أفضل 12 كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو للاستثمار في 2024

بواسطة Tati Taylor, Hamdi al-Kazmi 2024-06-29, Arabic Blog

كم تدفع مقابل الكاميرا لالتقاط صور ماكرو احترافية؟

أفضل 3 كاميرات لتصوير الماكرو

إذا قررت شراء كاميرا تصوير ماكرو ، فيجب أن تفهم وظائفها بوضوح. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب استخدام هذا النوع من الكاميرات للتصوير على مسافات قصيرة. تسمح لك هذه النماذج بالتركيز على الكائن وأن تكون قريبًا جدًا منه.

إذا كنت تخطط لتصوير عناصر صغيرة بحجم مساوٍ لنسبة 1: 1 أو أكثر ، فستكون الكاميرا المتخصصة لتصوير الماكرو خيارًا ممتازًا. أقدم لك قائمة بأنسب الكاميرات لهذا النوع.

أفضل 12 كاميرا لصور الماكرو

  1. Canon EOS Rebel T7 - اختيار مثالي للمبتدئين
  2. Fujifilm X100V - تصميم حديث
  3. Nikon D3500 - يدعم مجموعة من العدسات المقربة
  4. Nikon D500 - قدرات تركيز كبيرة
  5. Nikon COOLPIX 300 - تكبير بصري 5x
  6. Nikon D850 - مستشعر عالي الدقة
  7. Olympus Tough TG-6 - كاميرا مقاومة للماء لصور الماكرو
  8. Canon EOS M50 Mark II - المدمج
  9. Fujifilm x100f - محول التقريب الرقمي
  10. Olympus OM-D E-M1 - جودة مذهلة حتى مع قيم ISO العالية
  11. Sony RX10 Mark IV - تكبير بصري 25x
  12. Nikon D7500 - حد أدنى من الضوضاء

يمنحك التصوير الفوتوغرافي الماكرو فرصة رائعة لاستكشاف أدق تفاصيل العالم المحيط والتقاطها. باستخدام وضع الماكرو المتوفر في الكاميرات الرقمية ، يمكنك الحصول على تركيز جيد حتى لو لم تكن العدسة بعيدة عن الكائن. تتيح لك بعض كاميرات الماكرو shoot أن تبعد أقل من بوصة واحدة عن الكائن. يطلب منك الآخرون إبقاء العدسة أبعد قليلاً.

ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن نفهم أن الصور الكلية الملهمة التي يلتقطها المصورون المحترفون تتم معالجتها بشكل كبير. يجعل المصورون الألوان أكثر تشبعًا ، ويضبطون التباين ويقومون بمعالجات أخرى باستخدام الألوان. إذا لم يكن لديك أي خبرة في التحرير ، فيمكنك دائمًا طلب خدمات FixThePhoto.

1. Canon EOS Rebel T7

اختيار مثالي للمبتدئين
canon eos rebel t7 كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو

نوع التكبير : بصري 3x |المستشعر : APS-C بدقة 24.1 ميجا بكسل |التركيز : نظام تركيز 9 نقاط |شاشة : 3 بوصة |وزن : 1.04 رطل

  • ✚ سهل الإعداد
  • ✚ أداء مذهل
  • ✚ يتضمن دليل ميزة مفيدة
  • ✚ حدة صورة كبيرة
  • - لا أحد

إذا كنت تبحث عن كاميرا ماكرو جيدة بسعر مناسب ، فإن منتج Canon هذا هو الخيار الأفضل لك. جسمها مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم وراتنج البولي. الى جانب ذلك ، لديها هيكل من الألياف الزجاجية. تأتي هذه الكاميرا مع أغطية مزخرفة مع قبضة عميقة من الأمام وإبهام صغير في الخلف. هذه الميزات تجعلها مريحة وآمنة للاستخدام. مثل كاميرات Canon الرخيصة الأخرى ، يحتوي هذا الخيار على قائمة بها وصول سريع من خلال زر Q.

يمكنك استخدام نظام التركيز البؤري التلقائي عند تكوين الصور باستخدام عدسة الكاميرا. إنه يعمل بدقة وسرعة حتى في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة جدًا. إعدادات الكاميرا بسيطة للغاية وبديهية ، لذا فهي مناسبة حتى للمبتدئين. فهي توفر صورًا مشرقة ومشبعة حتى إذا قمت بالتصوير باستخدام أنماط الصور التلقائية والقياسية.

2. Fujifilm X100V

تصميم حديث
fujifilm x100v كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو

نوع التكبير : تكبير بصري 1.00x |المستشعر : 26.1 ميجا بكسل |التركيز : ضبط بؤري تلقائي هجين ذكي |شاشة : شاشة 3.0 LCD |وزن : 16.8 أونصة

  • ✚ نحيف ومحمول
  • ✚ جودة صورة رائعة
  • ✚ شاشة تعمل باللمس قابلة للإمالة مريحة
  • ✚ أداء ممتاز في الإضاءة المنخفضة
  • - من المستحيل تغيير العدسة
  • - لا يوجد تثبيت بصري

إذا كنت تستمتع بالسفر ، يمكنك اصطحاب هذه الكاميرا معك في رحلة واستخدامها لالتقاط صور ماكرو مذهلة. تتمتع بمجال رؤية 35 ملم وجسم محمول مع حماية إضافية ، مما يسمح لك باستخدامها في مختلف الظروف الجوية.

إذا كان لديك إصدار X100 ، فقد ترغب في استبداله بهذا الطراز لأنه يأتي مع مجموعة من الميزات المضافة حديثًا. باستخدام هذه الكاميرا ، يمكنك shoot فيديو 4K وكذلك لقطات 1080 بكسل بمعدل 120 إطارًا في الثانية. إلى جانب الجسم المغلق بالطقس ، يحتوي على نظام ضبط تلقائي للصورة وعدسة مؤيدة للمستوى.

