أفضل 10 طرق كلاسيكية وإبداعية لتثبيت كاميرا الحركة على الجسم

بواسطة Tati Taylor, Hamdi al-Kazmi 2022-06-21, Arabic Blog

كاميرات الحركة ضرورية لكل مصور فيديو يحتاج إلى shoot لقطة في الظروف القاسية. قد يكون من المستحيل التقاط جميع اللحظات المهمة بالتفصيل ما لم تستخدم أفضل حامل لهيكل الكاميرا يسمح لك بإصلاح جهازك بشكل آمن. في بعض المواقف ، قد لا تتمكن من حمل الكاميرا بين يديك ، ولهذا من الأفضل شراء حامل آمن مسبقًا.

يمكنك إرفاق حوامل جسم الكاميرا هذه بمقود الدراجة أو صدرك أو خوذتك. ستساعدك جميع الملحقات المدرجة في هذه المقالة على إصلاح الكاميرا بشكل آمن في الموضع الضروري.

إنها ميسورة التكلفة تمامًا حيث تبدأ أسعارها من 10 دولارات. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول الأنواع العشرة من حوامل هيكل الكاميرا.

1. جبل حزام الرأس لسلاسة دوران الصورة

عمل كاميرا الجسم جبل الرأس

النماذج الموصى بها : جبل حزام الرأس و دريم بول

يمكنك إرفاق مثل هذا النموذج بجبهتك لتأمين الكاميرا. سيسمح لك بالاستمتاع بحرية الحركة الكاملة. إلى جانب ذلك ، ستتمكن من تحريك الكاميرا بسلاسة دون التسبب في أي تشويش في الحركة.

يتم استخدام حوامل حزام الرأس من قبل المسافرين ذوي الخبرة وغيرهم من الأشخاص المهتمين بالأنشطة الشديدة ويفضلون استخدام خاص كاميرات رياضية لالتقاط لقطات من منظور الشخص الأول. باستخدام كاميرات الحركة ومثل هذه الحوامل ، يمكنك shoot إشراك مقاطع POV لتُظهر لمتابعيك ما تفعله أثناء رحلاتك. بفضل ذلك ، سيتمكنون من رؤية كل شيء بوضوح كما لو أنهم زاروا هذا الموقع معك.

حوامل POV عبارة عن أحزمة متينة ملفوفة حول الرأس ومتصلة في الجزء العلوي. يمكنك بسهولة ضبط طول حامل رأس كاميرا الحركة إذا لزم الأمر. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك وضع حامل الكاميرا هذا على الجزء العلوي من غطاء الرأس.

2. جبل خوذة لحماية المطر

كاميرا العمل جبل خوذة الجسم

النماذج الموصى بها : سورو و MiPremium

حوامل جسم الكاميرا هذه تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. يمكنك إرفاقها بمساعدة شريط مرن أو أكواب شفط أو عنصر تثبيت مدمج.

تحتوي هذه النماذج على أحزمة يمكن وضعها من خلال فتحات تهوية الخوذة. يمكن شدها لتثبيتها بإحكام في مكانها. هذا النوع من حامل جسم الكاميرا غير مناسب لسائقي الدراجات النارية. عند القيادة بسرعة عالية ، قد يعانون من عدم الراحة بسبب ضغط الرياح.

إذا كانت خوذتك لا تحتوي على فتحات تهوية ، فمن الأفضل استخدام حوامل هيكل الكاميرا مع منصة فيلكرو يمكن تدويرها لضبط زاوية التصوير. غالبًا ما تكون هذه الأنواع من الحوامل مقاومة للعوامل الجوية ، لذا لا داعي للقلق بشأن المطر أو تناثر المياه.

3. حامل الصدر لتوفير ثبات أفضل أثناء التصوير

عمل كاميرا الجسم جبل الصدر

النماذج الموصى بها : TEKCAM و زوكفوكس

سيكون حامل الصندوق مفيدًا لمدوني الفيديو والمسافرين الذين يحتاجون إلى إنشاء محتوى POV. يفضل العديد من الأشخاص استخدام هذا الخيار لأنه يتيح لهم تثبيت كاميراتهم بشكل أفضل. يمكنك ارتدائه فوق ملابسك الرياضية المعتادة دون القلق من تقييد تحركاتك.

