Photoshop Portable

photoshop portable fr

photoshop portable fr

Photoshop Portable n'est pas un logiciel de retouche photo conçu par Adobe. En outre, il ne dispose pas de ces fonctions d'édition d'images que propose Adobe Photoshop CC. Mais qu'est-ce que Portable Photoshop et est-ce que son utilisation est légale ? En quoi diffère-t-il du Photoshop CC standard pour PC ? Dans cet article, je vais répondre à ces questions et à d'autres questions connexes.

Qu'est-ce que Photoshop Portable?

Portable Photoshop n'est pas une version gratuite d'Adobe Photoshop. Cette application n'est pas un logiciel de retouche photo officiel et légal créé par Adobe Company. Dans le cas où vous verriez la version de Photoshop Portable disponible en téléchargement sur le web, sachez qu'il s'agit d'un logiciel Photoshop piraté, qui peut contenir des virus et des spam.

TÉLÉCHARGER PHOTOSHOP GRATUITEMENT

Toutes les versions de Photoshop listées ci-dessous ne sont pas supportées par Adobe ou sont probablement piratées et peuvent causer de nombreux problèmes:

  • Photoshop Lite
  • Photoshop Portable Lite
  • Photoshop CS5 Portable
  • Photoshop CS4 Portable
  • Photoshop CS3 Portable
  • Photoshop CS2 Portable
  • Photoshop Portable CS3 Extended
  • Photoshop Portable CS4 Extended
  • Photoshop Portable CS5 Extended
  • Photoshop CS5 Extended Portable
  • Photoshop CS4 Extended Portable
  • Photoshop CS3 Extended Portable

Problèmes que vous Pouvez Rencontrer en Utilisant Photoshop Portable?

photoshop portable

Le téléchargement de Photoshop Portable, que vous pouvez trouver sur le web, n'est pas un programme légal supporté par Adobe, comme je l'ai déjà mentionné. En d'autres termes, il s'agit d'une version piratée de Photoshop, qui peut entraîner de nombreuses conséquences désagréables :

Enfreindre la loi relative à la distribution illégale de matériel protégé par le droit d'auteur en ligne

Le plus souvent, le téléchargement d'Adobe Photoshop Portable vous sera proposé à partir de différentes ressources torrent, ce qui présuppose la violation de la loi en vigueur. Les conséquences peuvent être différentes, commençant par les premiers avertissements et se terminant par un procès et une amende d'un montant de 1000 $.

Bonjour aux virus et soyez prêt à emmener votre PC au service de réparation.

En téléchargeant Adobe Photoshop Portable, les gens remarquent souvent que leur ordinateur a commencé à fonctionner plus lentement et avec des décalages. Le problème, c'est que ces logiciels sont "infectés" par divers virus, qui avaient été ajoutés par des pirates malveillants. De ce fait, les performances de votre PC sont réduites. En réalité, il y a beaucoup de virus possibles, à partir de la simple publicité, qui apparaîtront constamment sur votre PC, pour finir avec la perte d'argent que vous avez sur votre carte.

Photoshop Portable vs Adobe Photoshop

Actuellement, le logiciel d'installation officiel de Photoshop n'est disponible qu'en une seule version. C'est un abonnement à Adobe Creative Cloud (titre Adobe Creative Cloud). En revanche, il existe tant de versions de Photoshop Portable sur le web, à commencer par le tout premier Photoshop CS2, qui se termine par CS6 et Photoshop CC 2019. Toutes les versions seront différentes, bien qu'il y ait des choses communes qui vous attendent si vous décidez de télécharger et d'utiliser Portable Adobe Photoshop.

Renoncer aux mises à jour

photoshop portable

Vous voulez télécharger et installer Photoshop CS6 Portable ? Préparez-vous à obtenir le logiciel avec beaucoup de bugs et de défauts. Faut faire avec ! Le truc, c'est que les versions portables sont déconnectées en permanence du réseau, ce qui implique que vous n'aurez jamais de mises à jour. Par ailleurs, gardez à l'esprit que les anciennes versions de Photoshop sont nettement inférieures en fonctionnalités et capacités à Photoshop CC 2019.

Pas de support aux utilisateurs

photoshop portable

En utilisant le logiciel portable illégal de n'importe quelle version de Photoshop, vous devez vous rappeler qu'Adobe est très strict sur une telle violation de la propriété intellectuelle. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre Photoshop CC Portable et que vous vous adressez au support technique, vous serez privé de toute aide. Si vous utilisez un logiciel PS légal, la société Adobe sera très fidèle et tentera de résoudre votre problème le plus rapidement possible.

