Lightroom Crack

lightroom logoAllez-vous télécharger le crack Lightroom ? Vous voulez économiser de l'argent sur l'abonnement Adobe et vous êtes tombé sur des moyens simples de cracker la version complète de Lightroom ? Vous ne savez pas si c'est légal ou non ?

Je répondrai à toutes les questions qui vous viendront à l'esprit, je vous montrerai comment vous pouvez légalement obtenir le programme gratuitement ou le remplacer par d'autres.

TÉLÉCHARGER MAINTENANT

Qu'est-ce que le crack Lightroom?

Malgré son nom idiot, l'utilisation d'un crack Lightroom Classique CC est un moyen plutôt dangereux d'obtenir un logiciel gratuit tout en étant illégal. Un crack est un fichier qui a été transformé de telle manière qu'une fois le fichier original supprimé (comme l'exécutable d'un programme) et le fichier craqué installé à sa place, le programme s'active et ne demande plus de clé d'activation.

Les fichiers de crack sont généralement affichés sous forme de keygen, de patch ou de chargeur. Bien que cela ressemble au "programme de vos rêves", en réalité, vous ne pourrez pas utiliser le logiciel normalement et risquez même de trouver la police à votre porte.

Windows Adobe Lightroom Classic CC 2020

Nom du fichier: Adobe Lightroom Classic CC.exe (télécharger)
Taille du fichier: 1.21 GB

Mac Adobe Lightroom Classic CC 2020

Nom du fichier: Adobe Lightroom Classic CC.dmg (télécharger)
Taille du fichier: 1.20 GB

TOP LR préétablit la première partie

Nom de fichier: TOP LR Presets Part 1.zip (télécharger)
Taille du fichier: 9 KB

TOP LR Prévisions Partie 2

Nom du fichier: TOP LR Presets Part 2.zip (télécharger)
Taille du fichier: 9 KB

XMP TOP LR Préréglages Partie 1

Nom du fichier: XMP TOP LR Presets Part 1.zip (télécharger)
Taille du fichier: 10 KB

XMP TOP LR Préréglages Partie 2

Nom du fichier: XMP TOP LR Presets Part 2.zip (télécharger)
Taille du fichier: 10 KB

Pourquoi l'utilisation d’un Crack de Lightroom est-elle Dangereuse?

les inconvénients du crack de Lightroom

Lorsque vous téléchargez un logiciel à partir du site officiel, vous pouvez être sûr à 100 % que vous installez un programme propre, sans aucun piège caché, et Adobe le garantit.

Je vais vous parler de quelques problèmes et "surprises" qui pourraient vous attendre si vous décidez d'utiliser une version Lightroom CC crack Windows/Mac.

Téléchargez les Préréglages de la Partie 1 de Car Lr (20 KB)
Téléchargez les Préréglages de la Partie 2 de Car Lr (15 KB)
Téléchargez les Préréglages de la Partie 1 de XMP Car Lr (24 KB)
Téléchargez les Préréglages de la Partie 2 de XMP Car Lr (22 KB)

Malware/virus. Les logiciels piratés sont l'une des principales causes d'infection par les virus. La plupart des sites qui partagent des logiciels illégaux ne sont pas responsables de ce que vous téléchargez, ce qui laisse aux utilisateurs le champ libre pour infester les liens avec divers virus qui prétendent être le fichier dont vous avez besoin.

Les logiciels deviennent rapidement obsolètes. Habituellement, un Lightroom Crack offre une connectivité Internet limitée ou inexistante. Ainsi, il ne reçoit jamais de mises à jour, laissant un utilisateur sans les dernières corrections de bugs et les nouveaux outils.

