Adobe After Effects Torrent

adobe after effects torrent fr

adobe after effects torrent fr

Cherchez-vous Adobe After Effects Torrent pour économiser 21 $ par mois et profitez gratuitement des animations graphiques et des effets visuels? Si vous ne voulez pas que votre After Effects soit bloqué ou qu'il y ait des virus, lisez plus d'informations sur la façon d'obtenir gratuitement et en toute sécurité des torrents After Effects.

Comment Adobe fait-il Face au Piratage?

A partir de 2013, la société Adobe a pris une décision difficile au sujet des utilisateurs " pirates " et a complètement modifié le modèle économique existant. Auparavant, vous pouviez acheter un logiciel sous licence, une soi-disant clé, qui activait votre logiciel.

Désormais, vous devriez effectuer un paiement mensuel via Creative Cloud. Cela aide les développeurs à réduire considérablement l'utilisation illégale de leur produit, même si ce n'était pas leur objectif principal. Chez Adobe, on savait qu'il y aurait des pirates "intelligents" qui pourraient facilement pirater le nouveau système.

Cependant, ils ne seront pas en mesure de pirater certains bonus que vous pouvez avoir en utilisant Creative Cloud, tels que le stockage dans le Cloud, une intégration étroite, le support technique, les mises à jour, etc. En d'autres termes, les clients peuvent toujours utiliser les ressources torrent mais sans les fonctionnalités bonus qui facilitent le travail.

TÉLÉCHARGER AFTER EFFECTS GRATUITEMENT

Pourquoi devriez-vous Arrêter d'utiliser Torrents?

Il y a quelques années, les 5 fournisseurs d'accès Internet américains les plus influents : Comcast, Verizon, AT&T, Cablevision et Time Warner, ont présenté leur méthode de lutte contre les torrents illégaux Adobe After Effects. S'ils remarquent ou soupçonnent que vous avez téléchargé illégalement le logiciel, ils vous envoient un e-mail d'avertissement concernant la violation du copyright. Les e-mails suivants contiennent généralement des informations sur une amende. Si vous n'arrêtez pas d'utiliser torrents, le fournisseur vous déconnectera. Si ça ne marche pas, vous serez poursuivi en justice.

Adobe After Effects Torrent: Avantages & Inconvénients

Tout le monde connaît probablement les principaux avantages de l'utilisation de logiciels illégaux. Toutefois, avez-vous une idée claire de tous les effets secondaires pour votre PC lorsque vous téléchargez les Torrent Adobe After Effects?

Avantages:

Le logiciel est absolument gratuit

La motivation principale qui vous pousse à télécharger le logiciel par le biais d'un torrent est que toutes ses versions seront gratuites. Vous n'avez rien à payer, ni une fois, ni mensuellement, vous n'avez qu'à télécharger un torrent.

Inconvénients:

10 $ par mois ou 1 000 $ d'amende?

adobe after effects torrent

Le mot " gratuit " et tout ce qui l'accompagne, tout le monde l'aime. Toutefois, quand il fait référence au téléchargement gratuit d'Adobe After Effects avec crack, vous enfreignez la loi existante et vous risquez de payer une amende de $1,000.

Les virus deviendront votre alter ego

Des annonces, lenteur lorsque l'application démarre ou effectue une action, le système d'exploitation vous informe de l'échec et du fait que le système ne peut être chargé. Il est livré avec des virus que certains hackers aiment intégrer dans les logiciels " gratuits ". Réparer votre ordinateur portable coûtera plus cher qu'un paiement mensuel pour l'utilisation du logiciel légal.

Laisser tomber les mises à jour

Imaginez que vous venez de télécharger le logiciel via un torrent mais que vous remarquez qu'il s'agit d'une ancienne version et que le logiciel ne contient pas un outil nécessaire. Lorsque vous utilisez un logiciel sous licence Adobe, vous pouvez simplement le mettre à jour. Mais au cas des torrents Adobe After Effects, les mises à jour ne sont pas prises en compte et vous n'avez qu'à profiter de ce dont vous disposez.