ستكون هذه الكاميرا مفيدة بشكل خاص للمصورين الذين يحبون أجهزة Fujifilm ويبحثون عن طراز لا يزن كثيرًا.

3. Nikon D3500

يدعم مجموعة من العدسات المقربة
nikon d3500 كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو

نوع التكبير : بصري 3x |المستشعر : APS-C 24.2 ميجا بكسل |التركيز : نظام تركيز 11 نقطة |شاشة : 3 بوصة ، 921000 نقطة |وزن : 0.8 رطل

  • ✚ متوافق مع العديد من عدسات الماكرو
  • ✚ أداء ممتاز
  • ✚ سهل الاستخدام
  • ✚ وضوح صورة عالية
  • - شاشة ثابتة

إذا كنت تبحث عن كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو ، فإن Nikon D3500 يعد خيارًا رائعًا للنظر فيه. يتيح لك التقاط صور عالية الدقة بمستوى مذهل من التفاصيل. يمكنك استخدامه مع مجموعة متنوعة من عدسات الماكرو ، مما يجعل هذا النموذج مناسبًا للمصورين ذوي الميزانيات والاحتياجات المختلفة.

الكاميرا لديها ضوابط بديهية. يجعلها مثالية حتى للمبتدئين. يمكنك التقاط صور في وضع الدليل واتباع النصائح التي تظهر على شاشة LCD لتحديد الإعدادات الصحيحة حسب الموقف. ومع ذلك ، لا تحتوي الشاشة الخلفية على وظيفة شاشة تعمل باللمس. لهذا السبب ، ستحتاج إلى استخدام الأزرار والأرقام المادية لضبط الإعدادات. نظرًا لأن الشاشة لا يمكن إمالتها ، سيكون من الصعب عليك التقاط صور بزاوية منخفضة. بخلاف ذلك ، ليس للكاميرا أي عيوب كبيرة. تبرز من بين الطرز الأخرى المباعة في شريحة الأسعار هذه لتوافقها الشامل مع العدسات.

4. Nikon D500

قدرات تركيز كبيرة
nikon d500camera لتصوير الماكرو

نوع التكبير : تكبير بصري 1.00x |المستشعر : 20.9 ميجابيكسل |التركيز : متعدد الكاميرات 20 كيلو ، 153 نقطة نظام AF |شاشة : 3.2 |وزن : 1.90 رطل

  • ✚ يحتوي على محدد منظر بصري بنسبة 100٪
  • ✚ شاشة قابلة للإمالة
  • ✚ ضوابط ممتازة
  • ✚ فتحات بطاقة الذاكرة مزدوجة
  • - مستشعر تنسيق APS-C
  • - شاشته غير واضحة

تنتج هذه الكاميرا صور JPEG رائعة. إذا قمت بضبط الحساسية المنخفضة ، يمكنك التقاط صور بتفاصيل عالية. يتيح لك المستشعر الحصول على صور واضحة بتفاصيل دقيقة في جميع أنحاء الإطار ، مما يجعل هذا الطراز أفضل كاميرا ماكرو لأولئك الذين يعملون في حالات الإضاءة المختلفة. العمل بقيم ISO عالية لن يخيب أملك أيضًا. إذا كنت منتبهًا ودقيقًا ، فحتى في ISO 12،800-51،200 ، يمكنك ملاحظة نوع من تجانس الصورة في الصور.

يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع التفاصيل حتى في إعدادات ISO العالية هذه عند العرض بتنسيق A4 أو الطباعة بشكل عادي. ستحصل على صور JPEG مع ضوضاء أقل. رأيته سابقًا في صور RAW. توفر كاميرا الماكرو هذه تعريضًا دقيقًا بفضل القياس العالمي الذي لا يتطلب تقريبًا أي تعويض للتعرض. إذا كانت ميزانيتك محدودة وليس لديك الكثير من المال لتنفقه على معدات التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على تقييمي كاميرات كاملة الإطار غير مكلفة ستساعدك على التقاط صور بألوان مشبعة تمامًا.

5. Fujifilm X-T4

محدد المنظر الإلكتروني
كاميرا فوجي فيلم xt4 لتصوير الماكرو

نوع التكبير : تكبير بصري 1.00x |المستشعر : 26.1 ميجا بكسل |التركيز : 425 نقطة تركيز |شاشة : 3.2 |وزن : 1.34 رطل

  • ✚ يدعم التصوير المستمر حتى 15 إطارًا في الثانية
  • ✚ 5 محاور لتثبيت الصورة في الجسم
  • ✚ سعة بطارية رائعة
  • ✚ بلوتوث وواي فاي
  • - غالي
  • - نفس المستشعر الموجود في X-T3

يعد Fujifilm X-T4 خيارًا ممتازًا لأولئك الذين يستمتعون بالتقاط صور ماكرو ويبحثون عن كاميرا تدعم تثبيت الصورة عالي المستوى. بفضل نظام IS المدمج ، يتيح لك التقاط صور واضحة بمستوى رائع من التفاصيل.

أعتقد أنه من الضروري الانتباه إلى التدرج اللوني عند التقاط الصور. الميزة الرئيسية لـ Fujifilm X-T4 هي أنه يحتوي على وضع محاكاة الفيلم المعروف باسم ETERNA Bleach Bypass. تحتوي الكاميرا على تركيز بؤري تلقائي سريع ، والذي يسمح لك بالتقاط صور متحركة بمعدل 0.02 ثانية.

يتيح معالج الصور القوي إمكانية التقاط الصور بسرعة تصل إلى 15 إطارًا في الثانية. سيبقى موضوعك في التركيز ، مما يسمح لك بالتقاط صور مفصلة.

