自己的资产,您可以将其出售给其他人以赚取一些钱。

zepeto头像制作app界面
内容:
GET 60% OFF GET 60% OFF

7 Best Avatar Making Apps for iOS and Android in 2022

By Tani Adams 22 days ago, Apps and Software

All these avatar making apps will help you quickly create an avatar even if you don’t have any special drawing skills. Regardless if you’re messaging your friends, growing a follower base, or simply want a change, enhancing your profile with an eye-catching cartoon avatar that you’ve created yourself is always a good idea.

If you want to present yourself on social media in a creative manner, this article is exactly what you need, as it covers the most convenient avatar apps you can use to create your own avatar.

Top 7 Avatar Making Apps

  1. Adobe Express - Universal app for media design
  2. Bitmoji - Extensive cartoon avatar creator
  3. Zmoji - Personalized iOS stickers and avatars
  4. MojiPop - AI-based avatar creation features
  5. Myidol - 3D Avatar Creator
  6. Avatoon - Unique face emoji maker
  7. ZEPETO - Avatar creation in gaming form

Personal customized cartoon avatars tend to be significantly more eye-catching and efficient on social networks compared to regular (often uninspired) photos.

Below, you’ll find a selection of the best avatar making apps that will help you breathe new life into your social media profile. Most of the provided tools offer an array of customization options that let you try out various attires, colors, and styles. You can also use them on nearly all mobile devices as long as they run on either Android or iOS.

1. Adobe Express (formerly Adobe Spark) – Our Choice

Universal app for media design
  • Library of examples for inspiration
  • Integration with other Adobe products
  • Free templates
  • Premade vector element sets
  • Interface may seem overly complex for some

Verdict: Adobe Express, previously known as Adobe Spark, has a plethora of tools for creating a realistic and creative profile picture. Here you’ll find a collection of Adobe icons and images, the ability the adjust the colors, pick a suitable template, select fonts, and customize a lot of other design elements to your liking. Afterward, you can instantly share your new avatar on your favorite digital platform.

Unlike Adobe Spark alternatives, this tool has a search feature that allows you to look for assets based on type, task, aesthetics, mood, or color to ensure you’re constantly feeling inspired.

This app offers the functionality necessary to create everything from classic cartoons to manga designs.

adobe express avatar making app interface

2. Bitmoji

Extensive cartoon avatar creator
  • Appearance customization tools
  • Large sticker collection
  • Snapchat integration
  • User-friendly interface
  • Lacks raster graphics functionality

Verdict: Bitmoji is among the most widely used emoji making apps for photographers and avatar creators. This app was downloaded over 100 million times on Google Play and is also available on iOS while presenting different size requirements on each platform. Even though Bitmoji can be used for an array of different purposes, its feature set is particularly well-suited for making stylish, appealing cartoon avatars.

Other than avatars, you can use the application to make your own emojis and stickers, which you can later send to your friends and other users on various chat platforms. Speaking of stickers, Bitmoji includes an enormous library of them. Additionally, the app allows you to make your own bitmojis by importing and converting one of your photos.

Another interesting feature included in Bitmoji is the ability to use the avatar of one of your friends to design a 3D avatar that is placed in various interesting scenarios.

bitmoji avatar making app interface

3. Zmoji

Personalized iOS stickers and avatars
  • Detailed correction of various facial features
  • Sticker creator
  • Ever-increasing collection of emojis
  • Convenient sharing functionality
  • Convenient sharing functionality

Verdict: Zmoji is a terrific avatar and cartoon pictures app that is available exclusively on the App Store. You can use this tool to design, customize, and adjust cartoon avatars in any way you see fit.

Fueled by your sense of creativity, you can also employ Zmoji to design various emojis, which can later be sent on social media when messaging your friends and acquaintances. The designs you make will be fully personalized while providing the same level of quality that you’ll see when browsing through various GIFs in iMessage and other similar chatting applications.

zmoji avatar making app interface

4. MojiPop

AI-based avatar creation features
  • Fast and easy access
  • Animated stickers
  • Instant sharing
  • Receives daily updates
  • Built-in ads
mojipop avatar making app
Mojipop

Verdict: With the help of MojiPop, you can create your own funny, cartoon avatar in a matter of seconds. In just 2 taps, you can receive access to thousands of caricatures and animated stickers that use your face for expressing all possible emotions and situations. This image cartoonizer relies on complex facial recognition technology that utilizes artificial intelligence to ensure the avatars and stickers are properly stylized while still looking like you.

You don’t even need to give the app access to your device, as you can import a photo straight from your smartphone camera. The design you make using this avatar creator app can be saved on your device, shared on social networks, or added to your keyboard to be later used when chatting to people.

mojipop avatar making app interface

5. Myidol

3D Avatar Creator
  • Broad selection of editing features
  • Convenient sharing
  • Various style options
  • Character Maker and Creator
  • Available exclusively on Android
myidol avatar making app
Myidol

Verdict: This avatar maker app is designed to transform your selfie into a high-quality 3D avatar by employing facial recognition AI. Afterward, you can customize its skin tone, hairstyle, eye color, facial hair, etc.

Other than that, Myidol lets you enhance your avatar with a large selection of dresses. If you’re interested in creating unique emojis, this app has you covered as well. The current version of Myidol also lets you use your avatar in real-time, as it utilizes Apple’s face capture technology to breathe life into the avatar, as it replicates your laughter, winks, and other expressions.

myidol avatar making app interface

6. Avatoon

Unique face emoji maker
  • Automatic backups
  • It is available for business and personal
  • Notifications if backups fail
  • Easy restore process
  • Weak functionality
  • Expensive subscription
avatoon avatar making app
Avatoon

Verdict: Avatoon is designed to help you personalize your avatar in a variety of ways. It lets you adjust the hairstyle, eyes, attire, and other elements to make a design that looks exactly like you. This app is supplied with an advanced editing toolset. Among other things, it lets you utilize built-in backgrounds to customize the expression and pose of your avatar until you’re completely happy with the result.

The app receives regular updates and provides users with new avatars, styles, clothing, and other assets.

avatoon avatar making app interface

7. ZEPETO

Avatar creation in gaming form
  • Large and supportive community
  • Collaborates with popular brands
  • 3D avatars
  • Quality graphics
  • Free version has limited functionality
zepeto avatar making app
ZEPETO

Verdict: ZEPETO is one of the best avatar making apps on the market that has over 150million registered accounts. It allows you to immerse yourself in a virtual environment with your own avatar while interacting with the creations of your friends and other users.

The application offers a ton of customization options including popular hairstyles and attires as well as branded collaborations with Nike, Disney, and other companies. You can enhance your avatar with such items to make it stand out and reflect your personality. Additionally, ZEPETO lets you make your own assets that you can sell to other people to earn a bit of money.

zepeto avatar making app interface
Contents:
GET 60% OFF GET 60% OFF