MISE À JOUR D’AFTER EFFECTS

Vous n'avez pas accès au support client

Je suis sûr que vous n'utilisez pas souvent le support client sur vos appareils, mais y avoir accès est un grand avantage. Si un jour votre After Effects ne fonctionne pas et que vous ne pouvez pas le lancer, contactez simplement le service clientèle et obtenez immédiatement des conseils sur la façon de résoudre le problème.

En revanche, si vous utilisez un torrent Adobe After Effects, vous allez simplement chercher une autre version illégale en ligne, même si personne ne peut garantir qu'elle fonctionnera mieux.

Les bugs et les lags vous plaisent?

Vous ne saviez probablement pas qu'avant de télécharger le logiciel sous forme de torrent, les hackers apportent des modifications considérables à son code source. Ils réécrivent certains champs d'édition et, très probablement, changent la séquence. Au final, vous obtenez une structure de code source cassée et vous remarquerez des erreurs et des bugs.

Comment Obtenir After Effects Gratuitement?

Malheureusement, il est absolument impossible de télécharger gratuitement Adobe After Effects en toute légalité. Il est toutefois possible d'obtenir le logiciel pour une période d'essai de 7 jours avec accès à toutes ses fonctionnalités et fonctions.

Utiliser la Version d’Essai Gratuit d’Adobe After Effects

After Effects

  • Note
     
    4.5/5
  • Avis: 255
  • Licence: Version d'essai
  • Téléchargements: 11.1k
  • Version: 16.1
  • Compatible: Mac/Win
 

La version d'essai gratuite d'Adobe After Effects vous offre une excellente occasion de tester les outils et fonctionnalités du logiciel, ainsi que son Creative Cloud pendant 7 jours afin de pouvoir les comparer avec d'autres applications. Vous ne payez rien et bénéficiez d'un accès illimité au stockage dans le cloud et de l'intégration étroite avec les autres produits Adobe. Pour obtenir une version d’essai gratuite d’After Effects, suivez les étapes ci-dessous:

ÉTAPE 1. Rendez-vous sur le site officiel d'Adobe.

ÉTAPE 2. Inscrivez-vous et connectez-vous à votre compte Adobe ID.

ÉTAPE 3. Ouvrez l'onglet "Photo, vidéo et design" et choisissez "Voir toutes les applications".

ÉTAPE 4. Trouver et sélectionner After Effects. Cliquez ensuite sur "Démarrer la version d'essai gratuite".

ÉTAPE 5. Passez en revue la deuxième inscription et soumettez les informations relatives à votre carte bancaire. Choisissez ensuite une option de paiement.

ÉTAPE 6. Exécutez la configuration standard d'Adobe Illustrator.

ÉTAPE 7. C'est fait ! Votre version d'essai démarre lorsque vous lancez l'application pour la première fois. A la fin de la période d'essai, vous aurez la possibilité de payer le mois suivant.

Alternatives Gratuites d’After Effects

Jetez un coup d'œil à ces quelques excellentes alternatives à After Effects qui sont conviviales et gratuites.

1. Natron

logo natron UTILISER NATRON GRATUITEMENT
Avantages:+
  • Open source
  • Supporte les plugins
Inconvénients:-
  • Interface plutôt peu conviviale
 

Natron est un éditeur vidéo open source entièrement gratuit que vous pouvez exécuter sur n'importe quelle plate-forme. Même si vous n'êtes pas un expert, vous pouvez éditer vos vidéos comme un pro. Étant un excellent substitut pour After Effects, il vous donne quelques outils pour ajouter des effets vidéo incroyables.

Comme bonus supplémentaire, il supporte les plugins Open FX, ce qui signifie que si vous voulez rendre votre application plus similaire à After Effects en ajoutant divers outils, vous pouvez facilement le faire. Si vous travaillez avec des vidéos haute résolution, Natron sera parfait pour cela. Enfin, vous pourrez découvrir ses outils de personnalisation de l'interface.

2. Blackmagic Design Fusion

logo blackmagic design fusion UTILISER BLACKMAGICDESIGN GRATUITEMENT
Avantages:+
  • Interface conviviale
  • Nombreux effets visuels
Inconvénients:-
  • Certaines fonctionnalités sont payantes
 

Si vous pensez qu’After Effects est trop compliqué pour vous, Blackmagic Design Fusion peut devenir une excellente alternative gratuite. L'application dispose d'un choix puissant d'outils avec une interface pratique. En outre, il prend en charge l'espace 3D et la réalité virtuelle, dispose de fonctionnalités de rendu réseau sur un nombre illimité d'ordinateurs et d'accélération GPU.