Il faut s'habituer aux différents bugs et aux plantages de programmes

photoshop portable

Auparavant, j'ai expliqué qu'un logiciel piraté implique la modification du code source. Les pirates informatiques ne sont pas très attentifs aux détails, il y a donc un risque qu'ils aient supprimé le mauvais élément. Par conséquent, le programme est incapable d'effectuer certaines actions de retouche photo.

Quelles Versions de Photoshop Peuvent être Utilisées Légalement?

Bien qu'Adobe Photoshop ne dispose pas de nombreuses versions à usage légal, il existe plusieurs autres variantes qui, en termes de fonctionnalités et de capacités, ne sont pas moins faibles que la version de bureau.

1. Photoshop Express Editor

Photoshop Express Editor

  • Note
     
    (3.5/5)
  • Commentaires: 125
  • License: Gratuit
  • Téléchargements: 358
  • Version: 2019
  • Compatible: Mac/Win
 

Pour les débutants qui pensent que Photoshop CC 2019 est un programme difficile et nécessite beaucoup de temps pour le maîtriser, Adobe Photoshop Express Editor a une interface simplifiée et des outils dont la gestion sera plus facile à effectuer.

Adobe Photoshop Express Editor est un éditeur d'images excellent depuis votre navigateur. Il dispose d'une interface sophistiquée et d'outils de retouche photo de base. Avec ses outils (sauf les courbes et les filtres), il suffit de changer de valeur des différents curseurs et rien de plus. Malheureusement, vous ne pouvez ouvrir que des fichiers au format JPEG.

En dépit des fonctionnalités légèrement réduites par rapport à la version de bureau, vous pouvez toujours effectuer des retouches photo professionnelles à l'aide de la version Web : ajuster l'arrière-plan, supprimer les éléments inutiles de l'image, appliquer un filtre ou créer un filigrane. Personnellement, j’aimerais bien y ajouter des masques et des calques Photoshop CC et ceci est sans doute le principal inconvénient que vous devez faire avec. Néanmoins, c'est une bonne alternative légale à toute version de Photoshop Portable.

Pour utiliser la version du navigateur Photoshop, procédez comme suit :

ÉTAPE 1. Rendez-vous sur le site officiel d’Adobe Photoshop.

ÉTAPE 2. Trouvez l'onglet "Outils" et allez dans la section "A propos des outils en ligne".

ÉTAPE 3. Installer ou mettre à jour Flash Players.

ÉTAPE 4. Démarrez Photoshop.

2. Adobe Photoshop Version GRATUITE

Photoshop CC

  • Note
     
    (5/5)
  • Commentaires: 691
  • License: Version d'essai
  • Téléchargements: 1.8k
  • Version: CC
  • Compatible: Mac/Win
 

Adobe Photoshop est le meilleur logiciel pour la retouche d'image professionnelle, travaillant avec des graphiques vectoriels, des modèles 3D et la conception Web. Avec Photoshop, vous pouvez créer, améliorer ou éditer des images et des illustrations.

Des millions de photographes débutants et professionnels, d'artistes numériques, d'architectes, de concepteurs de sites Web, etc. du monde entier l'utilisent. Ce logiciel de retouche photo sur PC est traduit en 12 langues et propose des milliers de tutoriels Photoshop gratuits.

Photoshop CC 2019 est gratuit, entièrement légal, télécharger via le site officiel Adobe, utilisable pendant 7 jours. Cela vous intéresse ? On parle de la version d'essai GRATUITE, qui vous propose la dernière version illimitée de Photoshop entièrement gratuite. Une fois la version d’essai expirée, Adobe va vous proposer de continuer à utiliser Photoshop CC en sélectionnant l’un des plans disponibles. Pour économiser de l'argent, vous pouvez utiliser les remises Adobe Photoshop pour étudiants si vous travaillez ou étudiez à l'université.

Pour obtenir une version d’essais de Photoshop CC 2019, procédez comme suit :

ÉTAPE 1. Rendez-vous sur le site officiel d’Adobe.

ÉTAPE 2. Connectez-vous ou créez un compte Adobe ID.

ÉTAPE 3. Allez dans la section "Photo, Vidéo & Design"et sélectionnez "Voir toutes les applications ".