Aucune Assistance de la part d'Adobe. Le service clientèle d'Adobe est toujours à votre portée, ce qui vous permet de traiter toutes les questions ou problèmes qui peuvent survenir lors de l'utilisation des logiciels CC. Cependant, si vous avez une version crack, vous ne recevez aucune assistance de la part d’adobe

Erreurs et défaillances du système. Les pirates ont tendance à endommager le code du logiciel lorsqu'ils craquent le système d'activation, ce qui peut limiter les fonctionnalités du programme ou entraîner des plantages systématiques. Cela signifie que votre Lightroom est lent.

C'est contraire à la loi. Être un pirate de l'Internet implique une énorme mise à prix sur votre tête, alors ne téléchargez pas et n'utilisez pas Lightroom craqué si vous ne pouvez pas payer le prix de votre crime.

Quelles Sont les Alternatives Légales au Crack Lightroom?

Vous envisagez de faire appel à Lightroom pour élever votre flux de travail à un nouveau niveau? Vous devez alors choisir l'un des plans d'abonnement d'Adobe. Comme Lr est inclus dans le pack logiciel Creative Cloud, vous pouvez également vous abonner à tous les produits Adobe CC en même temps. Les différents régimes offrent des avantages différents ainsi qu'un soutien à la clientèle 24 heures sur 24, alors faites votre choix judicieusement. Voici la liste complète de tous les modèles d'abonnement Adobe qui incluent Lightroom:

1. Plan Lr

  • Plates-formes: Mac OS, Windows
  • Le prix: Essai gratuit ou 9.99 $/mois
  • FixThePhoto - Evaluation des éditeurs
     
    (4/5)
 

Cet abonnement vous donne l'essentiel: Lightroom, 1 To d'espace de stockage, un site de portfolio personnel et quelques fonctionnalités de réseau social. C'est le choix parfait pour les photographes qui ont besoin de Lightroom et qui ne sont pas intéressés par d'autres produits CC.

2. Plan de Photographie

  • Plates-formes: Mac OS, Windows
  • Prix: 9.99 $ à 19.99 $/mois
  • FixThePhoto - Evaluation des éditeurs
     
    (5/5)
 

Il s'agit de l'abonnement le plus populaire auprès des photographes professionnels, car il comprend trois programmes - Lightroom, Photoshop et même Adobe Lightroom Classic, offrant tout ce dont vous pouvez avoir besoin pour éditer, retoucher et gérer vos images. Ce plan est proposé en deux versions qui diffèrent par la quantité de stockage en nuage qu'elles offrent pour vos photos - 20 Go et 1 To.

3. Plan de Toutes les Applications

  • Platesformes: Mac OS, Windows
  • Prix: 52.99 $/mois
  • FixThePhoto - Evaluation des éditeurs
     
    (5/5)
 

Le nec plus ultra du tout-en-un. En suivant ce plan, vous pouvez utiliser tous les logiciels qui font partie d'Adobe CC, accéder à des outils de montage vidéo, ajouter des effets spéciaux, du design graphique, de la modélisation 3D, et bien d'autres. De plus, vous recevrez un espace de stockage impressionnant de 100 Go, un portefeuille personnel Adobe, des polices Adobe et Spark.

Alternatives Gratuites au Crack Lightroom

Si vous ne souhaitez pas acheter Lightroom ou si vous souhaitez simplement disposer d'un logiciel pour l'édition d'images de base et n'avez pas besoin des fonctionnalités avancées de Lightroom, alors consultez ces excellentes alternatives gratuites de Lightroom au lieu de chercher une version craquée d'Adobe Lightroom.

1. Darktable

éditeur de photos sur table noire UTILISER DARKTABLE FREE
Advantages+
  • Grande performance et flexibilité
  • Fonctionnalité d'édition de lots solides
  • Peut effectuer des ajustements précis
Inconvénients-
  • Peut être difficile à apprendre
  • La version Linux nécessite des plug- ins supplémentaires pour un travail confortable
 

Darktable est un formidable éditeur d'images souvent utilisé par les propriétaires de systèmes d'exploitation Linux mais presque inconnu en dehors de leur communauté, même s'il mérite votre attention car le nombre d'outils qu'il propose est très impressionnant et ses performances ne sont pas non plus décevantes. Comme il est compatible avec Linux, Windows et Mac, vous n'avez aucune raison de ne pas l'envisager.