6. Nikon D850

مستشعر عالي الدقة
nikon d850 كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو

نوع التكبير : تكبير بصري 1.00x |المستشعر : 45.7 ميجابيكسل |التركيز : 153 نقطة تركيز بؤري ، و 99 مستشعرًا من النوع المتقاطع ، ومعالج تركيز بؤري تلقائي مخصص |شاشة : 3.2 |وزن : 2.02 رطل

  • ✚ صور مفصلة وكبيرة
  • ✚ نظام تركيز بؤري تلقائي موثوق
  • محدد المنظر مشرق وواسع
  • ✚ 19.4 ميجابيكسل وضع اقتصاص DX
  • عمر بطارية رائع
  • - غالي
  • - يدعم سرعة تركيز بؤري للعرض المباشر أقل من الموديلات الأخرى
  • - SnapBridge لا تزال قذرة

تتميز Nikon D850 بمستوى مذهل من التفاصيل يتحقق بفضل مستشعر 45.4 مليون بكسل. هذه الميزة تجعل هذا النموذج أحد أفضل كاميرات التصوير الفوتوغرافي الماكرو. يمكنك إنشاء مطبوعات كبيرة بتفاصيل كثيرة وواضحة. ومع ذلك ، للحصول على مثل هذه النتائج المذهلة ، تحتاج إلى استخدام العدسة المناسبة.

غالبًا ما يكون التقاط الصور المكدسة بالتركيز تحديًا. تتميز كاميرا التصوير الفوتوغرافي الماكرو بخاصية تحويل التركيز البؤري الخاصة التي تتيح لك التقاط ما يصل إلى 300 لقطة. ينتقل موضع التركيز البؤري تدريجياً من نقطة البداية إلى اللانهاية. يمكنك ضبط الفاصل الزمني shutter من 0 إلى 30 ثانية.

ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا نموذج احترافي. إذا كانت لديك ميزانية ، فتأكد من إلقاء نظرة على قائمة مستويات دخول كاميرات DSLR.

7. Olympus Tough TG-6

كاميرا مقاومة للماء لصور الماكرو
olympus tough tg-6 كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو

نوع التكبير : بصري 4x |المستشعر : ١ / ٢.٣ بوصة |التركيز : 25 نقطة AF |شاشة : 3 بوصة |وزن : 0.56 رطل

  • ✚ محمول وخفيف الوزن
  • ✚ سهولة التبديل بين أوضاع الماكرو
  • ✚ جسم متين
  • ✚ يدعم التركيز بين قوسين
  • - يمكن أن يكون المستشعر أكبر

Olympus Tough TG-6 هو خيار مثالي للمصورين المهتمين بتصوير الماكرو الذين يستمتعون بالتصوير تحت الماء أو يعملون غالبًا في ظروف جوية قاسية. يمكن أن يتحمل جسمها الصدمات impact جيدًا. يمكنك التبديل بسهولة بين الأوضاع المختلفة عند التقاط صور ماكرو ، مما يجعل هذه الكاميرا مناسبة حتى للمبتدئين.

تتمتع هذه الكاميرا الخاصة بتصوير الماكرو بالعديد من المزايا التي تجعلها أفضل من بعض الموديلات الأخرى المتوفرة في السوق. وهو يدعم التركيز على التراص والتركيز بين قوسين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز بمسافة تركيز قريبة ممتازة. العيب الوحيد في هذا النموذج هو أنه يحتوي على مستشعر صغير الحجم ، مما يجعله أقل ملاءمة للاستخدام. إنه متوافق مع مجموعة محدودة من العدسات المناسبة للتصوير عن قُرب ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يزال يسمح لك بالعثور على العدسة التي تناسب احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل.

8. Canon EOS M50 Mark II

المدمج
canon eos m50 mark ii كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو

نوع التكبير : تكبير بصري 1.00x |المستشعر : 24.1 ميجابكسل |التركيز : AF |شاشة : 3 |وزن : 0.85 جنيه

  • ✚ جسم خفيف الوزن مع عدسات للاقتران بها
  • تغطية تركيز مذهلة مع رشقات نارية بمعدل 10 إطارات في الثانية
  • ✚ يتضمن شاشة LCD تعمل باللمس متأرجحة للخارج
  • ✚ مُحدد إلكتروني مُدمج على مستوى العين
  • - عمر بطارية سيئ
  • - شحن USB غير متوفر

تتميز هذه النسخة المطورة من EOS M50 الشهيرة بأداء مذهل. تسمح لك مواصفاته المحسّنة بإنشاء لقطات ماكرو مذهلة بالإضافة إلى محتوى رائع لمدونات الفيديو ولأغراض أخرى. يوفر مستشعر CMOS بدقة 24.1 ميجابكسل جودة صورة متطورة. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على 4K UHD 24p و HD 120p للفيديو البطيء ومعالج الصور DIGIC 8 القوي وخيارات مفيدة أخرى.

مع مزيد من الاستقرار وتعدد الاستخدامات ، يمكنك بسهولة إبقاء الهدف في التركيز البؤري. تتيح لك الكاميرا shoot عموديًا وأفقيًا لزاوية أكثر إفادة. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإنه يوفر إخراج HDMI نظيفًا لدفق عالي الدقة ومعدل إطارات مرتفع.

