UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器 2022测评 :优点和缺点

通過 Eva Williams, Cui Jin Pau 2022-11-20, Chinese Blog

UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器

  • 排名
    (4.5/5)
  • 平台:Win/Mac
  • 定价:免费/14.95 美元

结论: UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器 是一款出色的软件,可将歌曲转换为各种格式,包括 MP3、M4A 等。我最喜欢的一点是,您可以在不损失质量的情况下转换文件。这项服务以其高速而著称。它比常规转换速度高出 16 倍。

我喜欢的另一件事是,它允许您在将文件转换为 MP3 时保留文件的 ID 标签、元数据信息和专辑封面。它使组织文件更加方便。

Pros
  • 高质量
  • 简化的用户界面
  • 转换速度提高 16 倍
  • 10 种输出音频格式
  • 该界面有多种语言版本
Cons
  • 转换期间无法使用 iTunes

UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器 如果您想保留 Apple Music 歌曲并在任何设备上离线收听它们,它会派上用场。该软件直观易用,即使没有经验的人也能使用。它有多种语言版本,包括英语、中文、法语、西班牙语和德语。

UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器:主要优点

ukeysoft apple music converter logo

Apple Music 是最方便的在线和离线音乐流媒体平台之一。它包括 6000 万首歌曲、精选播放列表、广播和音乐推荐。 Apple Music 类似于 Spotify、Amazon Music Unlimited、YouTube Music Premium、Google Play 等流媒体平台。

即使你可以找到各种替代品 将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 ,UkeySoft以多项独特功能脱颖而出。

Apple Music 在不牺牲质量的情况下提供合法的 DRM 保护

ukeysoft apple music converterdrm

通常,Apple 对音乐使用数字版权管理技术 (DRM)。版权限制保护音乐不被窃取。购买订阅的用户可以下载歌曲,通过 Apple Music 帐户离线收听。

下载的文件采用 M4P 格式。但是,DRM 不允许 Sony Walkman 和 iPod nano/classic 等平台播放加密的 M4P 歌曲。就是那个地方 免费的 DRM 删除软件 派上用场。它从 Apple Music 中移除 DRM,使其可以在 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod 上离线播放。

UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器 支持最流行的格式,如 MP3、MP4、WAV、FLAC、AAC 以及其他 10 种 audible 格式。由于采用了特殊技术,UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器 可以在转换过程中保持原始质量。

16 倍转换速度的批量转换支持

ukeysoft apple music converter批处理

如果您有很多歌曲,此服务就像其他服务一样 YouTube 转换器 ,让您以 16 倍的速度执行批量转换,而不会出现技术问题。它使该工具成为市场上最快的 iTunes 音乐转换器之一。

使用批量转换功能,您可以一次转换整个播放列表或库。

如果您喜欢某部电影的背景歌曲,UkeySoft 是适合您的工具。它用作 iTunes 视频到音频提取器,让您提取音频并将其转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV 和其他格式。它适用于 iTunes、购买或租借的电影、电视节目、音乐视频和其他 M4V 文件。

简单的 Apple Music 到 MP3 转换

ukeysoft apple music converter 转换为 mp3

UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器 是一款直观的软件,提供付费和免费试用版。它允许您将 Apple Music 曲目下载为 MP3 文件,即使您没有支付订阅费用。

如果你将它与任何其他产品进行比较 免费音频转换器 ,你会看到它支持快速三步转换。您需要加载 iTunes 媒体,选择歌曲和输出格式,然后开始转换。在您的设备上运行此软件后,iTunes 将自动启动。转换过程快速而流畅。 UkeySoft 自动从 iTunes 加载内容,例如音乐、视频、家庭视频、电影、电视节目、播客、iTunes U、Apple Music 播放列表和有声读物。要开始该过程,请将所需文件添加到 iTunes 资料库。