العيب الوحيد لهذا الخيار هو أنك قد تغطي العدسة بيدك. قد يكون من المستحيل ملاحظة دخول الأشياء غير المرغوب فيها إلى الإطار. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالرياضات المائية وكان عليك ارتداء سترة نجاة ، فلن تتمكن من استخدام حامل الصدر.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يكون من الصعب تحديد الزاوية المناسبة للكاميرا الخاصة بك حيث سيتم تثبيتها في موضع واحد. للتأكد من أن دعامة الصدر ملائمة للاستخدام ، اختر نموذجًا مصنوعًا من مواد تسمح بمرور الهواء. ستكون حوامل هيكل الكاميرا أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام في الطقس الحار.

4. جبل اليد للاستخدام تحت الماء والمناظر الطبيعية

عمل كاميرا الجسم جبل اليد

النماذج الموصى بها : ParaPace و سورو

غالبًا ما تُستخدم حوامل جسم الكاميرا المصغرة هذه لتصوير لقطات تحت الماء. تبدو وكأنها ساعة رياضية ويمكن تثبيتها بإحكام على معصمك.

يمكنك استخدام مثل هذه النماذج إذا كنت بحاجة لالتقاط جمال أعماق البحر. إذا كان لديك ملف كاميرا تحت الماء للغطس، يعتبر حامل هيكل الكاميرا هذا خيارًا مثاليًا للنظر فيه. يمكنك تدوير الكاميرا 360 درجة واستخدامها لالتقاط صور سيلفي. إلى جانب ذلك ، يتم استخدام هذه النماذج على نطاق واسع من قبل القفز بالمظلات.

5. حامل الكتف لزاوية عرض غير عادية

عمل كاميرا الجسم جبل الكتف

النماذج الموصى بها : بيلكينج و ستونتمان 360

تتميز النماذج التي يتم تثبيتها بالجسم بعناصر تثبيت أكثر إحكامًا متصلة بالصدر والكتف. يمكنك إصلاح ملف كاميرا GoPro إلى منصة صغيرة يمكن الاحتفاظ بها في مكانها بشكل آمن.

يسمح لك هيكل كاميرا الحركة من هذا النوع بتحديد زاوية غير عادية للكاميرا والتقاط حركات ساقيك ويديك بالإضافة إلى أجهزتك ، مثل لوح التزلج. غالبًا ما يستخدم الصيادون والمتسابقون ولاعبي كرة الطلاء هذه النماذج.

6. حامل مغناطيسي للاستخدام أثناء الركوب أو التزلج أو ركوب الدراجات أو التسلق

جسم كاميرا عمل مغناطيسي

النماذج الموصى بها : سناب جبل و SNAP Mount PRO

إذا كنت تفضل العمل في ظروف مختلفة ، فيمكنك استخدام حامل كاميرا الحركة متعدد الإمكانات هذا لأنه مناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من المهام. بفضل عناصرها المغناطيسية ، يمكنك توصيل الكاميرا بسرعة بحقيبتك أو ملابسك وتجربة زوايا مختلفة عند تصوير مقاطع الفيديو.

تحظى سناب شات بشعبية كبيرة بين المتزلجين وسائقي الدراجات والمتسلقين. ميزة أخرى هي أنه يمكنك استخدامها بدون أي أدوات إضافية ، مما يسمح لك بتثبيتها بسرعة. يمكنك توصيل نصفيها المغناطيسيين بطرق مختلفة للتأكد من أن الكاميرا الخاصة بك آمنة.

7. جبل قبضة الإصبع لديك شاشة LCD اختيارية

قبضة الاصبع لكاميرا العمل

الطراز الموصى به : سوني AKA-FGP1

يمكنك استخدام حامل قبضة الإصبع بنفس الطريقة التي تسحب بها الزناد ، ومع ذلك ، ستحمل الكاميرا بدلاً من سلاحك. بفضل القبضة الدائرية المزودة بمشبك نصف دائري لتحقيق استقرار أفضل ، تتيح لك توجيه الكاميرا بسرعة في أي اتجاه دون الخوف من انزلاقها من يديك. سيكون هذا الخيار مفيدًا عندما تحتاج إلى استخدام الكاميرا في ظروف الطقس السيئة.

يمكنك توضيح حامل المقبض هذا بزاوية 120 درجة لتحديد زاوية التصوير الأنسب. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يمكنك استخدامه إلا مع كاميرات الحركة من سوني. يمكنك شراء حامل هيكل الكاميرا هذا مع شاشة LCD.

8. عضة جبل لاستخدامها أثناء تصفح

جبل لدغة كاميرا العمل

الطراز الموصى به : بايت ماونت + فلواتى

يمكن لحامل الخوذة فقط التغلب على هذا الخيار عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتقاط لقطات من منظور الشخص الأول. تم تصميم حامل اللدغة خصيصًا لأولئك الذين يريدون إبقاء أيديهم خالية. يمكنهم قضم الكاميرا بقوة عند حملها في أفواههم.