ÉTAPE 4. Trouvez Photoshop parmi tous les logiciels et cliquez sur "Télécharger la version d’essai".

ÉTAPE 5. Allez dans les téléchargements de votre navigateur et double-cliquez sur l'application téléchargée.

ÉTAPE 6. Connectez-vous en utilisant votre ID Adobe dans la fenêtre ouverte.

ÉTAPE 7. Répondez à un court sondage, en indiquant qui vous êtes et pourquoi vous voulez utiliser Photoshop.

ÉTAPE 8. Vous pouvez maintenant utiliser Photoshop pendant sept jours, à partir du jour où vous avez ouvert le logiciel pour la première fois

3. Version Mobile de Photoshop Express

Photoshop Express Mobile

  • Note
     
    (3/5)
  • Commentaires: 79
  • License: Gratuit
  • Téléchargements: 194
  • Version: 2019
  • Compatible: Win / Mac / Linux / iOS / Android

logo adobe photoshop express

 

mac app store

télécharger pour Windows

 

Adobe Photoshop Express est une application mobile gratuite pour l'édition d'images et la création de collages. Elle est disponible pour iOS, Android et Windows. Photoshop Express Editor dispose de diverses fonctions comme le recadrage, l'ajout de texte et l'ajustement des filtres, ainsi que l'ajustement des courbes, des tons et bien plus encore. La vitesse est l'inconvénient d'une application mobile. Quel que soit le téléphone ou la tablette que vous utilisez, vous devriez toutefois tenir compte de divers inconvénients, surtout lorsqu'il s'agit de travailler avec des fichiers RAW.

Néanmoins, vous devez différencier une application Web d'une application mobile, car ils sont absolument différents. Le fait est que la version mobile est adaptée pour un smartphone et dispose d'une interface et d'une collection d'outils considérablement redessinés. De plus, la version mobile supporte Creative Cloud, ce qui veut dire que vous pouvez la synchroniser avec votre Photoshop CC 2019 et échanger des photos rapidement. Pour utiliser Photoshop mobile - ouvrez votre boutique et trouvez Photoshop Express, installez-le et utilisez-le gratuitement.

Alternatives Gratuites de Photoshop

Cela peut paraître étrange, mais beaucoup de gens n'ont aucune idée du fait qu'il existe de nombreuses alternatives gratuites à Photoshop (titre Alternatives Gratuites de Photoshop) disponibles sur le web. J'ai testé plusieurs programmes et je les ai inclus dans cette liste. Chaque programme similaire à Photoshop ci-dessous mérite votre attention. Vous pouvez choisir l'un d'entre eux et l'utiliser complètement gratuitement sans enfreindre la loi et sans endommager votre PC, ce qui pose un réel problème quand vous téléchargez Portable Photoshop.

1. Paint.Net

Utiliser Paint.Net Gratuit UTILISER PAIN.NET GRATUIT
Avantages:+
  • Convivial
  • Assez bon pour un traitement d'image de base et la correction des couleurs
  • De nombreux outils pour le dessin numérique
Inconvénients:-
  • Ne fonctionne pas sur Linux et Mac OS
 

Paint.Net est un éditeur open source gratuit pour Windows. Le programme a une interface très simple et des outils puissants et bien développés. Les principales actions que vous pouvez faire sont l'édition photo de base, la correction des couleurs et une variété de tâches de dessin : différents curseurs et couleurs ajustables dans les photos, masques et calques, pinceaux, effets et filtres.

Pour ce qui en est de ses défauts, ce logiciel n'est compatible qu'avec Window. De plus, l'interface n'a pas été mise à jour depuis longtemps et aujourd'hui elle semble un peu dépassée et ne répond pas entièrement aux normes modernes.

2. PicMonkey

logo picmonkey UTILISER PICMONKEY GRATUIT
Avantages:+
  • De nombreux outils pour l'édition photo, la création de bannières et de logos
  • Excellent outil pour travailler avec des textes.
  • HUB Stockage dans le Cloud
Inconvénients:-
  • Ne convient pas aux retouches professionnelles
 

PicMonkey est un éditeur de photos en ligne de qualité. L'éditeur d'images dispose de nombreuses fonctions telles que l'édition photo, la possibilité de stocker et d'organiser des photos en stockage, et de créer différents projets de design, bannières, logos et bien plus encore. L'éditeur Web ne peut pas effectuer de retouche d'image professionnelle. En outre, de nombreux outils et fonctionnalités ne deviennent disponibles qu'après la mise à niveau vers la version payante.