Par rapport à Adobe Lightroom, vous remarquerez un nombre nettement inférieur de tutoriels en ligne qui vous aideront à apprendre Darktable, mais il y en a encore plus qu'il n'en faut pour que vous puissiez maîtriser ce logiciel

2. RawTherapee

rawtherapee photo editor UTILISER RAWTHERAPEE
Advantages+
  • Contrôle précis de tous les aspects du travail avec les fichiers RAW
  • Prise en charge des images RAW des anciens appareils photo
  • Un formidable matériel pédagogique
Inconvénients-
  • Une assurance-chômage écrasante
  • Les fichiers volumineux peuvent provoquer des retards
 

RawTherapee est un logiciel libre avec un code source ouvert qui a été créé comme une alternative à Lightroom. Il est basé sur le principe de "l'édition non destructive" qui garantit que le fichier original d'une image reste inchangé alors que toutes les manipulations sont appliquées à une version spécifiquement générée à cet effet. Si l'on considère le nombre de fonctions et d'outils dont dispose RawTherapee, il est clair qu'il peut se mesurer à Lightroom et même le remplacer complètement.

3. PhotoScape X

photoscape éditeur de photos UTILISER PHOTOSCAPE GRATUITEMENT
Advantages+
  • Dispose d'outils de retouche et de conception
  • Une interface utilisateur simple et intuitive
  • Large choix de formats d'exportation
Inconvénients-
  • Nécessité d'ajuster la compression des fichiers pour préserver la qualité
  • N'a pas d'outils de peinture
 

Ce logiciel à l'interface utilisateur simple et intuitive convient parfaitement aux utilisateurs qui ne veulent pas passer du temps à apprendre des centaines de fonctions différentes. Malgré sa légèreté et l'absence de prix, PhotoScape X dispose d'un ensemble d'outils assez puissant qui comprend HDR, pinceaux, réglages de la netteté et du flou, suppression de l'arrière-plan, et une fonction pour créer des collages.

Freebies

L'un des plus grands avantages de l'utilisation de Lightroom est la possibilité d'installer des préréglages pour une correction rapide des couleurs. Vous pouvez en télécharger un certain nombre gratuitement ci-dessous et les essayer dès maintenant dans Lightroom.

Instagram

instagram lightroom freebies instagram lightroom freebies

Look da Film

film look lightroom gratuit film look lightroom gratuit

Cibo

food lightroom freebies food lightroom freebies

Lightroom Crack

lightroom logoLe téléchargement de Lightroom Crack à partir de ressources non officielles ne manquera pas d'endommager votre ordinateur. Téléchargez gratuitement Lightroom sur le site officiel d'Adobe et utilisez-le sans endommager le système.
TÉLÉCHARGER

Ann Young

Hi there, I'm Ann Young - a professional blogger, read more

creative cloud all special offers creative cloud all special offers

Lightroom Crack

psd logoAre you going to download Lightroom crack? Want to save some money on the Adobe subscription and stumbled upon simple ways of cracking Lightroom full version? Are you not sure if it’s legal or not?

I’ll answer all the questions that may pop up in your head, show how you can legally get the program for free or replace it with alternatives.

DOWNLOAD

What Is Lightroom Crack?

Despite its silly name, using a Lightroom Classic CC crack is a rather dangerous way of getting software for free while also being illegal. A crack is a file that was transformed in a way so that once the original file is deleted (like a program’s executable) and the cracked file is installed instead of it, the program becomes activated and doesn’t ask for an activation key anymore.

Crack files are usually posted as a keygen, patch, or loader. While it sounds like the “program of your dreams,” in reality, you won’t be able to use the software normally and are even risking finding the police at your doorstep.