Par ailleurs, cet éditeur vidéo a été utilisé par plusieurs studios d'Hollywood, ce qui l'a rendu encore plus populaire. Vous pouvez faire du compositing, des graphiques vectoriels et de l'animation dans un espace 3D réel, changer la vitesse de lecture, régler le suivi et la stabilisation d'une image.

3. Blender

logo blender UTILISER BLENDER GRATUITEMENT
Avantages:+
  • Open source
  • Outils professionnels
Inconvénients:-
  • L'interface peut sembler compliquée
 

Blender est un logiciel open source gratuit qui peut être utilisé pour créer des graphiques animés, des effets visuels, des applications 3D interactives et des jeux vidéo.

Blender offre la modélisation 3D, le montage vidéo, la texture, l'animation, le compositing, etc. A première vue, un débutant peut trouver son interface compliquée, mais elle est assez facile à apprendre.

4. Wondershare Filmora

logo wondershare filmora UTILISER WONDERSHARE FILMORA GRATUIT
Avantages:+
  • Supporte l'animation 3D
  • Convivial
Inconvénients:-
  • Spécifications système exigeantes
 

Wondershare Filmora est le choix ultime pour les débutants et les amateurs. Il offre une sélection de plus de 300 effets visuels, qui porteront instantanément votre vidéo à un niveau supérieur. Il inclut tous les outils nécessaires au montage vidéo et vous aidera à créer des vidéos "hollywoodiennes" avec des transitions entre scènes, titres, effets visuels à partir de formats vidéo larges, audio et photos.

Les fonctions étendues comprennent le picture in picture (incrustation), effet ralenti/accélération, le changement de voix, l'enregistrement vidéo et audio, qui sont tous intuitifs à utiliser. Il peut être une excellente alternative à After Effects car il se distingue par sa simplicité combinée à une efficacité exceptionnelle.

5. Autodesk Smoke

logo autodesk smoke UTILISER AUTODESK SMOKE GRATUITEMENT
Avantages:+
  • Outils professionnels
  • Optimisé pour les PC lents
  • Interface simple
Inconvénients:-
  • Abonnement payant
 

C'est un éditeur vidéo efficace, à l'image d'Adobe After Effects. Autodesk Smoke est optimisé pour les PC lents et facile à maîtriser. Bien qu'il ne soit disponibles que pour les utilisateurs Mac et qu'il coûte 1 500 $ par an, ses développeurs accueillent les nouveaux venus et leur offrent un test gratuit de 30 jours de l'application, ce qui est nettement plus qu'un essai gratuit d'Adobe After Effects.

Le logiciel Smoke Video Effects combine la post-production vidéo avec le compositing basé sur des noeuds dans un environnement de montage temporel, ce qui permet aux studios de production d'améliorer leur efficacité. Parmi les autres caractéristiques disponibles, il y a aussi le FCP X, le recadrage dynamique, le texte 3D et la géométrie, le compositing des nœuds ConnectFX.


Ann Young

Hi there, I'm Ann Young - a professional blogger, read more

Adobe After Effects Torrent

Adobe After Effects Torrent

Are you searching for Adobe After Effects Torrent to save $21 per month and work with motion graphics and visual effects for free? If you don’t want your After Effects lagging or viruses, read more about how to get After Effects torrent for free and safe.

adobe after effects torrent

How Does Adobe Deal with Piracy?

Since 2013 Adobe company made a tough decision concerning ‘pirate’ users and completely redesigned the existing business model. Earlier you could buy a licensed software outright, a so-called key, which activated your software.

Now, you should make a monthly payment through Creative Cloud. This helps developers significantly reduce the amount of illegal usage of their product, although it wasn’t their main goal. Guys from Adobe knew that there are going to be “smart” hackers that will easily crack the new system.

However, they won’t be able to hack some bonuses that you can have using Creative Cloud, such as cloud storage, tight integration, technical support, updates, etc. In other words, customers can still use torrent resources but without the bonus features that make the work easier.