هذا هو أفضل حامل لهيكل كاميرا الحركة لمتصفحي والقفز بالمظلات الذين يقومون بحركات محفوفة بالمخاطر عند الإمساك كاميرات 360 درجة. تأتي هذه النماذج مع عنصر خاص يبقيها واقفة على قدميها عندما يتم إلقاء موجة من راكب الأمواج من على اللوح. أثناء تصفح عمليات المسح ، قد يكون من المستحيل الانتباه إلى الكاميرا. ومع ذلك ، عندما تمسكه في فمك ، يمكنك التأكد من أنك لن تفقده. يأتي حامل اللدغة مع واقي هلامي يمنع أسنانك من التلف.

9. جبل على ظهره لجعل اطلاق النار أكثر راحة

حقيبة ظهر لكاميرا العمل

النماذج الموصى بها : Taisioner و SKEZN

إذا وجدت أنه من غير المناسب استخدام حامل الكتف ، فيمكنك محاولة توصيل الكاميرا بحقيبة الظهر باستخدام حامل مخصص. على عكس الحامل على الصندوق ، يمكن إزالته بسرعة عندما تحتاج إلى تغيير موضع الكاميرا مع الحفاظ على الحزام قيد التشغيل.

عند استخدام هذا النوع من التثبيت ، لا داعي للقلق من تقييد تحركاتك عندما تقرر إضافة بعض الأنماط إلى ماسكاتك على لوح التزلج.

10. حامل المركبة للرماية أثناء الحركة

عمل كاميرا جسم السيارة جبل

النماذج الموصى بها : ChromLives و سوبلايم وير

يمكنك تثبيت حوامل جسم الكاميرا هذه في عجلة القيادة أو صندوق السيارة أو خزان الوقود أو النافذة الجانبية للسائق أو أجزاء أخرى من جسم السيارة. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك استخدام كوب شفط أو مشبك برغي أو مشبك تثبيت.

هذه الأنواع من حوامل هيكل الكاميرا هي الأكثر استخدامًا. ومع ذلك ، من الأفضل عدم وضعها بالقرب من العناصر الدوارة أو التفاصيل المعرضة للتسخين.

GET 60% OFF GET 60% OFF

10 Classic & Creative Ways to Mount Action Camera to Body

By Tati Taylor 23 days ago, Cameras & Lenses

Action cameras are a must for every videographer who needs to shoot footage in extreme conditions. It might be impossible to capture all the important moments in detail unless you use the best action camera body mount that allows you to fix your device securely. In some situations, you might not be able to hold your camera in your hands, which is why it’s better to purchase a secure mount beforehand.

You can attach such camera body mounts to the bicycle handlebar, your chest, or your helmet. All the accessories listed in this article will help you to securely fix your camera in the necessary position.

They are quite affordable as their prices start at $10. Read on to learn more about the 10 types of camera body mounts.

1. Head Strap Mount For Seamless Image Rotation

action camera body mount head

Recommended models: Head Strap Mount, Dream Bull

You can attach such a model to your forehead to secure your camera. It will allow you to enjoy the full freedom of movement. Besides, you will be able to smoothly move your camera without causing any motion blur.

Head strap mounts are used by experienced travelers and other people who are interested in extreme activities and prefer using special cameras for sports for capturing first-person footage. Using action cameras and such mounts, you can shoot engaging POV clips to show your followers what you are doing during your trips. Thanks to it, they will be able to see everything clearly as if they visited this location together with you.

POV mounts are durable harnesses that are wrapped around the head and connected at the top. You can easily adjust the length of your action camera head mount if it’s necessary. Besides, you can put such a camera mount on the top of your headwear.

2. Helmet Mount for Rain Protection

action camera body mount helmet

Recommended models: SUREWO, MiPremium

Such camera body mounts are deservedly popular. You can attach them with the help of an elastic strap, suction cups, or an in-built fastening element.

Such models have straps that can be put through the ventilation holes of a helmet. They can be tightened to attach a camera securely in place. This type of camera body mount is hardly suitable for bikers. When riding at a high speed, they might experience discomfort caused by the wind pressure.

If your helmet doesn’t have ventilation holes, it’s better to use camera body mounts with a velcro platform that can be rotated for adjusting the shooting angle. Such types of mounts are often weatherproof so you don’t need to worry about rain or splashes of water.