Windows Adobe Lightroom Classic CC 2020

Filename: Adobe_Lightroom_Classic_CC_2020_v8.4.1.zip (download)
Filesize: 1.35 GB

Mac Adobe Lightroom Classic CC 2020

Filename: Adobe Lightroom Classic CC.dmg (download)
Filesize: 1.20 GB

TOP LR Presets Part 1

Filename: TOP LR Presets Part 1.zip (download)
Filesize: 9 KB

TOP LR Presets Part 2

Filename: TOP LR Presets Part 2.zip (download)
Filesize: 9 KB

XMP TOP LR Presets Part 1

Filename: XMP TOP LR Presets Part 1.zip (download)
Filesize: 10 KB

XMP TOP LR Presets Part 2

Filename: XMP TOP LR Presets Part 2.zip (download)
Filesize: 10 KB

Why Using a Lightroom Crack Is a Bad Idea?

lightroom crack disadvantages

When you’re downloading software from the official website, you can be 100% certain that you’re installing a clean program without any hidden traps and Adobe guarantees that.

I’m going to tell you about some problems and “surprises” that might await you if you decide to use a Lightroom CC crack Windows/Mac version.

DOWNLOAD PART 1 LR PRESETS (20 KB)
DOWNLOAD PART 2 LR PRESETS (15 KB)
DOWNLOAD PART 1 XMP LR PRESETS (24 KB)
DOWNLOAD PART 2 XMP LR PRESETS (22 KB)

Malware/viruses. Cracked software is one of the primary reasons behind virus infections. Most sites that share illegal software aren’t responsible for what you download, giving uploaders free rein to infest the links with various viruses that pretend to be the file you need.

Software becomes outdated quickly. Usually, a cracked Lightroom offers restricted or non-existent Internet connectivity. Thus, it never receives updates, leaving a user without the latest bug fixes and new tools.

Lack of Adobe support. Adobe customer service is always within your reach, allowing you to deal with any questions or issues that may arise when using CC software. However, if you have a crack version, don’t pay for the subscription, and don’t have an Adobe ID - their help is off-limits for you.

Errors and system failures. Hackers tend to damage the software’s code when cracking the activation system, which can limit the functionality of the program or lead to systematic crashes. It means you Lightroom is slow.

It’s against the law. Being an Internet pirate comes with a huge bounty on your head, so don’t download and use Lightroom cracked if you can’t pay the price for your crime.

What Are the Legal Alternatives to Lightroom Crack?

Are you planning to get Lightroom to elevate your workflow to a new level? Then you need to pick one of Adobe’s subscription plans. Since Lr is included in the Creative Cloud software pack, you can also subscribe to all Adobe CC products at once. Different plans offer different benefits as well as 24-hour client support so make your choice wisely. Here’s a full breakdown of all Adobe subscription models that include Lightroom:

1. Lr Plan

Lightroom CC 3.0

  • Platforms: Mac OS, Windows
  • Price: Free trial or $9.99/month
  • FixThePhoto Editors’ Rating
     
    (4/5)
 

This subscription gives you the essentials: Lightroom, 1TB of storage space, a personal portfolio site, and a couple of social network features. This is the perfect choice for photographers who need Lightroom and aren’t interested in other CC products.

2. Photography Plan

Photography Plan (20 GB)

  • Platforms: Mac OS, Windows
  • Price: $9.99-$19.99/month
  • FixThePhoto Editors’ Rating
     
    (5/5)
 

This is the most popular subscription option among professional photographers as it includes three programs - Lightroom, Photoshop, and even Adobe Lightroom Classic, offering everything you can possibly need for editing, retouching, and managing your images. This plan is offered in two versions that differ in how much cloud storage they offer for your photographs – 20GB and 1TB.