9. Fujifilm x100f

محول التقريب الرقمي
fujifilm x100f كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو

نوع التكبير : محول تقريب رقمي |المستشعر : 24.3 ميجا بكسل |التركيز : ذراع تركيز 8 طرق + 325 نقطة تركيز |شاشة : 3 |وزن : 1.03 رطل

  • ✚ تصميم أنيق
  • ✚ الهجين VF
  • ✚ جودة صورة رائعة
  • ✚ بطارية طويلة الأمد
  • ✚ أوضاع الفيلم خمر
  • - تغيير ISO باستخدام قرص غير ملائم
  • - يدعم تسجيل 1080p فقط

X100F عبارة عن كاميرا بعدسة ماكرو مزودة بمستشعر صور عالي الكفاءة بدقة 24.3 ميجابكسل يلتقط قدرًا مذهلاً من التفاصيل. تصبح الصور أقل تفصيلاً قليلاً مع زيادة قيمة ISO ، ولكن حتى عند 6400 لا تزال تبدو رائعة. إذا التزمت بالتصوير بقيم ISO المنخفضة ، فستلتقط صورًا نظيفة للغاية بدقة ألوان رائعة.

كنت سعيدًا أيضًا بالنطاق الديناميكي للكاميرا. في ISO أقل ، من الممكن التقاط الكثير من التفاصيل في المناطق المظللة والمظللة (إذا لم يتم قصها) واستعادتها أثناء مرحلة تنقيح الصورة دون الإضرار بجودة الصورة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي هذه الكاميرا على 4 نقاط توقف لخطوط العرض ووضع النطاق الديناميكي الخاص بفوجي فيلم.

10. Olympus OM-D E-M1

جودة مذهلة حتى مع قيم ISO العالية
olympus om-d e-m1 كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو

نوع التكبير : تكبير بصري 1.00x |المستشعر : 16.3 ميجا بكسل |التركيز : AF |شاشة : 3 |وزن : 1.10 رطل

  • ✚ عدسة الكاميرا الرقمية المذهلة
  • ضبط تلقائي للصورة مريح ودقيق
  • ✚ جودة صورة مرضية
  • ✚ بناء موثوق
  • - شاشة LCD غير مفصلية
  • - من الصعب جدًا العثور على العديد من الميزات

كلما احتجت إلى أفضل كاميرا ماكرو يمكنها التعامل مع الظلال أو الإبرازات ، يمكنني الاعتماد على وضعي HDR في E-M1 اللذين يساعدانني في جعل الصور أكثر تفصيلاً. يقوم أحدهما بإجراء تعديلات دقيقة مع كون الآخر أكثر قسوة. يوفر توازن اللون الأبيض التلقائي دقة مذهلة تعزز جودة الصورة وتوفر لوحة ألوان متماسكة بغض النظر عن ظروف التصوير ، مما يجعلها أفضل كاميرا ماكرو في هذا النطاق السعري.

تحتوي الصور غير المحررة أيضًا على ألوان جميلة. يمكنك استخدام بعض إعدادات الألوان المخصصة لـ E-M1 إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مظهر مميز لصورك الفوتوغرافية. فيما يتعلق بكمية الضوضاء على قيم الحساسية الأعلى ، يجب أن أشير إلى أن هذه الكاميرا قد فاجأتني.

يكاد يكون التشويش مرئيًا في إعدادات ISO المنخفضة (حتى 1600) ، وبعد ذلك يصبح أكثر وضوحًا في الأجزاء المظلمة من اللقطة. ومع ذلك ، ظلت جودة الصورة مرضية حتى ISO 6400.

11. Sony RX10 Mark IV

تكبير بصري 25x
sony rx10 mark iv كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو

نوع التكبير : زوم بصري 25x |المستشعر : 20.1 ميجابكسل |التركيز : تقنية الضبط البؤري التلقائي للتتبع عالي الكثافة |شاشة : 3 |وزن : 2.32 جنيه

  • ✚ عدسة رائعة مقاس 24-600 مم بسرعة مذهلة
  • أداء من الدرجة الأولى على ISO أعلى
  • ✚ شاشة LCD مفصلية
  • ✚ جودة رائعة للصور والفيديو
  • - AF أداء ضعيف على أطوال بؤرية أكبر
  • - يمكن أن تكون كبيرة جدا وثقيلة

هذا كاميرا سوني يحتوي على مستشعر صور بحجم 1 بوصة يتيح لك التقاط صور مفصلة بشكل لا يصدق بدقة عالية. في حين أن الصور أكثر نعومة قليلاً في الطرف البعيد من المقربة optics ، فإن ذلك لا impact جودتها إلا إذا كنت تخطط لطباعتها بأحجام كبيرة.

تستحق وظيفة التكبير في Mark III mention خاصة. تحتوي على زوم بصري 25 مرة مع وظيفة "Clear Zoom" الإلكترونية ، والتي توفر أداءً رائعًا ومثالية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على لقطة أقرب ولكن لا يمكنك الاقتراب من هدفك.

12. Nikon D7500

حد أدنى من الضوضاء
nikon d7500 كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو

نوع التكبير : تكبير بصري 1.00x |المستشعر : 20.9 ميجابيكسل |التركيز : يدوي وتلقائي |شاشة : 3.2 |وزن : 1.66 رطل

  • ✚ مستشعر صورة جميل
  • ✚ أداء مذهل على ISO عالي
  • ✚ وضع التصوير المستمر حتى 8 إطارات في الثانية
  • ✚ شاشة قابلة للإمالة
  • - دقة العرض الخلفية ضعيفة
  • - فتحة واحدة لبطاقة SD

تسمح كاميرا تصوير الماكرو هذه بالتقاط صور مفصلة للغاية بقيم ISO منخفضة ، ولكن تظهر القوة الحقيقية لهذا النموذج عند زيادة الحساسية. حتى إذا قمت بزيادة العدد إلى 12800 وكان هناك القليل من الضوضاء اللونية ، فإن النتائج لا تزال جيدة.