3. Pixlr

logo pixlr UTILISER PIXLR GRATUIT
Avantages:+
  • Outils et interface similaires à Adobe Photoshop
  • Supporte les masques et les couches
Inconvénients:-
  • 40% des fonctions sont limitées en accès gratuit.
  • Publicités agaçantes
 

Notez que si vous disposez d'une connexion Internet fiable et que le manque de plug-ins ne vous dérange pas, cette application web gratuite est presque la meilleure des alternatives. Il est aussi efficace qu'Adobe Photoshop CS6. Télécharger une photo et vous aurez accès à des calques, des masques, des tampons de clonage, une collection d'outils et tout ce que l'éditeur graphique de première classe peut vous offrir. Pour ce qui est des défauts, sachez que Pixlr ne supporte pas l'édition d'images par lots, mais vous pouvez toujours ouvrir plusieurs photos à la fois et y apporter des modifications séparément.


Ann Young

Hi there, I'm Ann Young - a professional blogger, read more

ADOBE CYBER MONDAY SPECIAL
ADOBE CYBER MONDAY SPECIAL

Photoshop Portable

Photoshop Portable

Photoshop Portable is not a photo editing software designed by Adobe. Moreover, it doesn’t’ have those image editing feature Adobe Photoshop CC offers. So, what is Portable Photoshop and is it legal to use it? How does it differ from the standard Photoshop CC for PC? In this article, I will answer these and other related questions.

What Is Photoshop Portable?

Portable Photoshop is not a free Adobe Photoshop version. This software isn’t a legal, official photo editing software created by Adobe Company. If you see Photoshop Portable version available for download on the web, you should understand that it is illegally hacked Photoshop software, which can contain viruses and spam. Download only certified Adobe programs.

DOWNLOAD PHOTOSHOP

 

All Photoshop versions listed below are not supported by Adobe or are probably pirated and may cause lots of problems:

  • Photoshop Lite
  • Photoshop Portable Lite
  • Photoshop CS5 Portable
  • Photoshop CS4 Portable
  • Photoshop CS3 Portable
  • Photoshop CS2 Portable
  • Photoshop Portable CS3 Extended
  • Photoshop Portable CS4 Extended
  • Photoshop Portable CS5 Extended
  • Photoshop CS5 Extended Portable
  • Photoshop CS4 Extended Portable
  • Photoshop CS3 Extended Portable

What Problems You May Have?

photoshop portable

As I have mentioned earlier, Photoshop Portable download, which you can find on the web, is not a legal program supported by Adobe. In other words, this is a hacked Photoshop version, which can lead to many unpleasant consequences:

 

1. You break the law about the illegal distribution of copyrighted material online

In most cases, you’ll be offered to download Adobe Photoshop Portable from different torrent resources, which presupposes the violation of the existing law. The consequences can be different, starting with the first warnings and ending up with a court and a fine in the amount of $1000.

2. Say “hello” to viruses and get ready to take your PC to the repair services

Very often people who have downloaded Adobe Photoshop Portable notice that their computer began to work slower and with different lags. The thing is that such software comes “infected” with various viruses, which had been added by unfriendly hackers. Thus, the performance of your PC is reduced. In fact, there are lots of possible viruses, starting from simple advertising, which will constantly appear on your PC, ending with the money theft from your card.

Photoshop Portable vs Adobe Photoshop

Nowadays, the official Photoshop installation software is available only in one version. This is a subscription to Adobe Creative Cloud. In contrast, there are so many Photoshop Portable versions on the web, starting from the very first Photoshop CS2, ending with CS6 and Photoshop CC 2018-19. Each version will be different, though there are some common things, which are waiting for you if you decide to download and use Portable Adobe Photoshop.

 

1. Forget about updates

photoshop portable

Want to download and install Photoshop CS6 Portable? Be ready to get the software with lots of bugs and flaws. Put up with it! The thing is that portable versions are permanently disconnected from the network and this means that you will never get any kind of updates. Besides, keep in mind that old Photoshop versions are significantly inferior in functionality and capabilities to Photoshop CC 2019.

2. No user support

photoshop portable

Using illegal, portable software of any Photoshop versions, you should remember that Adobe is very strict about such authorship violation. If you have any kind of problems with your Photoshop CC Portable and address the technical support – you will be deprived of any help. If you use legal PS software, Adobe Company will be very loyal and try to solve your problem as fast as possible.