3. All Apps Plan

All Apps Creative Cloud Plan

  • Platforms: Mac OS, Windows
  • Price: $52.99/month
  • FixThePhoto Editors’ Rating
     
    (5/5)
 

The ultimate all-in-one package. By going with this plan, you get to use all software that is a part of Adobe CC, gaining access to tools for video editing, adding special effects, graphic design, 3D modeling, and many others. Additionally, you’ll receive an impressive 100GB of storage space, a personal Adobe Portfolio, Adobe Fonts, and Spark.

Free Lightroom Crack Alternatives

If you don’t want to buy Lightroom or simply want to have software for basic image editing and don’t need Lightroom’s advanced functionality, then check out these excellent free Lightroom alternatives instead of searching for an Adobe Lightroom cracked version.

1. Darktable

darktable photo editor USE DARKTABLE FREE
Pros+
  • Great performance and flexibility
  • Solid batch editing functionality
  • Can perform precise adjustments
Cons-
  • Can be difficult to learn
  • Linux version requires additional plug-ins for comfortable work
 

Darktable is a terrific image editor often used by Linux OS owners but almost unknown outside their community, even though it deserves your attention as the number of tools it offers is very impressive and the performance also doesn’t disappoint. Since it’s compatible with Linux, Windows, and Mac, there’s no reason for you not to consider it.

When compared to Adobe Lightroom, you’ll notice a significantly lower number of tutorials online that will help you learn Darktable, but there’s still more than enough for you to master this software.

2. RawTherapee

rawtherapee photo editor USE RAWTHERAPEE FREE
Pros+
  • Precise control over all aspects of working with RAW files
  • Supports RAW from older cameras
  • Terrific learning materials
Cons-
  • Overwhelming UI
  • Large files can cause lags
 

RawTherapee is free software with an open source code that was created as an alternative to Lightroom. It’s based on the “non-destructive editing” principle that ensures the original file of an image remains unchanged while all the manipulations are applied to a version specifically generated for this purpose. When looking at the number of functions and tools that RawTherapee has, it’s clear that it can go toe to toe with Lightroom and even completely replace it.

3. PhotoScape X

photoscape photo editor USE PHOTOSCAPE FREE
Pros+
  • Has tools for retouching and design
  • Simple and intuitive UI
  • Large choice of export formats
Cons-
  • Need to adjust file compression to preserve quality
  • Doesn’t have painting tools
 

This software with a simple and intuitive user interface is a good fit for users, who don’t want to spend time learning hundreds of different functions. Despite its lightweight nature and lack of a price tag, PhotoScape X has a rather powerful toolset that includes: HDR, brushes, sharpness and blur settings, background removal, and a function for creating collages.

Freebies

One of the biggest advantages of using Lightroom is the ability to install presets for quick color correction. You can download a bunch of them for free below and try them out in Lightroom right now.

Instagram

instagram lightroom freebiesinstagram lightroom freebies
 

Instagram has its own set of presets, but their number is rather small and most of them change the colors too drastically to be used often. FixThePhoto has created a set of presets that are used even by popular Instagram photographers.

Film Look

film look lightroom freebiesfilm look lightroom freebies
 

Even after going digital, many photographers still imitate film effects during image post processing. This preset collection recreates the classic film look by changing some of Lightroom’s color settings for portrait, event, wedding, street, and landscape photos.

Food

food lightroom freebiesfood lightroom freebies
 

Food images aren’t just popular among professionals who take photos for ads and menus, but among regular social media users from Instagram and Facebook as well. To create quality food photography, you’re going to need special effects and color correction which you can get by using these free Lightroom presets by FixThePhoto.

Lightroom Crack

psd logoLightroom Crack download from unofficial resources will definitely harm your computer. Download Lightroom from Adobe's official website for free and use it without damaging the system.
DOWNLOAD

Ann Young

Hi there, I'm Ann Young - a professional blogger, read more

ADOBE SPECIAL OFFER ADOBE SPECIAL OFFER
ADOBE SPECIAL OFFER