كما يمكنك التخمين ، تعد ضوضاء النصوع مشكلة خطيرة عند التصوير عند 25600 و 51200 ISO ، لكن الصور تبدو أفضل من الكاميرات الأخرى التي يمكن أن تنتجها في هذه الإعدادات. لا أنصحك بالذهاب إلى مستوى أعلى ، لأن الصور ستكون ضبابية ولينة للغاية. النطاق الديناميكي رائع. يتيح لك التقاط تفاصيل الظل والتقاط صورة جيدة الجودة حتى لو تم تعريضها للضوء بمقدار 5 توقفات.

إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عن النموذج الذي يناسب احتياجاتك ، فتأكد من مراجعة هذه القائمة لاختيار محترف كاميرا أقل من 1000 دولار.

صورة اسم سمات
canon eos rebel t7 camera for macro photography for beginners 3d
Canon EOS Rebel T7
اختيارنا
  • 9 نقاط تركيز بؤري تلقائي
  • 9 نقاط تركيز بؤري تلقائي
  • شاشة 3 بوصة
CHECK PRICE
fujifilm x100v image
Fujifilm X100V
أنيق
  • تصميم محمول
  • جودة صورة رائعة
  • شاشة تعمل باللمس قابلة للإمالة مريحة
CHECK PRICE
nikon d3500 camera for macro photography for beginners
Nikon D3500
للمبتدئين
  • الحجم الصغير مثالي للتصوير الطويل
  • التكبير الميكانيكي
  • التركيز اليدوي
CHECK PRICE

كيف تختار كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو؟

عليك أن تضع في اعتبارك عدة جوانب عند اختيار أفضل كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو:

1. عدسة

أفضل كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو

من المحتمل أن تكون العدسة هي ثاني أهم خيار يجب عليك القيام به إذا كان هدفك هو التقاط صور ماكرو رائعة. من الخصائص التي لا غنى عنها لعدسة التصوير عن قُرب التكبير بنسبة 1: 1 الذي يسمح لك بالتقاط كائنات بحجمها النابض بالحياة. يعد الحد الأدنى لمسافة التركيز البؤري أيضًا عاملاً مهمًا لأنه يحدد المسافة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من الهدف وما زلت تركز بدقة.

2. العرض

أفضل كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو

إذا كنت تميل إلى شراء كاميرا DSLR عن قرب ، فيجب عليك إعطاء الأفضلية للطرازات التي تحتوي على ميزة Live View التي تتيح لك استخدام الشاشة كمعين منظر. من الرائع أيضًا أن تحتوي الكاميرا على شاشة مفصلية لأنها ستساعدك على تجنب العديد من المواقف غير المريحة عند التقاط لقطات الماكرو.

3. البعد البؤري

أفضل كاميرا لتصوير الماكرو

أخيرًا ، هناك شيء آخر تحتاج إلى التفكير فيه عند اختيار عدسة ماكرو. على الرغم من أنها مصممة في الغالب لغرض واحد محدد ، يستخدمها الكثير من المصورين لتلبية الاحتياجات العامة أيضًا. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على عدسة عالمية يمكنها shoot ماكرو جيد ، يمكن أن يكون الطراز مقاس 50 مم اختيارًا رائعًا. طالما أنك تتذكر هذه الأشياء عند البحث عن أفضل كاميرا لالتقاط الصور المقربة ، فلن تواجه أي مشكلة في العثور على الخيار الأمثل لك.

التعليمات

  • • ما هي عدسات الكاميرا الأكثر ملاءمة لتصوير الماكرو؟

من الأفضل استخدام عدسة الكاميرا ذات البعد البؤري 50 مم أو عدسة ماكرو. حدد الخيار الذي يناسب ميزانيتك بشكل أفضل. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على التكبير من 1: 1 إلى ما لا نهاية. إذا كنت تتساءل عن العدسة الأنسب لك ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على هذه القائمة عدسات الماكرو لأي ميزانية.

  • • ما هو الخيار الأفضل ، التركيز البؤري التلقائي أو التركيز اليدوي؟

تتمتع الكاميرات المتطورة ، مثل Nikon D850 ، بأنظمة تركيز بؤري تلقائي متقدمة معروفة بدقتها العالية ، مما يجعلها مثالية للتصوير عن قُرب. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت ميزانيتك محدودة ، فمن الأفضل اختيار كاميرا تدعم التركيز اليدوي. يمكنك تشغيل هذا الخيار في الإعدادات.

  • • ما هي إعدادات الكاميرا التي يجب أن أستخدمها عند التقاط صور ماكرو؟

حدد التركيز اليدوي ، واضبط الفتحة على f / 11 (لتحقيق عمق مجال أفضل ، اضبط الفتحة على f / 16 أو f / 22). بعد ذلك ، اضبط التعريض الضوئي وفقًا لحالة الإضاءة واضبط ISO على 100. يجب أن تكون المسافة البؤرية 50-100 مم. من الأفضل ضبط WB حسب مصدر الضوء.

SAVE UP TO 60% OFF SAVE UP TO 60% OFF

12 Best Cameras for Macro Photographers: Buyer’s Guide

By Tati Taylor 20 days ago, Cameras & Lenses

How much to pay for a camera to take professional macro images?

top 3 cameras for macro photography

If you decide to purchase a macro photography camera, you must clearly understand its functionality. First of all, this type of camera should be used for shooting at short distances. Such models allow you to focus on the object and be very close to it.

If you are planning to photograph small items at a size equal to a 1:1 ratio or more, a specialized camera for macro photography will be an excellent choice. I offer you a list of the most suitable cameras for this genre.