DOWNLOAD AFTER EFFECTS FREE

Why Should You Stop Using Torrents?

A couple of years ago, 5 most influential American Internet providers: Comcast, Verizon, AT&T, Cablevision and Time Warner, presented their method of fighting illegal Adobe After Effects torrents. If they notice or suspect that you have illegally downloaded the software, you are sent a warning email about copyright violation. The following emails usually contain information about a fine. Unless you stop using torrents, the provider will disconnect you. If it doesn’t work, you will be sued.

Adobe After Effects Torrent: Pros & Cons

Each of us probably knows about the main advantages of using illegal softwares. However, is there a clear understanding of all the side effects for your PC when you download Adobe After Effects Torrent?

Pros:

1. Software is absolutely free

Your main motivation to download the software through a torrent is that any of its versions will be free of charge. You don’t have to pay anything, not once, not monthly, you just need to download a torrent.

Cons:

1. $10 a month or $1,000 fine?

adobe after effects torrent

We all love the word ‘free’ and everything that comes with it. However, when it refers to the Adobe After Effects free download with crack, you violate existing law and may get a fine of $1,000.

2. Viruses will become your alter-ego

Ads, lagging when the app starts up or performs an action, then the operating system is telling you about failure and that the system cannot be loaded. It comes with viruses that some hackers like to integrate into the “free” softwares. To repair your laptop will be more expensive than a monthly payment for using the legal software.

3. Forget about updates

Imagine you have just downloaded the software through a torrent but then you notice that it’s an old release and it doesn’t have a necessary tool. When you use Adobe licensed software, you can simply update it. But in case with Adobe After Effects torrent, you can forget about the updates and just enjoy whatever you have.

UPDATE AFTER EFFECTS

4. You don’t have access to customer support

I’m sure that you don’t often use customer support on your devices, but having access to them is a great advantage. If one day your After Effects fails to run and you can’t launch it, simply contact customer support and get immediate guidance on how to deal with the problem.

However, if you use Adobe After Effects torrent, you should just look for another illegal version online, although no one can guarantee that it will work better.

5. Do you like bugs and lags?

You probably didn’t know that before uploading the software as a torrent, the hacker makes considerable changes to its source code. They re-write some edit controls and, quite possibly, change the sequence. In the end, you get a broken source code structure and you will notice some failures and bugs.

How Can You Get After Effects for Free?

Unfortunately, there is no way you can legally get unlimited access to Adobe After Effects free download. However, there is a way to get the software for a 7-day trial period with access to all of its features and functions.

Use Adobe After Effects Free Trial

after effects logo DOWNLOAD AFTER EFFECTS TRIAL

Adobe After Effects free trial offers you an excellent opportunity to test the software tools and features, as well as its Creative Cloud for 7 days so that you can compare them with alternative apps. You pay nothing and get unlimited access to the cloud storage and to the tight integration with other Adobe products. In order to get After Effects free trial, follow the steps below:

STEP 1. Go to the official Adobe website.

STEP 2. Register and log into your Adobe ID account.

STEP 3. Open the tab “Creative & Design” and choose “View all products”.

STEP 4. Find and select After Effects. Then click “Start free trial.”

STEP 5. Go through the second registration and submit your bank card information. Then choose a payment option.

STEP 6. Run standard Adobe Illustrator setup.

STEP 7. Done! Your trial starts when you launch the app for the first time. When the trial period ends, you will be offered the option to pay for the following month.

Free After Effects Alternatives

Look through these several good and free After Effects alternatives that are user-friendly.

Natron

Platforms: Windows, Mac OS, Linux
Price: FREE

natron logo USE NATRON FREE
Pros+
  • Open source
  • Supports plugins
Cons-
  • Rather inconvenient interface
 

Natron is a completely free open source video editor that you can run on any platform. Even if you’re not an expert, you can still edit your videos like a pro. Being an excellent substitute for After Effects, it gives you some tools to add stunning video effects.

As an additional bonus, it supports Open FX plugins, which means that if you want to make your app more similar to After Effects by adding various tools, you can easily do that. In case you work with high-resolution videos, Natron will be great for that. Finally, you will be able to play around with its tools for interface customization.