如果您想查看有关歌曲的信息,请从左侧面板中选择一个播放列表。当您寻找特定曲目时,使用搜索工具可以更快地找到它。如果您忘记了曲目名称,它也可能会派上用场。

此外,即使您取消订阅 Apple Music,该工具也能帮助您播放音频文件并将它们存储在您的设备上。

保留 ID 标签信息以更好地组织

ukeysoft apple music converter id 标签

手动管理大量曲目是一个相当漫长的过程。但是,此程序读取原始元数据和 ID3 标签并将其保存到输出的 MP3、M4A 音频文件中,包括歌曲名称、艺术家姓名、专辑名称、流派或专辑封面。此外,它还可以让您将有声读物章节信息保存到 M4A 输出。因此,您可以根据标题、艺术家、专辑和曲目 ID 管理转换后的曲目,以将歌曲保存在单独的文件夹中。

能够自定义输出音频质量

ukeysoft apple music converter 输出音质

默认情况下,此程序将文件转换为 MP3 格式。但是,您也可以选择其他输出格式,例如 M4A、AAC、AU、FLAC、M4R 等。由于该工具支持最流行的格式,您可以轻松使用、复制和分享您最喜爱的 Apple Music 歌曲。

该软件还允许您更改整体音频质量,在 64kbps、128kbps 和 320kbps 之间进行选择。您可以调整质量、比特率、采样率和其他参数。

UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器价格

该计划针对不同的预算和需求提供了多个套餐:

1个月计划 售价 14.95 美元。它为您提供免费支持和终身更新,并提供 5 天退款保证。 1 台电脑/苹果电脑。

一年计划 售价 49.95 美元。免费支持、终身更新和 5 天退款保证。 1 台电脑/苹果电脑。

终身计划 售价 69.95 美元。它附带客户支持、终身更新和 30 天退款保证。 1个。

终身计划 售价 99.95 美元。免费支持和终身更新,并提供 5 天退款保证。 1 台电脑/苹果电脑。

家庭终身计划 售价 159.95 美元。免费支持,终身更新。包括 30 天退款保证。 5 台电脑/苹果电脑。

您可以通过免费试用来测试主要功能。它允许转换每个音频文件的前三分钟。付款后,您将在电子邮件中收到下载链接和许可证代码。使用付费选项,您可以获得免费更新和终身技术支持。该团队努力跟上最新版本的 macOS 和 iTunes,为用户提供持续更新。它确保用户不会面临兼容性问题。

内容:
GET UP TO 71% OFF GET UP TO 71% OFF

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter Review 2022: Pros & Cons

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

  • Rank
    (4.5/5)
  • Platforms: Win/Mac
  • Pricing: Free/$14.95

Verdict: UkeySoft Apple Music Converter is outstanding software for converting songs into various formats, including MP3, M4A, and many others. My favorite thing about it, is that you can convert your files without quality loss. This service stands out for its high speed. It is up to 16 times higher than the regular conversion speed.

Another thing I like is that it allows you to keep ID tags, metadata info, and album covers of the files when converting them to MP3. It makes it more convenient to organize your files.

Pros
  • High quality
  • Streamlined user interface
  • 16x higher conversion speed
  • 10 output audio formats
  • The interface is available in multiple languages
Cons
  • Impossible to use iTunes during conversion

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter comes in handy if you want to keep Apple Music songs and listen to them offline on any device. The software is intuitive and works even for people without prior experience. It is available in multiple languages, including English, Chinese, French, Spanish, and German.

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter: Main Benefits

ukeysoft apple music converter logo

Apple Music is one of the most convenient music streaming platforms available online and offline. It includes 60 million songs, curated playlists, radio and music recommendations. Apple Music is similar to such streaming platforms as Spotify, Amazon Music Unlimited, YouTube Music Premium, Google Play, etc.

Even though you can find various alternatives to convert Apple Music to MP3, UkeySoft stands out among them with multiple unique features.

Legal DRM Protection from Apple Music Without Sacrificing Quality

ukeysoft apple music converter drm

As a rule, Apple uses digital rights management technology (DRM) for music. Copyright restrictions protect music from being stolen. Those who bought the subscription can download songs to listen to them offline from the Apple Music account.