Top 12 Cameras for Macro Photos

  1. Canon EOS Rebel T7 - A perfect choice for beginners
  2. Fujifilm X100V - Stylish design
  3. Nikon D3500 - Supports a range of macro lenses
  4. Nikon D500 - Great focusing capabilities
  5. Nikon COOLPIX 300 - 5x optical zoom
  6. Nikon D850 - High-resolution sensor
  7. Olympus Tough TG-6 - Waterproof camera for macro photos
  8. Canon EOS M50 Mark II - Compact
  9. Fujifilm x100f - Digital teleconverter
  10. Olympus OM-D E-M1 - Stunning quality even at high ISO values
  11. Sony RX10 Mark IV - 25x optical zoom
  12. Nikon D7500 - A minimal noise level

Macro photography gives you an incredible opportunity to explore and capture the tiniest details of the surrounding world. Using the Macro Mode available in digital cameras you can get good focus even if your lens is not far from the object. Some macro cameras allow you to shoot less than one inch from an object. Others require you to keep the lens a little further.

However, it’s important to understand that inspiring macro photos taken by professional photographers are heavily processed. Photographers make colors more saturated, adjust contrast and perform other manipulations with colors. If you don’t have any editing experience, you can always order FixThePhoto services.

1. Canon EOS Rebel T7

A perfect choice for beginners
canon eos rebel t7 camera for macro photography

Zoom Type: optical 3x | Sensor: APS-C 24.1 MP | Focusing: 9-point focus system | Screen: 3in | Weight: 1.04 lbs

  • ✚ Easy to set up
  • ✚ Stunning performance
  • ✚ Includes a useful feature guide
  • ✚ Great image sharpness
  • None
Rating

If you're looking for a good macro camera at an affordable price, this Canon product is the best option for you. Its body is made of aluminum alloy and polycarbonate resin. Besides, it has a fiberglass chassis. This camera comes with textured covers with a deep grip on the front and a small thumb on the back. These features make it convenient and safe to use. Like other cheap Canon cameras, this option has a menu with fast access through the Q button.

You can use the AF system when composing photos with the viewfinder. It performs precisely and fast even in pretty low light conditions. Camera settings are very simple and intuitive, so it is suitable even for beginners. It delivers bright and saturated pictures even if you photograph using the Auto and Standard image styles.

2. Fujifilm X100V

Stylish design
fujifilm x100v camera for macro photography

Zoom Type: optical zoom 1.00x | Sensor: 26.1 MP | Focusing: Intelligent Hybrid AF | Screen: 3.0 LCD monitor | Weight: 16.8oz

  • ✚ Slim and portable
  • ✚ Impressive image quality
  • ✚ Convenient tilting touchscreen
  • ✚ Excellent low light performance
  • Impossible to change a lens
  • No optical stabilization
Rating

If you enjoy traveling, you can take this camera with you on a trip and use it to take stunning macro pictures. It has a 35mm field of view and portable body with extra protection, which allows you to use it in different weather conditions.

In case you have the X100 version, you may want to replace it with this model as it comes with a set of newly added features. Using this camera, you can shoot 4K video as well as 1080p footage at 120fps. Besides the weather-sealed body, it has an upgraded autofocus system and a pro-level lens.

This camera will be especially useful for photographers who like Fujifilm devices and are looking for a model that doesn’t weigh a lot.

3. Nikon D3500

Supports a range of macro lenses
nikon d3500 camera for macro photography

Zoom Type: optical 3x | Sensor: APS-C 24.2MP | Focusing: 11-point focus system | Screen: 3in, 921,000 dots | Weight: 0.8 lbs

  • ✚ Compatible with many macro lenses
  • ✚ Excellent performance
  • ✚ Easy to use
  • ✚ High image sharpness
  • A fixed screen
Rating

If you are looking for a camera for macro photography, the Nikon D3500 is a great option to consider. It allows you to take high-resolution photos with an impressive level of detail. You can use it with a variety of macro lenses, which makes this model suitable for photographers with different budgets and needs.

The camera has intuitive controls. It makes it perfect even for novices. You can take photos in Guide mode and follow the tips on the LCD screen to select the right settings depending on the situation. However, the rear screen doesn’t have touchscreen functionality. Because of this, you will need to use physical buttons and dials to adjust the settings. As the screen can’t be tilted, it will be difficult for you to take low-angle photos. Other than this, the camera doesn’t have any significant shortcomings. It stands out among other models sold in this price bracket for its extensive lens compatibility.

4. Nikon D500

Great focusing capabilities
nikon d500 camera for macro photography

Zoom Type: optical zoom 1.00x | Sensor: 20.9 MP | Focusing: multi cam 20k, 153 point AF system| Screen: 3.2 | Weight: 1.90 lbs

  • ✚ It has 100% optical viewfinder
  • ✚ Tilting screen
  • ✚ Excellent controls
  • ✚ Memory card slots are dual
  • APS-C format sensor
  • Its screen isn’t articulating
Rating

This camera produces great JPEG images. If you adjust the low sensitivity, you can take photos with high details. The sensor allows you to get clear photos with fine details throughout the frame, which makes this model the best macro camera for those who work in different light situations. Working with high ISO values you will not be disappointed either. If you are attentive and accurate, then even at ISO 12,800-51,200 you can observe some kind of image smoothing in the pictures.

All the details are preserved even at such high ISO settings when you are viewing in A4 format or printing in normal form. You will get JPEG images with reduced noise. Earlier I saw it in RAW photos. This macro camera provides accurate exposure thanks to universal metering which requires almost no exposure compensation. If you are on a tight budget and don’t have much money to spend on photography gear, take a look at my review of inexpensive full frame cameras that will help you take pictures with perfectly saturated colors.