3. Chest Mount for Providing Better Stability During Shooting

action camera body mount chest

Recommended models: TEKCAM, Zoukfox

The chest mount will come in handy for vloggers and travelers who need to create POV content. Many people prefer using this option as it allows them to stabilize their cameras better. You can wear it over your regular sports clothing without worrying that your movements will be restricted.

The only disadvantage of this option is that you might incidentally cover your lens with your hand. It might be impossible to notice when unwanted objects get into the frame. If you are interested in water sports and have to wear a life jacket, you won’t be able to use the chest mount.

Besides, it might be difficult to select the right angle for your camera since it will be fixed in one position. To ensure that your chest mount is convenient to use, select a model made from breathable materials. Such camera body mounts will be more convenient to use in hot weather.

4. Hand Mount for Underwater and Landscape Use

action camera body mount hand

Recommended models: ParaPace, SUREWO

Such miniature camera body mounts are often used for shooting footage underwater. They look like a sports watch and can be fixed securely to your wrist.

You can use such models if you need to capture the beauty of sea depth. If you have an underwater camera for snorkeling, such a camera body mount is a perfect option to consider. You can rotate your camera 360 degrees and use it for taking selfies. Besides, such models are widely used by skydivers.

5. Shoulder Mount for an Unusual Viewing Angle

action camera body mount shoulder

Recommended models: PellKing, STUNTMAN 360

The models that get fixed to the body have tighter fixing elements that are attached to the chest and shoulder. You can fix your GoPro camera to a small platform that can be kept securely in place.

An action camera body mount of this type allows you to select an unusual camera angle and capture the movements of your legs and hands as well as your equipment, such as a skateboard. These models are often used by hunters, racers, and paintballers.

6. Magnetic Mount to Use While Riding, Skiing, Biking or Climbing

action camera body mount magnetic

Recommended models: SNAP Mount, SNAP Mount PRO

If you prefer working in different conditions, you can use this all-in-one action camera body mount as it’s suitable for a variety of tasks. Thanks to its magnetic elements, you can quickly attach your camera to your bag or clothes and experiment with different angles when shooting videos.

Snap mounts are popular among skiers, bikers, and climbers. Another advantage is that you can use them without any additional tools, which allows you to mount them quickly. You can connect its magnetic halves in different ways to ensure that your camera is secure.

7. Finger Grip Mount to Have Optional LCD Screen

action camera body mount finger grip

Recommended model: Sony AKA-FGP1

You can use a finger grip mount in the same way you pull a trigger, however, you will hold your camera instead of your weapon. Thanks to a circular grip fitted with a half-round clip for better stability, it allows you to quickly point your camera in any direction without fearing that it will slip out of your hands. This option will come in handy when you need to use your camera in poor weather conditions.

You can articulate this grip mount 120 degrees to select the most suitable shooting angle. However, keep in mind that you can use it only with Sony action cameras. You can purchase such a camera body mount together with an LCD.

8. Bite Mount to Use While Surfing

action camera body mount bite

Recommended model: Bite Mount + Floaty

Only the helmet mount can beat this option when it comes to capturing first-person footage. The bite mount was designed specifically for those who want to keep their hands free. They can firmly bite down the camera when holding it in their mouth.

This is the best action camera body mount for surfers and skydivers who perform risky moves when holding 360 degree cameras. These models come with a special element that keeps them afloat when a surfer gets thrown off the board by a wave. During surfing wipeouts, it might be impossible to pay attention to the camera. However, when holding it in your mouth, you can be sure that you won’t lose it. The bite mount comes with a gel mount guard that prevents your teeth from being damaged.

9. Backpack Mount for Making Shooting More Comfortable

action camera body mount backpack

Recommended models: Taisioner, SKEZN

If you find it inconvenient to use a shoulder mount, you can try attaching your camera to your backpack using a dedicated mount. Unlike the chest mount, it can be removed quickly when you need to change the position of your camera while keeping the harness on.

When you use this type of mount, you don’t need to worry that your movements will be restricted when you decide to add some style to your grabs on a snowboard.

10. Vehicle Mount for Shooting in Motion

action camera body mount vehicle

Recommended models: ChromLives, SublimeWare

You can fix such camera body mounts to the steering wheel, trunk, fuel tank, driver side window, or other parts of the car body. To do it, you can use a suction cup, bolt clamp, or clip mount.

These types of camera body mounts are the most widely used. However, it’s better not to place them near rotating elements or details that are prone to heating.

GET 60% OFF GET 60% OFF