Downloaded files come in M4P format. However, DRM doesn't allow such platforms as Sony Walkman and iPod nano/classic to play encrypted M4P songs. That’s where free DRM removal software comes in handy. It removes DRM from Apple Music to make it playable on iPhone, iPad, and iPod offline.

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter supports the most popular formats like MP3, MP4, WAV, FLAC, AAC as well as 10 other audible formats. Due to a special technique, UkeySoft Apple Music Converter can keep the original quality during conversion.

Batch Conversion Support at 16X Conversion Speed

ukeysoft apple music converter batch

If you have many songs, this service, just like some other YouTube converters, lets you perform bulk conversion 16X faster with no technical issues. It makes the tool one of the fastest iTunes music converters on the market.

With the batch conversion feature, you can convert the entire playlist or library at a time.

If you like the background song of a certain movie, UkeySoft is the right tool for you. It works as an iTunes video-to-audio extractor, letting you extract audio and convert it to MP3, M4A, WAV, and other formats. It works great for iTunes, purchased or rented movies, TV shows, music videos, and other M4V files.

Simple Apple Music to MP3 Conversion

ukeysoft apple music converter convert to mp3

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter is an intuitive software with paid and free trial versions. It allows you to download Apple Music tracks as MP3 files even if you haven’t paid for the subscription.

If you compare it to any other free audio converter, you will see that it supports fast 3-step conversion. You need to load iTunes media, choose songs and output format, and start converting. Once you run this software on your device, iTunes will be launched automatically. The process of converting is fast and smooth. UkeySoft automatically loads content from iTunes, such as music, videos, home videos, movies, TV shows, podcasts, iTunes U, Apple Music playlists, and audiobooks. To start the process, add desired files to the iTunes library.

If you want to see the information about a song, select a playlist from the left panel. When you’re looking for a particular track, use the search tool to find it faster. It might also come in handy if you forgot the track name.

What’s more, the tool helps you play audio files and store them on your device even if you unsubscribe from Apple Music.

Keeps ID Tags Information for Better Organization

ukeysoft apple music converter id tags

It's a pretty long process to manage large amounts of tracks manually. However, this program reads and saves original metadata and ID3 tags to the output MP3, M4A audio files, including the song title, artist name, album name, genre, or album artwork. Besides, it lets you preserve Audiobook chapter information to M4A output. Thus, you can manage converted tracks based on title, artist, album, and track ID to keep songs in separate folders.

Ability to Customize Output Audio Quality

ukeysoft apple music converter output audio quality

By default, this program converts files to MP3 format. However, you can select other output formats as well, such as M4A, AAC, AU, FLAC, M4R, and others. Since the tool supports the most popular formats, you can use, copy, and share your favorite Apple Music songs with ease.

The software also allows you to change the overall audio quality, choosing between 64kbps, 128kbps, and 320kbps. You can adjust quality, bitrate, sample rate, and other parameters.

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter Prices

The program has several packages for different budgets and needs:

1-Month Plan costs $14.95. It provides you with free support and lifetime updates with a 5-day money-back guarantee. 1 PC/Mac.

1-Year Plan costs $49.95. Free support, lifetime updates, and a 5-day money-back guarantee. 1 PC/Mac.

Lifetime Plan costs $69.95. It goes with customer support, lifetime updates and a 30-day money-back guarantee. 1 PC.

Lifetime Plan costs $99.95. Free support and lifetime updates with a 5-day money-back guarantee. 1 PC/Mac.

Family Lifetime Plan costs $159.95. Free support, lifetime updates. A 30-day money-back guarantee is included. 5 PC/Mac.

You can test out the main features with a free trial. It allows converting the first three minutes of each audio file. Once you make a payment, you’ll get the download link and license code to your email. With the paid option, you get free updates and lifetime technical support. The team strives to keep up with the latest versions of macOS and iTunes, providing users with constant updates. It ensures that users won’t face compatibility issues.

Alternatives

Contents:
GET 60% OFF GET 60% OFF