5. Nikon COOLPIX w300

5x optical zoom
nikon coolpix w300 camera for macro photography

Zoom Type: 5x optical zoom | Sensor: 16 MP | Focusing: manual | Screen: 3.0 | Weight: 8.2 ounces

  • ✚ Durable and waterproof
  • ✚ Easy operation
  • ✚ Integrated GPS
  • ✚ Nice picture quality in good light
  • RAW format isn’t available
  • Poor performance in low light
Rating

This macro camera has a 16MP CMOS sensor capable of showing excellent results when shooting in good light. Photos that were taken on a sunny day stand out with low noise, brightness, and precise detail. Unfortunately, you can shoot only JPEG files. The RAW format is not supported. It is worth noting that some photos slightly lack clarity around the edge.

In general, this cheap macro camera succeeds in daylight shooting. Macro mode is activated by simply pressing a button on the bottom of the controller. You can take close-up shots in Smart Portrait, Auto Shot, Pet Portraits, and Underwater shooting modes. With enough daylight, autofocus works quickly and accurately.

If you are shooting at dusk or outdoors, then the AF system may need a little more time to focus on the subject. Besides, it costs no more than other professional cameras under $500, which makes it a perfect option for newbies.

6. Nikon D850

High-resolution sensor
nikon d850 camera for macro photography

Zoom Type: optical zoom 1.00x | Sensor: 45.7 MP | Focusing: 153 focus points, 99 cross-type sensors and a dedicated AF processor | Screen: 3.2 | Weight: 2.02 lbs

  • ✚ Detailed and large photos
  • ✚ Reliable AF system
  • ✚ The viewfinder is bright and wide
  • ✚ 19.4MP DX crop mode
  • ✚ Awesome battery life
  • Expensive
  • Supports lower Live View focusing speed than other models
  • SnapBridge remains clunky
Rating

The Nikon D850 has an impressive level of detail which is achieved thanks to a 45.4 million pixels sensor. This feature makes this model one of the best macro photography cameras. You can create large prints with many clear details. However, to get such amazing results, you need to use the appropriate lens.

Taking focus-stacked photos is often a challenge. This macro photography camera has a special focus shift feature that allows you to take a sequence of up to 300 shots. The focus position gradually moves from the starting point to infinity. You can adjust the shutter interval from 0 to 30 seconds.

However, keep in mind that this is a pro-grade model. If you are on a budget, make sure to take a look at my list of entry levels DSLR cameras.

7. Olympus Tough TG-6

Waterproof camera for macro photos
olympus tough tg-6 camera for macro photography

Zoom Type: optical 4x | Sensor: 1/2.3-inch | Focusing: 25-point AF | Screen: 3in | Weight: 0.56 lbs

  • ✚ Portable and lightweight
  • ✚ Easy to switch between macro modes
  • ✚ Durable body
  • ✚ Supports focus bracketing
  • The sensor could be bigger
Rating

Olympus Tough TG-6 is a perfect option for photographers interested in macro photography who enjoy shooting underwater or often work in severe weather conditions. Its body can withstand shock impact well. You can effortlessly switch between different modes when taking macro photos, which makes this camera suitable even for beginners.

This camera for macro photography has several advantages that make it better than some other models available on the market. It supports focus stacking and focus bracketing. In addition, it has excellent close-focusing distance. The only shortcoming of this model is that it has a small-sized sensor, which makes it less convenient to use. It is compatible with a limited choice of lenses suitable for macro shooting, however, it still allows you to find a lens that suits your needs best.

8. Canon EOS M50 Mark II

Compact
canon eos m50 mark ii camera for macro photography

Zoom Type: optical zoom 1.00x | Sensor: 24.1 MP | Focusing: AF | Screen: 3 | Weight: 0.85pounds

  • ✚ Lightweight body with lenses to pair with
  • ✚ Stunning focus coverage with 10fps bursts
  • ✚ Includes swing-out touch LCD
  • ✚ Built-in eye-level EVF
  • Poor battery life
  • USB charging isn’t available
Rating

This upgraded version of the famous EOS M50 features an impressive performance. Its improved specs allow you to create amazing macro shots as well as great content for vlogging and other purposes. The 24.1 Megapixel CMOS sensor delivers cutting-edge image quality. You also get 4K UHD 24p and HD 120p for slow-motion video, a powerful DIGIC 8 image processor, and other useful options.

With added stability and versatility, you can easily keep the subject in focus. The camera allows you to shoot both vertically and horizontally for a more advantageous angle. Besides, it provides clean HDMI output for high-res, high frame-rate streaming.

9. Fujifilm x100f

Digital teleconverter
fujifilm x100f camera for macro photography

Zoom Type: digital teleconverter | Sensor: 24.3 MP | Focusing: 8 way focus lever + 325 focusing points | Screen: 3 | Weight: 1.03 lb

  • ✚ Stylish design
  • ✚ Hybrid VF
  • ✚ Impressive picture quality
  • ✚ Long-lasting battery
  • ✚ Vintage film modes
  • Changing ISO with a dial isn’t convenient
  • Supports only 1080p recording
Rating

The X100F is a macro lens camera fitted with a highly efficient 24.3MP image sensor that captures an amazing amount of detail. Photos become slightly less detailed as you increase the ISO value, but even at 6,400 they still look impressive. If you’ll stick to shooting at the lower ISO values, you’ll take very clean photographs with great color accuracy.

I was also pleased with the camera’s dynamic range. At lower ISO, it’s possible to capture a lot of details in shadowed and highlighted areas (if they weren’t clipped) and recover them during the photo retouching stage without damaging the picture’s quality. In addition, this camera has 4 latitude stops and Fujifilm’s own Dynamic Range mode.