3. You should get used to various bugs and program crashes

photoshop portable

Earlier, I explained that a pirated software implies editing source code. Hackers are not very attentive to details, so there is a chance that they have deleted the wrong element. As a result, the program cannot perform a certain photo editing action.

What Photoshop Versions Can Be Used Legally?

Though Adobe Photoshop does not have many versions available for legal use, there are several other variants, which in terms of functionality and capabilities are no less weak than the desktop version.


1. Photoshop Express Editor

If you are one of those, who think that Photoshop CC 2019 is a difficult program and requires a lot of time for learning, Adobe Photoshop Express Editor has a more simplified interface and tools that will become easier to manage.

Adobe Photoshop Express Editor is an excellent browser-based image editor. It has a sophisticated interface and basic photo editing tools. Working with its tools (except the curves and filters) is to change the value of various sliders and nothing more. Unfortunately, you may open only JPEG format files.

Photoshop Express Editor logo

Website: Photoshop Express Editor

Alternatives: Pixlr, GIMP, Fotor

Platform: Browser

Price: FREE

 

USE PS EXPRESS EDITOR

 
 

Despite the slightly reduced functionality compared to the desktop version, you can still do professional photo editing using the web version: adjust the background, remove unnecessary elements from the picture, apply a filter or create a watermark. Personally, I would like to add Photoshop CC masks and layers and this is, probably, the biggest flaw that you have to accept. Still, this is a good and legal alternative to any Photoshop Portable version.

To use the Photoshop browser version, follow these steps:

STEP 1. Go to the official Adobe Photoshop Express Editor website.

STEP 2. Find the “tools” tab and go to “About online tools” section.

STEP 3. Install or upgrade Flash Players.

STEP 4. Start Photoshop.


2. Adobe Photoshop FREE Trial

Adobe Photoshop is the best image editing software for professional image retouching, working with vector graphics, 3D models, and web-design. Photoshop offers you creating, enhancing or otherwise editing images and illustrations.

It is used by millions of beginning and professional photographers, photo retouchers, digital artists, architects, website designers, etc. around the world. This PC photo editing software is translated into 12 highly used languages and have thousands of free Photoshop tutorials.

Photoshop logo

Website: Adobe

Alternatives: Capture One Pro, GIMP

Platform: Windows/Mac OS

Price: FRFEE Trial or $13/month

 

PHOTOSHOP TRIAL

 
 

Free, completely legal, downloaded from the official Adobe website, Photoshop CC 2019 can be used for 7 days. Sounds interesting? We are talking about the FREE trial version, which provides you with the latest unlimited Photoshop version completely free of charge. After the trial version expires, Adobe will offer to continue using Photoshop CC by selecting one of the available plans. To save money, you may use Adobe’s Photoshop student discounts if you work or study at the university.

If you want to use Adobe softwares for free, view more about how to get free Adobe Photoshop, free Photoshop Elements, and free Adobe Illustrator.
 

To get Photoshop CC 2019 Trial, follow these steps:

STEP 1. Start with visiting the official Adobe website.

STEP 2. Sign in or create an Adobe ID account.

STEP 3. Go to the “Creative & Design” section and select “View all products”.

STEP 4. Among all the programs, find Photoshop and click “Download trial”.

STEP 5. Go to browser downloads and double click on the downloaded application.

STEP 6. In the drop-down window, sign in using your Adobe ID.

STEP 7. Fill out your profile information, indicating who you are and the reasons to use Photoshop.

STEP 8. Now you can use Photoshop for seven days, starting from the day you download the free trial version.


3. Photoshop Express Mobile Version

Adobe Photoshop Express is a free mobile application for editing images and creating collages. The app is available for iOS, Android and Windows. Photoshop Express Editor has various functions like cropping, adding text and adjusting filters, as well as adjusting the curves, tones and much more. The disadvantage of a mobile application is its speed. Whatever phone/tablet you use, you should get used to various bags, especially when it comes to working with RAW files.

Adobe Photoshop Express logo

Website: Adobe Photoshop Express

Alternatives: GIMP, iPiccy

Platform: Windows/IOS, Android

Price: FREE

 
 
Mac App Store
download for windows
 
 

Still, you should differentiate a web application from a mobile app, as they are absolutely different. The thing is that the mobile version is adapted for a smartphone and has a significantly redesigned interface and the collection of tools. Besides, the mobile version supports Creative Cloud, which means that you can sync it with your Photoshop CC 2019 and exchange pictures fast. To use Photoshop mobile - open your store, and find Photoshop Express, install it and use it for free.