Blackmagic Design Fusion

Platforms: Windows, Mac OS, Linux
Price: FREE

Blackmagic Design Fusion logo USE BLACKMAGICDESIGN FREE
Pros+
  • Convenient interface
  • Many visual effects
Cons-
  • Some features are paid
 

If you feel like After Effects is too complicated for you, Blackmagic Design Fusion can become a great free alternative. The application has a powerful selection of tools with a convenient interface. Besides, it supports 3D space and virtual reality, has functionality for network rendering on any number of computers and GPU acceleration.

Moreover, this video editor was used by quite a few Hollywood studios, which made it even more popular. You can do compositing, keying, vector graphics, and animation in real 3D space, change the playback speed, set the tracking and stabilization of an image.

Blender

Platforms: Windows, Mac OS, Linux
Price: FREE

blender logo USE BLENDER FREE
Pros+
  • Open source
  • Professional tools
Cons-
  • Interface may seem complicated
 

Blender is a free open source software that can be used to make animated graphics, visual effects, interactive 3D applications and video games.

Blender offers 3D modeling, video editing, unwrapping, texture mapping, sculpting, animation, compositing, etc. At first glance, a beginner may find its interface complicated, but it is rather easy to learn.

Wondershare Filomra

Platforms: Windows, Mac OS
Price: FREE

Wondershare Filomra logo USE WONDERSHARE FILOMRA FREE
Pros+
  • Supports 3D animation
  • User-friendly
Cons-
  • Demanding in terms of system specs
 

Wondershare Filomra is the ultimate choice for beginners and amateurs alike. It offers a selection of more than 300 visual effects, which will instantly take your video to a new level. It includes all the tools necessary for video editing and will help you create home “Hollywood” videos with transitions between scenes, titles, visual effects from broad video formats, audio and photographs.

Extended features include picture-in-picture, fast/slow motion, voice change, recording of video and audio, all of which are intuitive to use. It can be an excellent alternative to After Effects because it stands out due to its simplicity combined with outstanding efficiency.

Autodesk Smoke

Platforms: Mac OS
Price: FREE trial or $1,500 per year

Autodesk Smoke logo USE AUTODESK SMOKE FREE
Pros+
  • Professional tools
  • Optimized for slow PCs
  • Simple interface
Cons-
  • Paid subscription
 

It’s an efficient video editor that's on par with Adobe After Effects. Autodesk Smoke is optimized for slow PCs and is easy to master. Although it's only available to Mac users and costs $1,500 a year, its developers welcome newcomers and offer them a free 30-day test of the app, which is definitely more than Adobe After Effects free trial.

The Smoke Video Effects software combines the video post-production with compositing based on nodes in a timescale editing environment, which lets production studios improve efficiency. Among other available features, there are also smoke and FCP X, dynamic cropping, 3D text and geometry, ConnectFX node compositing.

FREE Color Grading LUTs for After Effects

In order not to waste much time on video color correction, there are plenty of free LUTs. These are presets that will transform your videos with just one click.

Free LUT "Pink Grade"



Download Free LUTS View the Full Collection

Enter Your Email and First Name to Download


This film LUT will add a beautiful pink tint to your video and make the whole color palette more saturated.

It works well for the video recording outside, but only if there aren’t too many multicolored objects in the frame. It will bring out the warm tones of the scene in case the video was recorded with little sunshine and a clear sky.

Free LUT "Vintage"



Download Free LUTS View the Full Collection

Enter Your Email and First Name to Download


If you are a videographer who loves the vintage effect, this free LUT will become your most favorite tool in the collection. This is a truly universal plugin that can be used with any kind of video.

It makes the colors more dramatic and improves the skin tone, which makes it perfect for low contrast scenes. You can use it for both portrait and event videography.

Free LUT "Shine"



Download Free LUTS View the Full Collection

Enter Your Email and First Name to Download


This Cinematic LUT increases contrast and makes shades cooler. You’ll see that skin tone becomes warmer and tones, in general, become more saturated.

I recommend this LUT for videos recorded outside in the daylight so that you could add an atmosphere of warmth and coziness to your shots.


Ann Young

Hi there, I'm Ann Young - a photographer, photo retoucher and of course, journalist. Here on FixThePhoto blog you can find all of my reviews, photography and photo editing tips, pricing guides, and photography experiments. read more