10. Olympus OM-D E-M1

Stunning quality even at high ISO values
olympus om-d e-m1 camera for macro photography

Zoom Type: optical zoom 1.00x | Sensor: 16.3 MP | Focusing: AF | Screen: 3 | Weight: 1.10 lbs

  • ✚ Amazing digital viewfinder
  • ✚ Convenient and accurate autofocus
  • ✚ Satisfying image quality
  • ✚ Reliable build
  • Non-articulating LCD screen
  • Finding several features is very hard
Rating

Whenever I need the best macro camera that can handle shadows or highlights, I can rely on E-M1’s two HDR modes that help me make images more detailed. One of them makes subtle adjustments with the other being harsher. The automatic White Balance offers amazing accuracy that boosts the picture quality and provides a coherent color palette regardless of the shooting conditions, which makes it the best macro camera at this price range.

Unedited images also have nice colors. You can use some of E-M1’s customized color settings if you want to achieve a distinct look for your photographs. Regarding the amount of noise on higher sensitivity values, I must note that this camera has surprised me.

The noise is barely visible at lower ISO settings (up to 1600), after which it becomes more noticeable in the darker parts of the shot. That being said, the image quality remained satisfying all the way up to ISO 6,400.

11. Sony RX10 Mark IV

25x optical zoom
sony rx10 mark iv camera for macro photography

Zoom Type: optical zoom 25x | Sensor: 20.1 MP | Focusing: high-density tracking AF technology | Screen: 3 | Weight: 2.32 pounds

  • ✚ Great 24-600mm lens with an amazing speed
  • ✚ Top-notch performance on higher ISO
  • ✚ Articulating LCD
  • ✚ Impressive photo and video footage quality
  • AF performs poorly on larger focal lengths
  • Can be too big and heavy
Rating

This Sony camera has a 1-inch image sensor that allows you to take incredibly detailed photographs with high sharpness. While the pictures are a bit softer on the far end of the telephoto optics, that doesn’t impact their quality unless you’re planning on printing them in large sizes.

The zoom functionality of Mark III deserves a special mention. It has a 25-times optical zoom that has an electronic “Clear Zoom” function, which offers nice performance and is perfect if you need to get a closer shot but can’t approach your subject.

12. Nikon D7500

A minimal noise level
nikon d7500 camera for macro photography

Zoom Type: optical zoom 1.00x | Sensor: 20.9 MP | Focusing: manual and auto | Screen: 3.2 | Weight: 1.66 lbs

  • ✚ Nice image sensor
  • ✚ Amazing performance on high ISO
  • ✚ Continuous shooting mode with up to 8fps
  • ✚ Tilting display
  • Poor rear display resolution
  • Has a single SD card slot
Rating

This macro photography camera allows taking highly detailed pictures at low ISO values, but this model’s true strength is revealed when you increase the sensitivity. Even if you increase it up to 12,800 and there is a bit of chromatic noise, the results are still good.

As you can guess, luminance noise is a serious issue when shooting at 25,600 and 51,200 ISO, but photos look better than other cameras can produce at these settings. I don’t advise you to go any higher though, because images will be too murky and soft. The dynamic range is great. It allows you to capture shadow details and take a decent quality photo even if it was underexposed by 5 stops.

If you are still wondering, which model suits your needs best, make sure to check this list to select a professional camera under 1000 dollars.

IMAGE NAME FEATURES
canon eos rebel t7 camera for macro photography for beginners 3d
Canon EOS Rebel T7
OUR CHOICE
  • 9 AF points
  • 9 AF points
  • 3-inch screen
CHECK PRICE
fujifilm x100v image
Fujifilm X100V
STYLISH
  • Portable design
  • Great image quality
  • Convenient tilting touchscreen
CHECK PRICE
nikon d3500 camera for macro photography for beginners
Nikon D3500
FOR BEGINNERS
  • Compact size is perfect for long shooting
  • Motorized zoom
  • Manual focusing
CHECK PRICE

How to Choose a Camera for Macro Photography?

You have to consider several aspects when choosing the best camera for macro photography:

1. Lens

best camera for macro photography

The lens is probably the second most vital choice you have to make if your goal is to take great macro photos. A must-have characteristic of a macro lens is 1:1 magnification that allows you to capture objects in their lifelike size. The minimal focus distance is also an important factor since it determines the distance you can have from the subject and still focus accurately.

2. Display

best camera for macro photography

If you’re leaning towards purchasing a DSLR close up camera, you should give preference to models that have a Live View feature that allows you to use the display as a viewfinder. It’s also great if the camera has an articulating screen since it will help you avoid many uncomfortable situations when taking macro shots.

3. Focal Length

best camera for macro photography

Lastly, there’s one more thing you need to think about when choosing a macro lens. Even though they are mostly designed for one specific purpose, a lot of photographers use them for general needs too. Thus, if you want to find a universal lens that can shoot good macro, a 50mm model can be a great pick. As long as you remember these things when searching for the best camera for close ups, you shouldn’t experience any trouble finding the perfect option for you.

F.A.Q

  • • Which camera lenses are the most suitable for macro shooting?

It’s better to use a camera lens with a 50mm focal length or a macro lens. Select an option that suits your budget best. You should be able to zoom in from 1:1 to infinity. If you are wondering what lens suits you best, take a look at this list of macro lenses for any budget.

  • • What option is better, AF or manual focusing?

High-end cameras, such as the Nikon D850, have advanced AF systems known for their high precision, which makes them perfect for macro shooting. However, if your budget is limited, it’s better to select a camera that supports manual focusing. You can turn this option on in the settings.

  • • Which camera settings should I use when taking macro photos?

Select manual focusing, set aperture to f/11 (to achieve a better depth of field, set the aperture to f/16 or f/22). Then, adjust the exposure depending on the lighting situation and set ISO to 100. The focal distance should be 50-100mm. It’s better to adjust the WB depending on the light source.

GET UP TO 71% OFF GET UP TO 71% OFF