Photoshop Free Alternatives

Strangely, but many people have no idea that there are lots of free Photoshop alternatives available on the web. I have tested several programs and included them on this list. Each program like Photoshop listed below deserves your attention. You can choose one of them and use it completely free of charge without breaking the law and damaging your PC, which is a real problem if you download Portable Photoshop.

1. Paint.Net

Paint.Net logo

Website: Paint.Net
Alternative: Windows
Platforms: Gimp
Price: FREE

PAINT.NET REVIEW

USE PAINT.NET FREE

 
 
Pros+
  • Simple to use
  • For basic photo editing and color correction
  • You can do basic digital drawing
Cons-
  • Doesn’t work on Linux and Mac OS
 
 

Paint.Net is an open source image editor for Windows. It has a very simple interface and well-designed tools. A nice feature is that you do not need a powerful PC configuration to use this program. The main tasks that the software is aimed at are basic photo retouching and color correction. You will also find lots of effective tools for digital drawing - various adjustable sliders, that regulates colors in the photo, masks and layers, brushes, effects and filters.

As for its flaws, this app is only compatible with Window. Moreover, the interface has not been updated for a long time and today it looks a bit outdated and does not fully comply with modern standards.

2. PicMonkey

PicMonkey logo

Website: PicMonkey
Alternatives: Canva, Spark, Gimp
Price: FREE

PICMONKEY REVIEW

USE PICMONKEY FREE

 
 
Pros+
  • A lot of tools for photo editing, creating banners and logos
  • Excellent tool for work with text
  • HUB Cloud storage
Cons-
  • Won’t suit professional retouchers
 
 

PicMonkey is a good online photo editor. The picture editor has many functions such as photo editing, the possibility to store and organize photos in storage, create various design projects, banners, logos and much more. Using the web editor you cannot perform professional image retouching. Besides, many tools and features become available only after the upgrade to the paid version.

3. Pixlr

Pixlr logo

Website: Pixlr
Alternatives: Polarr, Movavi
Price: FREE

PIXLR REVIEW

USE PIXLR FREE

 
 
Pros+
  • Tools and interface similar to Adobe Photoshop
  • Supports masks and layers
Cons-
  • 40% of functions are limited in free access
  • Annoying ads
 
 

Remember, if you have a reliable Internet connection and you don’t mind the lack of plug-ins, this free web application is almost the best among alternatives. It is as effective as Adobe Photoshop CS6. Upload a photo and you will have access to layers, masks, clone stamps, a collection of tools and everything else that can the first-class graphic image editor can offer. As for shortcomings, I can say that Pixlr does not support batch picture editing, but you can always open several photos at once and apply changes to them separately.

Photoshop Photo Editing Freebies

If you use Photoshop on a regular basis or are going to install the FREE trial version, you probably need ready-made Photoshop plugins as overlays, brushes, textures and actions. You can download and use them completely free of charge by selecting one of available below options or by going to our online store.

1. Free Portrait Photoshop Action "Bright Eyes"


This Photoshop filter is used to make the model’s eyes more attractive, thus focusing viewers’ attention on this part of the face.

2. Free Photoshop Teeth Whitening Action "Classic"


This action gives a light white shade, which results in a natural looking smile. Your model’s teeth won’t look too shiny and unnatural, as this Photoshop action just brightens them, providing incredibly real and attractive results. Check out my guide about how to whiten teeth in Photoshop without applying actions or brushes.

3. Free Photoshop Cloud Brush


Wish to have clear, distant clouds in your photo? Use this free Photoshop Cloud Brush to cope with this task without overloading the photo with lots of white objects. View more about how to install Photoshop brushes and start image editing right now.

4. Free Rain Overlay Photoshop "Jungles"


With this free Photoshop Rain overlay, you can create a dramatic but romantic atmosphere in the shot. Small raindrops are barely visible in your photos, but it definitely acquires the rain effect. View more about how to use Photoshop overlays and edit photos realistically.

5. Free Photoshop Feather Overlay


Use this Free Feather Overlay to add a magical touch to your baby photos. Flawless Photoshop overlay that will look realistically as if it was on the initial photo before photoshopping.


YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: